TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 10:20 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Sep 27 2022, 10:15 AM)
Grats

Prepare for storm
fuuu what storm?

QUOTE(kopitiamtardx @ Sep 27 2022, 10:16 AM)
why?
for 29 years i did not know head must come out from skin

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Sep 27 2022, 10:16 AM)
Why mutilate your penis?

QUOTE(xaoc @ Sep 27 2022, 10:17 AM)
Did you take your foreskin home
yes, thrown in the river dy

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Sep 27 2022, 10:17 AM)
macha got visit my boss 2feidei's okt joint in pj
no

TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 10:21 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Sep 27 2022, 10:17 AM)
Shorter by 1"?
length no change but now thick but because bengkak from all the bius, looks clean now that i can see my head

QUOTE(DValentine @ Sep 27 2022, 10:18 AM)
29 baru sunat

lambat

lemah
sorry bang, but better late than never cry.gif

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Sep 27 2022, 10:21 AM)
Brapa?
700 at TTDI Mentari, was told to go the laser route at Sime Darby for RM1200, fuck no lol

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Sep 27 2022, 10:21 AM)
How do you jerk off for 29 years?

Or how do you have sex?
i just stroked my shaft (which i now know was wrong all the while), got cum like normal

i lost my virginity at 29, which is what brings me here because i did not enjoy

QUOTE(ak101ss @ Sep 27 2022, 10:21 AM)
Your head couldn't come out from the skin? Damn, that must have been painful
and the fact that i thought tak keluar tak keluar la laugh.gif

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 10:24 AM
hotdayum

195 posts

Brapa?
SUSKaya Butter Toast

325 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:20 AM)
fuuu what storm?
no
How do you jerk off for 29 years?

Or how do you have sex?
ak101ss

Tauke Mabuk Guinness Stout
449 posts

kotaro_minami

Good lor, you bath, ur small bro also bath.

Unlike some people, ewww... later they complain their women all deadfish.
DValentine
post Sep 27 2022, 10:22 AM

773 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:21 AM)
length no change but now thick but because bengkak from all the bius, looks clean now that i can see my head
apa lu reply

=

langsung tarak reply
msacras
post Sep 27 2022, 10:22 AM

1,767 posts

Pee to show dominance?
KHunterz
post Sep 27 2022, 10:25 AM

31 posts

got lose sensitivity of your dick when having sex? can last longer?
latipbogiba
post Sep 27 2022, 10:29 AM

102 posts

kote keras tak masa potong?
ada doktor to goncang sikit tak?
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 10:30 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(KHunterz @ Sep 27 2022, 10:25 AM)
got lose sensitivity of your dick when having sex? can last longer?
just sunated on Sunday, don't even know when can sexing again, i just had my first time couple of weeks back, hope it's not my first and last though laugh.gif

now im waiting for tmrw to open the bandage, the stitches will fall down on its own

QUOTE(latipbogiba @ Sep 27 2022, 10:29 AM)
no only my balls was kembang kembung when he was burning off and stitching my skin

got akak nurse there also help to pegang

but a week ago when i went for diagnose, he kept on asking me to pull my skin back, i could not, i always flinched, then he said my skin is too thick and long dy

QUOTE(edriem @ Sep 27 2022, 10:33 AM)
Really sensitive now?
fuuuuuuu dont mention bro, little bit kena also nyiluuuuuu as fuck

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:35 AM)
So now your turtle head no hoodie to wear
i thought it through, and my dad also sunated, just imagine after 29 years im having sex talk with him, he laffed at my face laugh.gif

QUOTE(Eurochem @ Sep 27 2022, 10:38 AM)
can you suck your own didi now?
i still have my ribcage intact, i will have my girl to suck it for me, a clean and handsome didi i must say

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 10:40 AM
edriem
post Sep 27 2022, 10:33 AM

257 posts

Really sensitive now?
nebula87
post Sep 27 2022, 10:35 AM

Fg = mg
1,421 posts

So now your turtle head no hoodie to wear
SUSEurochem
post Sep 27 2022, 10:38 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:14 AM)
As per topic, AMA
can you suck your own didi now?
Chinoz
post Sep 27 2022, 10:39 AM

Llamas"R"Us
1,528 posts

Sunat shortly after popping the cherry - very intense.

Did you receive medical advice beforehand confirming that this was the only way - ie no chance to slowly loosen your foreskin to allow it to be pulled back?
SUSpot-8-O's
post Sep 27 2022, 10:40 AM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

Thanks for sharing fren
ikankering
post Sep 27 2022, 10:41 AM

42 posts

pain?
cursetheroad01
post Sep 27 2022, 10:42 AM

55 posts

Bruh
29 years and you basically didn't wash your dick properly???
You know the skin is stretchable right?
Unless its legit phimosis where it can cause pain, there is no reason to mutilate your body just to avoid cleaning your dick every shower.
RiriRuruRara
post Sep 27 2022, 10:42 AM

1,011 posts

Why did you say hell no to laser?
Did you have to stay in hospital or straight go home.
Was it awkward around the nurses bcs you are an adult getting sunat?
Nigmo
post Sep 27 2022, 10:43 AM

42 posts

got feeling didi smaller?
NautieWabbit
post Sep 27 2022, 10:44 AM

56 posts

is it true that yindian have bigger shlong?
Halibut
post Sep 27 2022, 10:44 AM

790 posts

Congrats muhammad
Skylinestar
post Sep 27 2022, 10:46 AM

Mega Duck
10,479 posts

you experienced phimosis and didn't know it.
but i wanna congratulate you because you have lost your virginity.
if you were to be virgin forever, do you think you will sunat?
skloda
post Sep 27 2022, 10:49 AM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

sunat liao can last longer how many min/hour ?
Gendude
post Sep 27 2022, 10:49 AM

Tahniah
hurricane21
post Sep 27 2022, 10:51 AM

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

ayam did it on 16y/o

feel nice now right brows.gif
pipedream
post Sep 27 2022, 10:57 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:30 AM)
just sunated on Sunday, don't even know when can sexing again, i just had my first time couple of weeks back, hope it's not my first and last though  laugh.gif

now im waiting for tmrw to open the bandage, the stitches will fall down on its own
no only my balls was kembang kembung when he was burning off and stitching my skin

got akak nurse there also help to pegang

but a week ago when i went for diagnose, he kept on asking me to pull my skin back, i could not, i always flinched, then he said my skin is too thick and long dy
fuuuuuuu dont mention bro, little bit kena also nyiluuuuuu as fuck
i thought it through, and my dad also sunated, just imagine after 29 years im having sex talk with him, he laffed at my face  laugh.gif
i still have my ribcage intact, i will have my girl to suck it for me, a clean and handsome didi i must say
ew

unwashed dick head with smegma for 29 years
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 10:58 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ Sep 27 2022, 10:39 AM)
Sunat shortly after popping the cherry - very intense.

Did you receive medical advice beforehand confirming that this was the only way - ie no chance to slowly loosen your foreskin to allow it to be pulled back?
yes i went to the clinic, and because i could not pull it at the back because of thick and covered, the way was to sunat

but my cousin did some over the counter help 4 years ago, applied some cream and he basically was practising pulling the foreskin back before he got married and he did it

i was foreveralone, all i did was fap the wrong way laugh.gif

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Sep 27 2022, 10:40 AM)
Thanks for sharing fren
ymw

QUOTE(ikankering @ Sep 27 2022, 10:41 AM)
pain?
nyilu boss, pain was the first two days because bius starting to wear off

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:42 AM)
Bruh
29 years and you basically didn't wash your dick properly???
You know the skin is stretchable right?
Unless its legit phimosis where it can cause pain, there is no reason to mutilate your body just to avoid cleaning your dick every shower.
i didn't know that the head MUST come out the foreskin, after wank, got cum, clean dick go to sleep, that was me, i do clean my penis, but not to the extend of pulling the skin back exposing the head (I DONT KNOW CAN DO THIS)

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Sep 27 2022, 10:42 AM)
Why did you say hell no to laser?
Did you have to stay in hospital or straight go home.
Was it awkward around the nurses bcs you are an adult getting sunat?
it was done at a clinic, after 15mins i drove home, my father accompanied me though incase i could not drive back
no reason to stay in the hospital because the procedure is local anaesthesia (they bius my didi only during the procedure) not general anaesthesia (they bius my whole body and i kong for 3-4 hours)

United Rulez
post Sep 27 2022, 10:59 AM

668 posts

What happens if suddenly terpancut on male doctor?
cse.my

472 posts

Apahal u modify barang asli
Chobits

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

beribu2 tahniah buat TS, now can enjoice
drug5

107 posts

How long is the procedure and how long is the recovery?

Didi head got become bigger?
xpole
post Sep 27 2022, 11:00 AM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

Where’s the drill of your didi?
blueknight
post Sep 27 2022, 11:01 AM

29 posts

how you never know you need to pull behind the head? u no watch porn ?
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 11:02 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(Nigmo @ Sep 27 2022, 10:43 AM)
got feeling didi smaller?
same je, but now thick because bengkak, but my father said the swelling is improved compared to Sunday

QUOTE(NautieWabbit @ Sep 27 2022, 10:44 AM)
is it true that yindian have bigger shlong?
there's only 1 way to find out

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Sep 27 2022, 10:46 AM)
you experienced phimosis and didn't know it.
but i wanna congratulate you because you have lost your virginity.
if you were to be virgin forever, do you think you will sunat?
yes, i would've always fap the wrong way, if i were to ever get married, i dont know what would happen if i tak sunat

QUOTE(skloda @ Sep 27 2022, 10:49 AM)
sunat liao can last longer how many min/hour ?
belum try

QUOTE(pipedream @ Sep 27 2022, 10:57 AM)
ew unwashed dick head with smegma for 29 years
after doc burned off my foreskin, i did ask the doc if got smegma, he said there wasn't any rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 11:04 AM
Baconateer
post Sep 27 2022, 11:02 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

quick..send NSFW drillz to TS
ak101ss
post Sep 27 2022, 11:03 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Sep 27 2022, 10:57 AM)
ew

unwashed dick head with smegma for 29 years
And yet he got laid, you?
blanket84
post Sep 27 2022, 11:03 AM

1,521 posts

Congrats. Now you can easily clean you dick. No more disgusting kulup.
cursetheroad01
post Sep 27 2022, 11:04 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:58 AM)

i didn't know that the head MUST come out the foreskin, after wank, got cum, clean dick go to sleep, that was me, i do clean my penis, but not to the extend of pulling the skin back exposing the head (I DONT KNOW CAN DO THIS)

Bruuuuh
I was 6 and already doing this by myself everytime after i pee...

Oh well, enjoy wanking your new penis

anakkk
post Sep 27 2022, 11:04 AM

2,119 posts

why your dad no bring you sunat last time?
jacknezz88
post Sep 27 2022, 11:05 AM

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jacknezz88: Sep 27 2022, 11:24 AM
mac_mac21
post Sep 27 2022, 11:06 AM

190 posts

TUE

Tell us everything la....

Where , when , what, who and how much?
khelben
post Sep 27 2022, 11:07 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

and the fact that i thought tak keluar tak keluar la  laugh.gif
I remember it took my foreskin a while to be expandable enough. Maybe 29 is a bit late but naturally it should be able to expand.
RiriRuruRara
post Sep 27 2022, 11:08 AM

1,011 posts

Did the nurse say anything to you? Was it awkward being a grown adult getting sunat?
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 11:09 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Sep 27 2022, 10:59 AM)
What happens if suddenly terpancut on male doctor?
could feel him fondling my bius dick though, but i was told to masturbate before going for the procedure, i did it on Sat night, so i was safe i guess

QUOTE(cse.my @ Sep 27 2022, 10:59 AM)
Apahal u modify barang asli
saya tak enjoice my first time bang, and i opened up to my dad, and he terus ask me to sunat, i went to doctor for diagnose

i tried to pull it behind, but i kept flinching and it was painful

QUOTE(drug5 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:59 AM)
How long is the procedure and how long is the recovery?

Didi head got become bigger?
30mins for bius cream to take effect, then the real procedure was 15mins
i am on MC for 5 days, but recovery depends could be from 1-4 weeks maybe more

QUOTE(xpole @ Sep 27 2022, 11:00 AM)
Where’s the drill of your didi?
shy

QUOTE(blueknight @ Sep 27 2022, 11:01 AM)
how you never know you need to pull behind the head? u no watch porn ?
my porn was all sunated penis
pgsiemkia
post Sep 27 2022, 11:13 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(ak101ss @ Sep 27 2022, 10:21 AM)
He say he virgin until 29, baru go sunat. Kasi chan macha..now TS going to be sex machine.

TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 11:17 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Sep 27 2022, 11:04 AM)
why your dad no bring you sunat last time?
he sunat std 6, go and zip his own didi lmao

QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ Sep 27 2022, 11:06 AM)
TUE

Tell us everything la....
Where , when , what, who and how much?
TTDI Mentari
Sunday 25/9 10am
Adult Male Circumcision
TS
RM700

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Sep 27 2022, 11:08 AM)
Did the nurse say anything to you? Was it awkward being a grown adult getting sunat?
There were people older than me who have sunated, the most recent is a 35 year old male,
he terzip his didi, but the stitches opened, so terus sunat

QUOTE(cikalakacikaci @ Sep 27 2022, 11:18 AM)
Next step becum bumi with unlimited benefit hngh
Btw rm700?gila kau kaya sial
Ayam sunat hospital kerajaan je rm1
RM700 was better than RM1200 lol, i went here because this clinic will do clinical sunat for younger kids once a year free

credible clinic

QUOTE(ak101ss @ Sep 27 2022, 11:19 AM)
I meant physical pain, I can't imagine he erect and stretching the skin...
yes sir, the only pain im experiencing now is erection pain, FUCKING PAIN AS FUCK, the reason why i get up in the morning now is the morning wood pain rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 11:22 AM
cikalakacikaci
post Sep 27 2022, 11:18 AM

107 posts

Next step becum bumi with unlimited benefit hngh
Btw rm700?gila kau kaya sial
Ayam sunat hospital kerajaan je rm1

This post has been edited by cikalakacikaci: Sep 27 2022, 11:19 AM
ak101ss
post Sep 27 2022, 11:19 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Sep 27 2022, 11:13 AM)
He say he virgin until 29, baru go sunat. Kasi chan macha..now TS going to be sex machine.
I meant physical pain, I can't imagine he erect and stretching the skin...
pureawesomeness
post Sep 27 2022, 11:20 AM

191 posts

Why got stitches? I thought just cut the tip to make it shorter?

So now when flaccid head is covered or open?
Immunityx7
post Sep 27 2022, 11:20 AM

111 posts

i also sunated back when im 25

all the amois review 5/5
raymancantona
post Sep 27 2022, 11:22 AM

73 posts

tahniah kote baru

now u must sexing moar until u biasa
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 11:23 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Sep 27 2022, 11:20 AM)
Why got stitches? I thought just cut the tip to make it shorter?

So now when flaccid head is covered or open?
open all the way

burn the tip to expose the head, then cut the skin halfway down the shaft, and stitch the skin to the shaft

QUOTE(Immunityx7 @ Sep 27 2022, 11:20 AM)

all the amois review 5/5
why did you sunat so late sir

QUOTE(raymancantona @ Sep 27 2022, 11:22 AM)
tahniah kote baru

now u must sexing moar until u biasa
but i damn scared because of the pain and all, i terus ask my dad can function ka after this

he said of course la fucker, we conceived you with my sunated dick laugh.gif

QUOTE(aemon @ Sep 27 2022, 11:23 AM)
When masturbating, try to play around the cut section, from the old skin to me skin. Will have better ejaculations.
ok sir, thank you for the pedoman thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 11:28 AM
aemon
post Sep 27 2022, 11:23 AM

25 posts

When masturbating, try to play around the cut section, from the old skin to me skin. Will have better ejaculations.
SUSElden Ring
post Sep 27 2022, 11:24 AM

24 posts

make bacon
elimi8z
post Sep 27 2022, 11:28 AM

940 posts

Welkam to the club, your gf will appreciate it, aweks also won't give excuse not to play your flute
seanlam
post Sep 27 2022, 11:30 AM

489 posts

actually, there is a natural way treating phimosis, by pulling the foreskin upwards not to the point of pain, each time... lama2 ok la tu kulit will be more toleran& expandable, able to pull down till can see the/beyond the head.. but again, ita depend ona each individual, some really need to get cut
mick84
post Sep 27 2022, 11:31 AM

96 posts

how old are you?
what race are you?
Why sunated?
sex life better?
doremon
post Sep 27 2022, 11:31 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

ticke
post Sep 27 2022, 11:35 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

how much excess skin did the dr left behind?

QUOTE(latipbogiba @ Sep 27 2022, 10:29 AM)
already mention a guy dr. why wanna goncang other pipu sword unless Ghey...eeww. missy lain cerita.

This post has been edited by ticke: Sep 27 2022, 11:50 AM
AyamBlend
post Sep 27 2022, 11:43 AM

27 posts

Mick Blue foreskin cannot fold also can score alot of girls,
Chinoz
post Sep 27 2022, 11:51 AM

Llamas"R"Us
1,528 posts

QUOTE(ak101ss @ Sep 27 2022, 11:03 AM)
And yet he got laid, you?
Remains a pipe dream for him, obviously.

QUOTE(khelben @ Sep 27 2022, 11:07 AM)
I remember it took my foreskin a while to be expandable enough. Maybe 29 is a bit late but naturally it should be able to expand.
I remember gradually expanding it over quite some period of time during younger days.

TS is 29 and raring to go for his second time - he doesn’t have the luxury of “taking a while” laugh.gif
SUS~min~
post Sep 27 2022, 11:54 AM

SUN AND SUMMER!!
1,045 posts

Ts never see porn? Never question your penis is different than others?
SUSandylyc
post Sep 27 2022, 11:55 AM

27 posts

Why potong?
AnythingK
post Sep 27 2022, 11:56 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Immunityx7 @ Sep 27 2022, 11:20 AM)

all the amois review 5/5
Actually I still dont understand the needs for sunat.

Other than no need pull the skin back for cleaning, and when having sex. What else ah?
And do you have more feels, or the girl have more feels?
vans1088
post Sep 27 2022, 11:57 AM

93 posts

i did mine when i was 26....life changing...after fully recovering (took about 2 weeks), i jerked off for the first time and man i realized my dick head was damn big in terms of girth....sex has been nothing short of fantastic ever since.

Sometimes i fantasize about hooking up with my ex again so that she can feel the changes
Chinoz
post Sep 27 2022, 11:59 AM

Llamas"R"Us
1,528 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Sep 27 2022, 11:56 AM)
Actually I still dont understand the needs for sunat.

Other than no need pull the skin back for cleaning, and when having sex. What else ah?
And do you have more feels, or the girl have more feels?
In uncut men, during sex, doesn’t the foreskin pull back by itself naturally anyway?
buffa
post Sep 27 2022, 12:02 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ Sep 27 2022, 11:59 AM)
In uncut men, during sex, doesn’t the foreskin pull back by itself naturally anyway?
The head is bigger than the shaft, so the foreskin will stuck below the head. Not gonna pull back.

Btw, quality AMA thread tongue.gif
akhito
post Sep 27 2022, 12:08 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(buffa @ Sep 27 2022, 12:02 PM)
The head is bigger than the shaft, so the foreskin will stuck below the head. Not gonna pull back.

Btw, quality AMA thread  tongue.gif
that's called phimosis
In all, 962 of 17,136 men had been diagnosed with phimosis (range 0.5%-13%). A random effects model found risk of phimosis in men was 3.4% (95% CI 1.8-6.6).
only then need sunat
Khamzat Chimaev
post Sep 27 2022, 12:11 PM

50 posts

congrats brader. hope ur enjoying sex life more biggrin.gif
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 12:38 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(seanlam @ Sep 27 2022, 11:30 AM)
actually, there is a natural way treating phimosis, by pulling the foreskin upwards not to the point of pain, each time... lama2 ok la tu kulit will be more toleran& expandable, able to pull down till can see the/beyond the head.. but again, ita depend ona each individual, some really need to get cut
i just knew the head was supposed to expose 2 weeks ago, and i started to pull pull, but it was very unpleasant and it started to get geli whenever i wear underwear

QUOTE(mick84 @ Sep 27 2022, 11:31 AM)
how old are you?
what race are you?
Why sunated?
sex life better?
Indian
my foreskin thick and too long
dunno, just most my Vcard 2 weeks ago

QUOTE(ticke @ Sep 27 2022, 11:35 AM)
how much excess skin did the dr left behind?
already mention a guy dr. why wanna goncang other pipu sword unless Ghey...eeww. missy lain cerita.
not sure, the stitching part never see, tmrw will open the bandage

QUOTE(AyamBlend @ Sep 27 2022, 11:43 AM)
Mick Blue foreskin cannot fold also can score alot of girls,
there's another guy also, he just cut for the tip, not sure of his name

QUOTE(~min~ @ Sep 27 2022, 11:54 AM)
Ts never see porn? Never question your penis is different than others?
i got see, all the dicks was sunated, and i was living with the fact that if the head keluar then keluar lo

besides when i fap, cum keluar, settle go sleep, i did not think that anything was wrong

maxpudding
post Sep 27 2022, 12:39 PM

165 posts

As per topic, AMA
Tahniah, semoga best gosok2
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 12:40 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(andylyc @ Sep 27 2022, 11:55 AM)
Why potong?
my foreskin was too long and thick, and i could not pull it down to expose my head

not gonna go into details but i kept pulling my foreskin infront because it was uncomfortable during my first time, to the point that i kept flinching whenever i thrusted

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Sep 27 2022, 12:39 PM)
Tahniah, semoga best gosok2
uuuuu thanks boss laugh.gif

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 27 2022, 12:43 PM)
Did you cook and eat it?
ya made soup also

QUOTE(7up @ Sep 27 2022, 12:45 PM)
Drills or it never happen
shy brows.gif

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 12:58 PM
kel32
post Sep 27 2022, 12:43 PM

205 posts

cut-off the clitor**
JonSpark
post Sep 27 2022, 12:43 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

Did you cook and eat it?
7up
post Sep 27 2022, 12:45 PM

129 posts

Drills or it never happen
keyibukeyi
post Sep 27 2022, 12:58 PM

150 posts

Dear TS,
Did your dd have big veins?

I remember when i was a 2", i do alot of research when i just got my 56kbps Jaring internet. People say it is cleaner to circumcise. But then i dun bother, when i grow older i do think of sunat before but sked because alot of big veins from gosok gosoking, if sunat sure GG. Then research after research, i found my answer and i still stay Original. The wirings and sensor all tiptop condition. Imagine if cut cry.gif

This post has been edited by keyibukeyi: Sep 27 2022, 12:58 PM
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 12:59 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(keyibukeyi @ Sep 27 2022, 12:58 PM)
Dear TS,
Did your dd have big veins?

I remember when i was a 2", i do alot of research when i just got my 56kbps Jaring internet. People say it is cleaner to circumcise. But then i dun bother, when i grow older i do think of sunat before but sked because alot of big veins from gosok gosoking, if sunat sure GG. Then research after research, i found my answer and i still stay Original. The wirings and sensor all tiptop condition. Imagine if cut cry.gif
yes i remember mine had a big vein on the skin, but there's always going to be a debate sunat or not, i just did it because for me it was painful and for the betterment of me and my partner

QUOTE(keyibukeyi @ Sep 27 2022, 01:04 PM)
They cut the veins?
dunno, should be, that's why the shyt load of blood

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Sep 27 2022, 01:09 PM)
What did your girl say when you lost your v?
Bj when still hoodie? Hard to imagine
she was honored to take my V, ya i kept flinching, bj and sex, was not my best first lmao

QUOTE(Zhik @ Sep 27 2022, 01:19 PM)
Rm700?
What method?
burn the top foreskin, cut and stitch the half foreskin to the shaft

QUOTE(Darkspreader @ Sep 27 2022, 01:27 PM)
Got try gosok bebird after fresh from potong?

Gesek underwear pain or not
now still nyilu and pain when tegang, bandage still there, will not touch until fully recover (no pain)
wear sarong touch the head fuuuuuuuu

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 01:41 PM
keyibukeyi
post Sep 27 2022, 01:04 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 12:59 PM)
yes i remember mine had a big vein on the skin, but there's always going to be a debate sunat or not, i just did it because for me it was painful and for the betterment of me and my partner
They cut the veins?
tatmeng
post Sep 27 2022, 01:09 PM

191 posts

What did your girl say when you lost your v?
Bj when still hoodie? Hard to imagine
kipsydc
post Sep 27 2022, 01:19 PM

14 posts

0.15 gram body weight lighter
Zhik
post Sep 27 2022, 01:19 PM

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,228 posts

700 at TTDI Mentari, was told to go the laser route at Sime Darby for RM1200, fuck no lol

Rm700?
What method?
Darkspreader
post Sep 27 2022, 01:27 PM

148 posts

Got try gosok bebird after fresh from potong?

Gesek underwear pain or not
SUSahter
post Sep 27 2022, 01:34 PM

266 posts

How does it feel baru keluar kulit ?
wagie
post Sep 27 2022, 01:35 PM

phimosis can have sex?
pisces88
post Sep 27 2022, 01:38 PM

3,971 posts

700 is what process?

The 1200 is laser, means faster recovery?

Did your partner mention anything when u did it? Did she warn u smthg wrong or what
DValentine
post Sep 27 2022, 01:40 PM

773 posts

apalagi korang

kasi post hhnnghh drillz inisde this tered
kitzai
post Sep 27 2022, 01:40 PM

172 posts

1) how old are you?
2) where and which technique used?
3) melancap still got feel?
neolombax
post Sep 27 2022, 01:42 PM

Theres a myth among the malay boys (when I was younger) that the older u get, the harder it is to sunat because the skin liat already. Is this true? Did the doctor make a remark? Sounds silly la, but im still curious.
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 01:44 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(ahter @ Sep 27 2022, 01:34 PM)
How does it feel baru keluar kulit ?
fucking pain and nyilu, but it's all for the better thumbup.gif

QUOTE(wagie @ Sep 27 2022, 01:35 PM)
phimosis can have sex?
well i tried, and i was not syok hence here we are

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Sep 27 2022, 01:38 PM)
700 is what process?

The 1200 is laser, means faster recovery?

Did your partner mention anything when u did it? Did she warn u smthg wrong or what
1200 no scar, no pain i guess

no she okay je all the way, only i kept thinking about it and decided to take action

QUOTE(kitzai @ Sep 27 2022, 01:40 PM)
1) how old are you?
2) where and which technique used?
3) melancap still got feel?
29, TTDI Mentari, burn the top of the foreskin, then cut and stitch the half of the foreskin to the shaft

have not done anything yet, but morning wood is fucking painful, i wake up just to hold my shaft to ease the erection ranting.gif wanna sleep also cannot

QUOTE(neolombax @ Sep 27 2022, 01:42 PM)
Theres a myth among the malay boys (when I was younger) that the older u get, the harder it is to sunat because the skin liat already. Is this true? Did the doctor make a remark? Sounds silly la, but im still curious.
i dunno about that , but the process was done in 15mins because the doctor is pro, did many sunat before as per all his experience and tales

all i know now is that the older you do, like im in the heat, is painful and have to wait for recovery, compared to doing it younger, not that pain and after 1 week running around no feel

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 01:46 PM
R231_SL65_AMG
post Sep 27 2022, 02:18 PM

325 posts

Which do you prefer to happen to your foreskin?

-Gets buried in the mud of a delta.
-Eaten by a crocodile.
-Eaten by a fish.
-Eaten by a monitor lizard.

Why did you throw it in a river?
H3artBreakKid
post Sep 27 2022, 02:23 PM

💔💔💔
455 posts

Ts didi busuk before sunat nih whistling.gif
fu'house
post Sep 27 2022, 02:44 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Sep 27 2022, 11:13 AM)
Sure feel gooding, different types of skin touching the head. Can rase rase hangat wet and the rough bintik bintik surface of the tongue.

Tania TS persona93 you will feel a whole new world on just a piece of meat, what is the use of a magic carpet anyway.

TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 02:46 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(R231_SL65_AMG @ Sep 27 2022, 02:18 PM)

-Eaten by a crocodile.
-Eaten by a fish.

dunno, Indian believe kot laugh.gif

QUOTE(fu'house @ Sep 27 2022, 02:44 PM)
Sure feel gooding, different types of skin touching the head. Can rase rase hangat wet and the rough bintik bintik surface of the tongue.
Tania TS persona93 you will feel a whole new world on just a piece of meat, what is the use of a magic carpet anyway.

thank you sir, for the betterment of me and my partner thumbup.gif

QUOTE(poco loco @ Sep 27 2022, 02:48 PM)
wait u get morning wood while clamping....
btw use wat method? laser,clamp etc? how much
yea, erection is the one causing the most fucked up pain now, i had to literally wake up because of my morning wood causing so much of pain

burning off top foreskin and stitch half of the foreskin down to the shaft

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Sep 27 2022, 02:49 PM)
how long have to tunggu before can sexy time again?
3 days to remove the bandage/stitching to drop off, 5 days MC for the nyilu, 1-4 weeks for recovery, make take more depending on individual

my pain tolerance is low so i also dunnolol

QUOTE(gyver @ Sep 27 2022, 02:56 PM)
Did you meausre before and after?

Is your didi longer or shorter?
same, but it's a bit bengkak now because of all the bius injected, but it looks nice now laugh.gif

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 03:10 PM
poco loco
post Sep 27 2022, 02:48 PM

611 posts

wait u get morning wood while clamping....
btw use wat method? laser,clamp etc? how much

This post has been edited by poco loco: Sep 27 2022, 02:49 PM
incubus_skj
post Sep 27 2022, 02:49 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

how long have to tunggu before can sexy time again?
gyver
post Sep 27 2022, 02:56 PM

1,067 posts

Did you meausre before and after?

Is your didi longer or shorter?
poco loco
post Sep 27 2022, 02:56 PM

611 posts

yer dik head 1st time see sunlight
lel

i also sunat late at around 30yo like that....was no problem head can come out etc.....

terpaksa sunat when the skin injured and bleeding bcause of isap ice and fap too much till the wound dry up and it heals up by binding all the wonded skin near shut off completely.... so terpaksa laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

This post has been edited by poco loco: Sep 27 2022, 02:58 PM
Chaud
post Sep 27 2022, 02:57 PM

1,119 posts

so now feel better after piap?

how about your partner? feel any difference with and without skin?
SUSLetmetellu
post Sep 27 2022, 02:58 PM

Lol the amount of unsunated people who are curious in this tered...
sunami
post Sep 27 2022, 02:59 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

potong d..cant uturn...
apecx92

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

have you tried watch porn after sunat? can erect?
fu'house

553 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Sep 27 2022, 02:56 PM)
yer dik head 1st time see sunlight
lel
See sunlight awhile but then masuk balik somewhere dark jugak. Be it buttock hole, breeding cavity or oral cavity.

Cacing lifestyle.
KLthinker91
post Sep 27 2022, 03:00 PM

227 posts

congrats TS for stamping your V card and dealing with a health problem

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:42 AM)

you should've read the couple of posts before yours

interesting, had no idea this even existed
poco loco
post Sep 27 2022, 03:00 PM

611 posts

so your gf is wat race btw?
poco loco
post Sep 27 2022, 03:02 PM

611 posts

wonder se7en got cut or not
hohoho tongue.gif

This post has been edited by poco loco: Sep 27 2022, 03:03 PM
KLthinker91
post Sep 27 2022, 03:03 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Letmetellu @ Sep 27 2022, 02:58 PM)
because none of us have the problems that TS did
JustForCheonging
post Sep 27 2022, 03:04 PM

215 posts

Sunat liao of cuz feeling is great. Dun later ur GF complain ur Didi cannot last long ya. Must really mentally control ur dik not to cum so easily
BL98
post Sep 27 2022, 03:05 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 11:02 AM)
same je, but now thick because bengkak, but my father said the swelling is improved compared to Sunday

Your father see your dick? At 29 years old? rclxub.gif
emburrar
post Sep 27 2022, 03:06 PM

14 posts

Got awek ka
SUSAmeiN
post Sep 27 2022, 03:12 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

untung la nurse pegang didi pree pree
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 03:13 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Sep 27 2022, 02:57 PM)
so now feel better after piap?

how about your partner? feel any difference with and without skin?
baru 2 days nia, haven't even touched it myself yet lol, so nyilu, pain, bengkak

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Sep 27 2022, 02:59 PM)
have you tried watch porn after sunat? can erect?
i stopped porn for quite sometime dy, i do have erection in the morning and when i hear/see my gf

QUOTE(poco loco @ Sep 27 2022, 03:00 PM)
so your gf is wat race btw?
same as me

QUOTE(JustForCheonging @ Sep 27 2022, 03:04 PM)
Sunat liao of cuz feeling is great. Dun later ur GF complain ur Didi cannot last long ya. Must really mentally control ur dik not to cum so easily
ok sir, i dunno what is the feeling like but i will keep in mind

QUOTE(BL98 @ Sep 27 2022, 03:05 PM)
Your father see your dick? At 29 years old? rclxub.gif
he's my old man, he made me, he's all i got while i endure this
plus he shares his experience with me

AnythingK
post Sep 27 2022, 03:13 PM

223 posts

Ofcourse no lol. Atleast for me lar, once I pull back it will just stay there.

But I duno about people who born with unusual length of foreskin.
anakkk
post Sep 27 2022, 03:16 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 11:17 AM)
he sunat std 6, go and zip his own didi lmao
TTDI Mentari
Sunday 25/9 10am
Adult Male Circumcision
TS
RM700
There were people older than me who have sunated, the most recent is a 35 year old male,
he terzip his didi, but the stitches opened, so terus sunat
RM700 was better than RM1200 lol, i went here because this clinic will do clinical sunat for younger kids once a year free

credible clinic
yes sir, the only pain im experiencing now is erection pain, FUCKING PAIN AS FUCK, the reason why i get up in the morning now is the morning wood pain rclxub.gif
haha, maybe should do like America, sunat all new born baby
poco loco
post Sep 27 2022, 03:17 PM

611 posts

i still remember while clamping and morning wood hits....my dik head wanna explode
BL98
post Sep 27 2022, 03:20 PM

743 posts

Should have use ZSR stapler method.
Much better and nicer recovery.

Anyways, KFC is nicer to eat with chicken skin. Just sayin.
AnythingK

223 posts

QUOTE(Letmetellu @ Sep 27 2022, 02:58 PM)
I really very curious lol. Because had 1 awek fling before, and she ask me go sunat. But I cant seem to find much advantage to convince myself in doing it.
WinkyJr

433 posts

ok guys, today topic is pasal kote
BL98
post Sep 27 2022, 03:21 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Sep 27 2022, 03:17 PM)
i still remember while clamping  and morning wood hits....my dik head wanna explode
Clamp method only used for children.
How old when you do it?
Ayambetul
post Sep 27 2022, 03:21 PM

336 posts

Got increase 2"?
poco loco
post Sep 27 2022, 03:22 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Sep 27 2022, 03:21 PM)
Clamp method only used for children.
How old when you do it?
30yo i also forgotten liao

so ts use wat method?
BL98
post Sep 27 2022, 03:25 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Sep 27 2022, 03:22 PM)

so ts use wat method?
Clamp usually only used for children.
Because adult can get morning wood, then it will be very painful.

Last time my doc recommend zsr stapler method.
More pricier but the scar is nicer and heal faster.
Knnbuccb
post Sep 27 2022, 03:26 PM

118 posts

online got many people regret sunatting...

poco loco
post Sep 27 2022, 03:26 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Sep 27 2022, 03:25 PM)
Clamp usually only used for children.
Because adult can get morning wood, then it will be very painful.

Last time my doc recommend zsr stapler method.
More pricier but the scar is nicer and heal faster.
maybe my dik kecik kut to the docter ......kecian
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 03:28 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Sep 27 2022, 03:22 PM)

so ts use wat method?
i dunno what method lol, but there were burning and stitching involved so there's that laugh.gif

QUOTE(BL98 @ Sep 27 2022, 03:41 PM)
Hope TS will not regret after this.
Many natural solutions to explore instead of jumping straight into surgery.
Get well soon
i wont, considering the fact that my own dad sunated

QUOTE(kitzai @ Sep 27 2022, 03:41 PM)
Depends on people I guess.
For me my foreskin pull back all the way.. almost like sunated pattern. In fact, my dick foreskin already pulled whole head out way before first sex.
I actually tried naturally pull back my skin for whole months
... Have to put oil else quite painful at hole area. Other area is fine quite rough edi.
Ehh I thought after circum less feeling?
That's why some ppl keep the skin before blowkob more nice ma...
TS, does your hole (urethra) painful ?
yes, right now kencing like water sprinkler because still bengkak

QUOTE(jay @ Sep 27 2022, 03:43 PM)
y nid sunat, ur foreskin how long ?
3-4cm from the did tip to the very end of the foreskin, erected

QUOTE(Sammy6 @ Sep 27 2022, 03:45 PM)
how was the sex before? sex painful? head can come out?
i did not enjoy because i kept flinching as i was going, because painful and geli

and no the head tak keluar, 9 years of fap was wrong too, i was just stroking the shaft, cum, wash up sleep

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 27 2022, 03:49 PM
BL98
post Sep 27 2022, 03:29 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 27 2022, 03:26 PM)
online got many people regret sunatting...
Why?

Becum shorter?
Post-sunat depression?
acid427
post Sep 27 2022, 03:36 PM

699 posts

Lepas ni boleh pancut jauh.
BL98
post Sep 27 2022, 03:41 PM

743 posts

Hope TS will not regret after this.
Many natural solutions to explore instead of jumping straight into surgery.
Get well soon
kitzai
post Sep 27 2022, 03:41 PM

172 posts

For me my foreskin pull back all the way.. almost like sunated pattern. In fact, my dick foreskin already pulled whole head out way before first sex.
... Have to put oil else quite painful at hole area. Other area is fine quite rough edi.

QUOTE(fu'house @ Sep 27 2022, 02:44 PM)

jay
post Sep 27 2022, 03:43 PM

Legendary
904 posts

y nid sunat, ur foreskin how long ?
St0rmFury
post Sep 27 2022, 03:43 PM

225 posts

Very educational topic.
Sammy6
post Sep 27 2022, 03:45 PM

209 posts

how was the sex before? sex painful? head can come out?
SUSskyblu3
post Sep 27 2022, 03:46 PM

157 posts

As per topic, AMA

You go eat shit ler
superbike
post Sep 27 2022, 03:49 PM

224 posts

did u bring back your foreskin? if u do, u can cook it deep fry like you cook kulit ayam crispy.
Sammy6
post Sep 27 2022, 03:54 PM

209 posts

I've lots of Qs ts.. Would like to listen to your experience

Which hospital/klinik did you go?
Did you research best klinik to sunat or just whack?
Whats the after care like?
Need stay in hospital?
Can sit down? drive? sports? 😬
How many days MC?
Was there cheese when you pulled down foreskin?
Were you and your GF bergin? If gf not bergin, GF got complain why batang abnormal?
How many days/months before can piap again?

Hahaha tq ts 😁

This post has been edited by Sammy6: Sep 27 2022, 03:57 PM
superbike
post Sep 27 2022, 03:57 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(R231_SL65_AMG @ Sep 27 2022, 02:18 PM)

-Eaten by a crocodile.
-Eaten by a fish.

apecx92
post Sep 27 2022, 04:00 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 03:13 PM)
i stopped porn for quite sometime dy, i do have erection in the morning and when i hear/see my gf
sakit or not when erection? hmm.gif
R231_SL65_AMG
post Sep 27 2022, 04:04 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Sep 27 2022, 03:57 PM)
What’s that?
superbike
post Sep 27 2022, 04:09 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(R231_SL65_AMG @ Sep 27 2022, 04:04 PM)
What’s that?
deep fried kulit ayam foreskin
Chaud
post Sep 27 2022, 04:17 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 03:13 PM)
baru 2 days nia, haven't even touched it myself yet lol, so nyilu, pain, bengkak
same as me
nvm...i wait your update
Knnbuccb
post Sep 27 2022, 04:19 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Sep 27 2022, 03:29 PM)
Why?

Becum shorter?
Post-sunat depression?
they said got difference in sensation till cant rasa much when piap. luckily i didnt do it. because even unsunated, my penis sensation not so strong that i sometimes have problem pancut. i always second round susah pancut then the milf alrdy cum , she said tired then leave me hanging...

u can go read urself
last time i was strongy considering it because i scared penis cancer then realize the risk of penis cancer is very low , and u can actally wash the cheese

plus malaysian girls like cheese.. u know, add cheese to anything and it becomes a hit .

sausage with cheese anyone
blush.gif

lets hear it from billylks point of view

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 27 2022, 04:22 PM
BL98
post Sep 27 2022, 04:21 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 27 2022, 04:19 PM)
they said got difference in sensation till cant rasa much when piap
u can go read urself
last time i was strongy considering it because i scared penis cancer then realize the risk of penis cancer is very low , and u can actally wash the cheese
plus  malaysian girls like cheese.. u know, add cheese to anything and it becomes a hit .

sausage with cheese anyone
blush.gif

Cheese smell is manly smell
poco loco
post Sep 27 2022, 04:22 PM

611 posts

will become more hamsap after this
Matchy
post Sep 27 2022, 04:27 PM

1,328 posts

your mother/sister/colleagues/friends got know about this? what are their reactions?
keyibukeyi
post Sep 27 2022, 04:32 PM

150 posts

nyilu or not need training like everybody else, when erect time try hot candle wax from 3 feet up lololol

This post has been edited by keyibukeyi: Sep 27 2022, 04:34 PM
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 04:48 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Sep 27 2022, 03:49 PM)
did u bring back your foreskin? if u do, u can cook it deep fry like you cook kulit ayam crispy.
yes, thrown in the river liao

QUOTE(Sammy6 @ Sep 27 2022, 03:54 PM)
I've lots of Qs ts.. Would like to listen to your experience

Which hospital/klinik did you go?
Did you research best klinik to sunat or just whack?
Whats the after care like?
Need stay in hospital?
Can sit down? drive? sports? 😬
How many days MC?
Was there cheese when you pulled down foreskin?
Were you and your GF bergin? If gf not bergin, GF got complain why batang abnormal?
How many days/months before can piap again?

Hahaha tq ts  😁
TTDI Mentari, this clinic will do once a year free for kids below 12
I never eat egg, drink haruan essence. Doc said DONT get the bandage wet, the stitch will drop before wound fully heal. i have been wiping myself, never bath
straight after circumcision, i drove home. no need to stay back because my case is local anaesthesia (bius at didi only, i was fully aware of the procedure, and i was even looking at the doc burning off my foreskin) not general anaesthesia (whole body bius and you're knocked out for 3-4 hours -> this one will be if you do it in hospitals)
i am now 5 days MC working from home, can sit, but sarung if touch didi head fuuuuuu nyiluuu, erection pain af
my didi was clean according to doc, he's seen worse
i was a virgin, she did not complain, only i was feeling fucked up because i kept flinching lmao
depending on individuals, full recovery can be within a week to 4, piap maybe after no more pain?

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Sep 27 2022, 04:00 PM)
sakit or not when erection?  hmm.gif
sakit teramat wtffff

QUOTE(Matchy @ Sep 27 2022, 04:27 PM)
your mother/sister/colleagues/friends got know about this? what are their reactions?
obviously my mother knows, she was supportive, taking care of me, making good food
my uncle colleague congratulated me
my friend is silently reading this tered, he's a fucktard, prolly laughing at my misery

QUOTE(keyibukeyi @ Sep 27 2022, 04:32 PM)
nyilu or not need training like everybody else, when erect time try hot candle wax from 3 feet up lololol
wah you dont cibai

soulz69
post Sep 27 2022, 04:52 PM

:: LoveHate ::
1,973 posts

mana drill sunat?
billylks
post Sep 27 2022, 05:11 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 27 2022, 04:19 PM)
:

Countless dickies that I blew (cut or intact), all clean lah. If you want someone to blow you, of course you have the obligation to clean your dicky

Cut dickies:
- what you see is what you get (no hidden area lol)
- head is not that sensitive, so you blow head long time also no problems

Intact dickies:
- head sensitive. Guy will squirm if you just concentrate on head during BJ
- can play and tease the skin lol.

Actually (gay) guys dickies are all clean. But the smelly part is the groin (the hairy part above the batang), I don't know why some guys smell like fish down there (drugs? Liver problem? What?)
UnknownMy
post Sep 27 2022, 05:33 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 04:48 PM)
yes, thrown in the river liao
TTDI Mentari, this clinic will do once a year free for kids below 12
I never eat egg, drink haruan essence. Doc said DONT get the bandage wet, the stitch will drop before wound fully heal. i have been wiping myself, never bath
straight after circumcision, i drove home. no need to stay back because my case is local anaesthesia (bius at didi only, i was fully aware of the procedure, and i was even looking at the doc burning off my foreskin) not general anaesthesia (whole body bius and you're knocked out for 3-4 hours -> this one will be if you do it in hospitals)
i am now 5 days MC working from home, can sit, but sarung if touch didi head fuuuuuu nyiluuu, erection pain af
my didi was clean according to doc, he's seen worse
i was a virgin, she did not complain, only i was feeling fucked up because i kept flinching lmao
depending on individuals, full recovery can be within a week to 4, piap maybe after no more pain?
sakit teramat wtffff
obviously my mother knows, she was supportive, taking care of me, making good food
my uncle colleague congratulated me
my friend is silently reading this tered, he's a fucktard, prolly laughing at my misery
wah you dont cibai
I thought clinic shud do the kulit dispose? No?
I read TS say burn? Burn with fire mcm panggang ayam ke? sweat.gif Or use small laser?
Full sunat is dokter suggest or TS request? If TS request why no go go partial?
Gyazo
post Sep 27 2022, 05:43 PM

20 posts

Good
Now no more sticky. D head always dry like your finger
TSpersona93
post Sep 27 2022, 05:56 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(UnknownMy @ Sep 27 2022, 05:33 PM)
I thought clinic shud do the kulit dispose? No?
I read TS say burn? Burn with fire mcm panggang ayam ke? sweat.gif  Or use small laser?
Full sunat is dokter suggest or TS request? If TS request why no go go partial?
they used something like those soldering iron to burn off the skin

doctor suggest go full or go home, no chance for infection

QUOTE(bristlebb @ Sep 27 2022, 06:03 PM)
did you miss your kulit?
no, feels good now

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Sep 27 2022, 06:33 PM)
Why you guys like to live in Klang?
i'm born, bred and raised in Petaling Jaya

QUOTE(LazadaGot @ Sep 27 2022, 07:07 PM)
why must stitch? will the skin still be "movable" after the stitches gone?
yes, if dont stitch, then things can go underneath the skin and cause further infection

QUOTE(kitzai @ Sep 27 2022, 11:32 PM)
I'm really curious those can't pull the skin back tho...
When tfk won't move back meh???
Those can't move/pull dicky will smelly lol
yea bro, suppose to move behind, i started tfk only 20 y/o, all the while until now i stroke the shaft only

then only i found out from my dad, young2 that time when tfk, must pull the skin behind also to expose the head cry.gif

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 28 2022, 10:01 AM
bristlebb
post Sep 27 2022, 06:03 PM

575 posts

did you miss your kulit?
max_cavalera
post Sep 27 2022, 06:06 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 04:13 PM)
same as me
Topkek. Ur father oso sunated ohmy.gif
Oltromen Ripot
post Sep 27 2022, 06:06 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

Cleanliness +100
AhBeng2.0
post Sep 27 2022, 06:09 PM

Save the sisa kulit for the next time u make sotong goreng. Tambah telur dan tepung, goreng medium heat, invite ppl to come eat your sotong goreng 'misteri' biggrin.gif
Oltromen Ripot
post Sep 27 2022, 06:11 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

I went cycling around kampung on my 3rd day.
Just put it secure unmovable inside your briefcase.
Don't think too much about it.
a_dot_el
post Sep 27 2022, 06:12 PM

196 posts

Congratulations TS. Welcome to the club!
urnicksux2
post Sep 27 2022, 06:31 PM

79 posts

keep ur kulit in a jar
can show grandchildren one day
SUSMr Mercedes
post Sep 27 2022, 06:33 PM

424 posts

SUSpot-8-O's
post Sep 27 2022, 06:35 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Sep 27 2022, 06:33 PM)
rich culture.
s@ni
post Sep 27 2022, 06:37 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,843 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 11:23 AM)
open all the way

burn the tip to expose the head, then cut the skin halfway down the shaft, and stitch the skin to the shaft
why did you sunat so late sir
but i damn scared because of the pain and all, i terus ask my dad can function ka after this

he said of course la fucker, we conceived you with my sunated dick  laugh.gif
ok sir, thank you for the pedoman thumbup.gif

he said of course la fucker, we conceived you with my sunated dick laugh.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif
pureawesomeness
post Sep 27 2022, 07:00 PM

191 posts

I spent some time researching. Turns out circumcision is not just cut the foreskin to make it shorter. It's surgery, gotta stitch the foreskin to the shaft. After surgery can see the stitched part up and down different colour. Looks a bit funny also like the pic below. Head one colour, above stitch one colour, below stitch different colour.

School never teach all this. Just teach potong buang and all kids laugh. CCB education.

LazadaGot
post Sep 27 2022, 07:07 PM

18 posts

why must stitch? will the skin still be "movable" after the stitches gone?
fu'house
post Sep 27 2022, 07:27 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(kitzai @ Sep 27 2022, 03:41 PM)
Unker Billy suda jawab expertly. I jelaskan sikit, those cannot pull skin back maybe their wimmin hisap chicken skin sahaja with a little head surface - the guy can't feel the tongue or saliva full on, sikit sensation on the tip but not that knob further back.

QUOTE(billylks @ Sep 27 2022, 05:11 PM)
Countless dickies that I blew (cut or intact), all clean lah. If you want someone to blow you, of course you have the obligation to clean your dicky

Cut dickies:
- what you see is what you get (no hidden area lol)
- head is not that sensitive, so you blow head long time also no problems

Intact dickies:
- head sensitive. Guy will squirm if you just concentrate on head during BJ
- can play and tease the skin lol.

Actually (gay) guys dickies are all clean. But the smelly part is the groin (the hairy part above the batang), I don't know why some guys smell like fish down there (drugs? Liver problem? What?)
Ask them shave off bulu? Maybe like wimmin the bulu trap something smelly. Bush smelly fish lol.
Sammy6
post Sep 27 2022, 09:49 PM

209 posts

(bius at didi only, i was fully aware of the procedure, and i was even looking at the doc burning off my foreskin) not general anaesthesia (whole body bius and you're knocked out for 3-4 hours -> this one will be if you do it in hospitals)
wow i cannot imagine how one can be aware witnessing the operation taking place.. Even imagining it also nausea liao.. Respect brother!!

This post has been edited by Sammy6: Sep 27 2022, 09:50 PM
Sammy6
post Sep 27 2022, 09:49 PM

209 posts

[repeat]

This post has been edited by Sammy6: Sep 27 2022, 09:49 PM
kitzai
post Sep 27 2022, 11:32 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Sep 27 2022, 07:27 PM)
Unker Billy suda jawab expertly. I jelaskan sikit, those cannot pull skin back maybe their wimmin hisap chicken skin sahaja with a little head surface - the guy can't feel the tongue or saliva full on, sikit sensation on the tip but not that knob further back.
Ask them shave off bulu? Maybe like wimmin the bulu trap something smelly. Bush smelly fish lol.
I'm really curious those can't pull the skin back tho...
When tfk won't move back meh???
Those can't move/pull dicky will smelly lol
SUSNoComment222
post Sep 27 2022, 11:41 PM

310 posts

I suspect TS dick is stuck with his foreskin, hence he needs to sunat. That is normal surgery procedure if nobody takes care of their own dick
Starbucki
post Sep 27 2022, 11:41 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

Stitch to the head? Kids one no need stitch ok only
ze2
post Sep 27 2022, 11:47 PM

319 posts

Where u keep your skin ?
Landwhale
post Sep 28 2022, 10:13 AM

tahniah bro but potong at age 29 the pain u mesti susah lupa sampai tua hehehehe
TSpersona93
post Sep 28 2022, 10:15 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(NoComment222 @ Sep 27 2022, 11:41 PM)
I suspect TS dick is stuck with his foreskin, hence he needs to sunat. That is normal surgery procedure if nobody takes care of their own dick
yeah, i did take care though, the only mistake was for 29 years i never pulled my skin back so it was thick and covering my head dy

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Sep 27 2022, 11:41 PM)
Stitch to the head? Kids one no need stitch ok only
old dy, need to stitch, if not longgar and if raw, things might get stuck underneath and risk of infection

QUOTE(ze2 @ Sep 27 2022, 11:47 PM)
Where u keep your skin ?
throw in river

QUOTE(Immunityx7 @ Sep 28 2022, 10:23 AM)
the most painful part is everyday when u wakeup by the morning wood
machem hulk evolving

i tahan for 2-3weeks baru boleh test gun with amoi
so i will use this as the timeline before i smexy time, when you did it, was it painful, got blood?

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Sep 28 2022, 10:25 AM)
u no see porno before meh, why dont know one
it was all circumcised dy, like i mentioned, i didn't know the head MUST come out, because all this while i tfk got cum, i hepi liao

only when i had sex, i felt geli and painful

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 28 2022, 11:15 AM
Immunityx7
post Sep 28 2022, 10:23 AM

111 posts

the most painful part is everyday when u wakeup by the morning wood
machem hulk evolving

i tahan for 2-3weeks baru boleh test gun with amoi
ZzZzz...
post Sep 28 2022, 10:25 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:58 AM)
Mr.Robert
post Sep 28 2022, 10:29 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 28 2022, 10:15 AM)
yeah, i did take care though, the only mistake was for 29 years i never pulled my skin back so it was thick and covering my head dy
old dy, need to stitch, if not longgar and if raw, things might get stuck underneath and risk of infection
throw in river
You should eat the foreskin for health reason.

It will grow back, don't worry
SerioseCat
post Sep 28 2022, 10:31 AM

503 posts

As per topic, AMA
did you potong because Najib jailed?

This post has been edited by SerioseCat: Sep 28 2022, 10:31 AM
Immunityx7
post Sep 28 2022, 10:31 AM

111 posts

fuuu what storm?
no
WTFFFF

enjoy ur new D man

sunated D is the best D

use it moar when u young

all the amoi that pernah pakai also tell me they will filter out all the uncircumcised when cari bf in future
No Eyedea
post Sep 28 2022, 10:34 AM

27 posts

serious question, is sunat really necessary if you maintain proper hygiene. Technically u sacrificing the feeling and making ur didi numb.

Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 28 2022, 10:36 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Sep 28 2022, 10:25 AM)
If the porno is jav, won't be able to see it coz censored 😬
MakNok
post Sep 28 2022, 10:39 AM

5,713 posts

As per topic, AMA
Welcome to the Sunated Club.
Your journey is just beggining.

Starbucki
post Sep 28 2022, 10:51 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

Got pic of foreskin before throw in river?
Immunityx7
post Sep 28 2022, 11:01 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(No Eyedea @ Sep 28 2022, 10:34 AM)
serious question, is sunat really necessary if you maintain proper hygiene. Technically u sacrificing the feeling and making ur didi numb.
the feeling after sunat lagi best

more sensitive
TSpersona93
post Sep 28 2022, 11:18 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(SerioseCat @ Sep 28 2022, 10:31 AM)
did you potong because Najib jailed?
nothing related lulz

QUOTE(No Eyedea @ Sep 28 2022, 10:34 AM)
not necessary at all, if your head got keluar (means you can access the foreskin and clean it)

for my case , cannot keluar

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Sep 28 2022, 10:51 AM)
Got pic of foreskin before throw in river?
got, yesterday i open bandage got take pic of the stitches also

no drillz use imaginasi rclxs0.gif

QUOTE(No Eyedea @ Sep 28 2022, 11:34 AM)
oh ok this one i think is called pimosis ah?

Like that susah la bro when u wanna bang chicks. Glad you got it sorted out.

Btw you use laser or cut?
cut and stitch

This post has been edited by persona93: Sep 28 2022, 01:20 PM
No Eyedea
post Sep 28 2022, 11:34 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 28 2022, 11:18 AM)
nothing related lulz
not necessary at all, if your head got keluar (means you can access the foreskin and clean it)

for my case , cannot keluar
got, yesterday i open bandage got take pic of the stitches also

no drillz use imaginasi rclxs0.gif
oh ok this one i think is called pimosis ah?

Like that susah la bro when u wanna bang chicks. Glad you got it sorted out.

Btw you use laser or cut?
LazadaGot
post Oct 10 2022, 01:22 PM

18 posts

TS recovered?
TSpersona93
post Oct 10 2022, 01:42 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(LazadaGot @ Oct 10 2022, 01:22 PM)
TS recovered?
hi, thanks for the bump, was planning to post an update

recovering, top stitches are drying up, but bottom stitches are still whitish

i can walk and drive, cannot ride my FZ yet because of the tank hitting my kukubird. also i cannot scratch at times when it's itchy, i have to lightly slap the itchy area

erection going well but always control to not make it super hard
RoofTopPrince
post Oct 10 2022, 02:16 PM

As long as you have the memories, you can be with that person fo
598 posts

As per topic, AMA
Welcome to adulthood I guess?
RiriRuruRara
post Oct 11 2022, 05:59 PM

1,011 posts

How many days cannot wear pants?
pikacu
post Oct 11 2022, 06:02 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

unbiased review of b4 and after pls
Mr.Robert
post Oct 11 2022, 06:29 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Oct 11 2022, 06:02 PM)
Yea, we need be4 and after peekture
Priest post, ts.
crazee
post Oct 11 2022, 06:33 PM

134 posts

Wait u dont know skin must pulled from head?

U must collected a lot mayo then? Any girls willing to blow u with that?
Satori 14118a
post Oct 11 2022, 06:34 PM

1,006 posts

Dulu 2 inchi now berapa already?
Gendude
post Oct 11 2022, 06:38 PM

Kalau tetiba kote tegang x sakit ka?
TSpersona93
post Oct 11 2022, 10:08 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Oct 11 2022, 05:59 PM)
How many days cannot wear pants?
i was with sarung for 4 days, then 5th day (wore boxers and shorts) i went out meet gf, with bandage around my dick

i cannot comment much about b4 because i have been living with my hooded kukubird for 29 years

only until i lost my V card that i knew there was something wrong with my bird and lo and behold i just decided to cut (after discussion with my father)

after, i fucking hate the feeling lol, and can't wait for the stitches to come off and fuck

QUOTE(crazee @ Oct 11 2022, 06:33 PM)
Wait u dont know skin must pulled from head?

U must collected a lot mayo then? Any girls willing to blow u with that?
surprisingly my this gf is the first one that gave me head, and she did not complain, likewise i also asked the doctor sunating, he said my dick was fairly clean (after cum i always wash with soap, but just the tip, i never pull back the skin)

QUOTE(Satori 14118a @ Oct 11 2022, 06:34 PM)
Dulu 2 inchi now berapa already?
now ada increase and looks more full because head exposed

QUOTE(Gendude @ Oct 11 2022, 06:38 PM)
Kalau tetiba kote tegang x sakit ka?
oh yesss, up until the first week, wahhhh, rasa macam nak putus especially the sides, but now being the 16th day, it's gradually recovering

looking back, i overreacted the first week lol
RiriRuruRara
post Oct 12 2022, 12:03 AM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Oct 11 2022, 10:08 PM)
i was with sarung for 4 days, then 5th day (wore boxers and shorts) i went out meet gf, with bandage around my dick
i cannot comment much about b4 because i have been living with my hooded kukubird for 29 years

only until i lost my V card that i knew there was something wrong with my bird and lo and behold i just decided to cut (after discussion with my father)

after, i fucking hate the feeling lol, and can't wait for the stitches to come off and fuck
surprisingly my this gf is the first one that gave me head, and she did not complain, likewise i also asked the doctor sunating, he said my dick was fairly clean (after cum i always wash with soap, but just the tip, i never pull back the skin)
now ada increase and looks more full because head exposed
oh yesss, up until the first week, wahhhh, rasa macam nak putus especially the sides, but now being the 16th day, it's gradually recovering

looking back, i overreacted the first week lol
Your stiches the type will fall out by itself or need to return to Dr. to get it removed?
SUSjoe_star
post Oct 12 2022, 12:18 AM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

TS is not a good reference. From his explanation seems like he really has phimosis problem so definitely after experience is going to be a big improvement
SUSNoComment222
post Oct 12 2022, 12:22 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Oct 12 2022, 12:18 AM)
Duhh sunat is for those who cannot keep themselves clean
SUSjoe_star
post Oct 12 2022, 12:24 AM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(NoComment222 @ Oct 12 2022, 12:22 AM)
Duhh sunat is for those who cannot keep themselves clean
Not really, some do have physical condition necessitating it. Skin too tight, cannot peel back without causing injury to the skin

Or too long until impossible to piap2

This post has been edited by joe_star: Oct 12 2022, 12:24 AM
elimi8z
post Oct 12 2022, 12:26 AM

940 posts

Next stage, insert ball bearings
das99990428
post Oct 12 2022, 08:08 AM

119 posts

So apa machiem macha?

Best kan?
poco loco
post Oct 12 2022, 08:11 AM

611 posts

so got play wif yer self ka?
lagenda110
post Oct 12 2022, 08:17 AM

148 posts

gratz bro 😁
mick84
post Oct 12 2022, 08:19 AM

96 posts

My fren After sunat his 2” pancut awal.
Any doctor recommend?
nelienuxe_sara
post Oct 12 2022, 08:29 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

As per topic, AMA
any difference?
christ14
post Oct 12 2022, 08:41 AM

1,567 posts

wtf

from what he said ts mcm pengotor

pee no pee cum no cum also kena cuci la. inb4 saw mani earth after pee pun no cuci just wiggle off ewwww
soul78
post Oct 12 2022, 08:43 AM

938 posts

can your extra skin now use as rubberband or kok ring?
FappyBird
post Oct 12 2022, 08:43 AM

70 posts

fuuu what storm?
no
Gg....

😅
nelienuxe_sara
post Oct 12 2022, 10:06 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

sorry bang, but better late than never  cry.gif
i just stroked my shaft (which i now know was wrong all the while), got cum like normal

and the fact that i thought tak keluar tak keluar la  laugh.gif
why so exp?
kid sunat like rm150
full body bius is it?
ZzZzz...
post Oct 12 2022, 10:16 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

test drive ard?siok tak?
TSpersona93
post Oct 12 2022, 11:38 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Oct 12 2022, 12:03 AM)
Your stiches the type will fall out by itself or need to return to Dr. to get it removed?
fall out by itself, last went to doctor they said it will be absorbed by the body, now can see some part of the skin reattaching with no stitches

QUOTE(das99990428 @ Oct 12 2022, 08:08 AM)
So apa machiem macha?

Best kan?
now sakit lol, uncomfortable, but so far nampak besar brows.gif
QUOTE(poco loco @ Oct 12 2022, 08:11 AM)
so got play wif yer self ka?
no i dont dare, last Saturday ada wet dream, when i felt it cumming, i terus terbangun because scared kukubird pecah laugh.gif

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Oct 12 2022, 08:29 AM)
any difference?
nampak besar, other than that still discomfort because kepala now bogel but for the long term it was worth it after reading all comment here say i pengotor and shyt puke.gif

QUOTE(soul78 @ Oct 12 2022, 08:43 AM)
can your extra skin now use as rubberband or kok ring?
already buang in river

This post has been edited by persona93: Oct 12 2022, 11:40 AM
TSpersona93
post Oct 12 2022, 11:41 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Oct 12 2022, 10:06 AM)
why so exp?
kid sunat like rm150
full body bius is it?
LA, suntik at kukubird je, i never check rates, just terus sunat

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Oct 12 2022, 10:16 AM)
test drive ard?siok tak?
fap also don't dare apatah lagi kongkek laugh.gif

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Oct 12 2022, 12:24 PM)
1 last question, so don't have to return to Dr anymore for check up? The bandage around the bird is like what? Wouldn't the bandage touch and hurt the bird?
after my sunat 25/9, the doctor said just take the painkillers he prescribed, he then balut the wound. i sunat on Sunday, i then removed the bandage myself on Wednesday 28/9, Sunday to Wednesday i just wiped myself, i only wiped my balls

Wednesday and Thursday i showered by putting 2 plastic bag on my kukubird, then i tore one sampah black bag and tied around my waist covering my kukubird

Friday 30/9 i went back to the clinic, because got discharge, my sunat doctor went holiday after he potong me ( i knew about this) so amoi doctor did my dressing and she said got a bit of infection, so she cleaned kau2 with saline water and told me to do the same at home, gave me a bit of cream to apply (some antibacterial cream) and 3 days antibiotics, 2 tablets thrice daily

Sunday 2/10 i went back for one final check and awek doctor said no need come dy, do daily dressing and just keep the sunat area dry. this was also the last day i bandaged my kukubird

From 3/10 - 7/10 i was showering with plastics, saline water dressing, hairdrying my sunat area then wear sarung without bandages

Saturday 8/10 early morning i went for some prayers where i had to mandi badan, and that was the first time i showered without any plastics on my kukubird, first time my kukubird kena water since 25/9

Until today 12/10 i have been showering like normal but still nyilu when my penis kena my boxers. and now my pubes start to grow, when sleep time the hair poke2 damn geli lol

This post has been edited by persona93: Oct 12 2022, 12:51 PM
RiriRuruRara
post Oct 12 2022, 12:24 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Oct 12 2022, 11:38 AM)
fall out by itself, last went to doctor they said it will be absorbed by the body, now can see some part of the skin reattaching with no stitches

1 last question, so don't have to return to Dr anymore for check up? The bandage around the bird is like what? Wouldn't the bandage touch and hurt the bird?
dawnreaver
post Oct 12 2022, 12:27 PM

661 posts

console.gif
SUSwasime
post Oct 12 2022, 10:58 PM

106 posts

I cant imagine thrust with phimosis must be screaming in pain

Mly call it koet buta
judie999
post Oct 12 2022, 11:01 PM

36 posts

How the feeling to suntik at lanjiao?
Where it suntik? At the tiny hole where urine come out or at the batang?
Pain ?

I can't imagine kena suntik at batang .. bcos my hubby very sensitive at there
spamfish
post Oct 12 2022, 11:03 PM

187 posts

got kasi cuci smegma off sebelum potong ke?
dman
post Oct 12 2022, 11:20 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(wasime @ Oct 12 2022, 10:58 PM)
I cant imagine thrust with phimosis must be screaming in pain

Mly call it koet buta
Last time if not mistaken early 20s baru i aware that the head need to keluar from the foreskin for ahem session, after watch too much jav baru i realise why my bird abit different sweat.gif

Then during showering time baru try to pull it back and quite tight during the first try and everyday shower will pull again and again and finally the skin got more elastic and opening are bigger then able to pull back easily.

Sekian laporan saya. whistling.gif
theberry
post Oct 12 2022, 11:30 PM

OK!
3,514 posts

Do u remove your eggs too?
TSpersona93
post Oct 13 2022, 09:39 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(judie999 @ Oct 12 2022, 11:01 PM)
How the feeling to suntik at lanjiao?
Where it suntik? At the tiny hole where urine come out or at the batang?
Pain ?

I can't imagine kena suntik at batang .. bcos my hubby very sensitive at there
first apply some cream at the top of the penis area, waited 30 mins to numb then cucuk batang, total 4 shots, 3 before sunat and 1 after during stitching because the bius wore off, felt like ant bite je

QUOTE(spamfish @ Oct 12 2022, 11:03 PM)
got kasi cuci smegma off sebelum potong ke?
i lancap the night before and cuci like how i used to cuci, picit2 the skin

QUOTE(dman @ Oct 12 2022, 11:20 PM)
Last time if not mistaken early 20s baru i aware that the head need to keluar from the foreskin for ahem session, after watch too much jav baru i realise why my bird abit different  sweat.gif

Then during showering time baru try to pull it back and quite tight during the first try and everyday shower will pull again and again and finally the skin got more elastic and opening are bigger then able to pull back easily.

Sekian laporan saya.  whistling.gif
ye boss, i tried doing but it was too painful and very ticklish, the doc also asked me to pull back during my 1st visit but it was too long and thick

QUOTE(theberry @ Oct 12 2022, 11:30 PM)
Do u remove your eggs too?
my telur is still with me
bigduck
post Oct 18 2022, 12:14 AM

156 posts

grats
TruboXL
post Oct 18 2022, 12:18 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

Sudah regret after almost 1 week?
Blofeld
post Oct 18 2022, 12:41 AM

4,704 posts

drillz before and after?
TSpersona93
post Oct 18 2022, 01:10 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Oct 18 2022, 12:18 AM)
Sudah regret after almost 1 week?
going strong 4 weeks

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Oct 18 2022, 12:41 AM)
drillz before and after?
hensem blush.gif

QUOTE(doremon @ Oct 18 2022, 01:16 PM)
Get a few limes and squeeze directly bird2. TOmorrow can fly lor.
yes now spraying shower head water directly, getting better with the feeling

now just waiting for the stitches to fully dry and fall off, 70% dried and fell off

QUOTE(areszues92 @ Oct 18 2022, 01:23 PM)
Hurt like shit now?
no more hurt, now just a bit of discomfort/pain when i hit my sides (where the stitches have not fall off)

QUOTE(AeolusLite @ Oct 18 2022, 01:31 PM)
how long do u need to rest your didi?
i rested my didi for a week, WFH

This post has been edited by persona93: Oct 18 2022, 02:06 PM
doremon
post Oct 18 2022, 01:16 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

Get a few limes and squeeze directly bird2. TOmorrow can fly lor.
areszues92
post Oct 18 2022, 01:23 PM

168 posts

Hurt like shit now?
AeolusLite
post Oct 18 2022, 01:31 PM

70 posts

how long do u need to rest your didi?
HokkienMee_Lover
post Oct 18 2022, 03:54 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(dman @ Oct 12 2022, 11:20 PM)
Last time if not mistaken early 20s baru i aware that the head need to keluar from the foreskin for ahem session, after watch too much jav baru i realise why my bird abit different  sweat.gif

Sekian laporan saya.  whistling.gif
How long u pull ur didi skin? Ayam might go like ts to potong cuz ayam think didi has phimosis too
beetch
post Oct 18 2022, 04:05 PM

429 posts

Konlan97ferm ts virgin. Niama who 29 liao still cant pull out foreskin?

Ayam remember my generation 15/16 already ppl discuss pull back foreskin in kelas.

Nowadays weak generation 29 years old still scream like a bish when pulling back?

Wtf is this generation. Weak as f.

True storeyz
TSpersona93
post Oct 18 2022, 04:14 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Oct 18 2022, 03:54 PM)
How long u pull ur didi skin? Ayam might go like ts to potong cuz ayam think didi has phimosis too
what you mean how long? my excess skin was about 8mm, close to 1cm so doctor advised to potong

please consult a doctor to determine if you really have phimosis or not and what's the best for your condition

QUOTE(beetch @ Oct 18 2022, 04:05 PM)
Konlan97ferm ts virgin. Niama who 29 liao still cant pull out foreskin?

Ayam remember my generation 15/16 already ppl discuss pull back foreskin in kelas.

Nowadays weak generation 29 years old still scream like a bish when pulling back?

Wtf is this generation. Weak as f.

True storeyz
ya ayam lost birgin last month jek, 29y/o

ayam weak because no pull back during early days, ayam not know can pull back blush.gif

ayam tfk got cum, wash the foreskin and go sleep, ayam no see head all this while rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by persona93: Oct 18 2022, 04:15 PM
dman
post Oct 18 2022, 04:15 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Oct 18 2022, 03:54 PM)
Not really rmb coz loong time d, probably need at least 5-6 showering times to do it and maybe some TFK times to do it too.

After that the skin will loosen and more elastic and getting easier with each try and finally became a non issue already.
BL98
post Dec 7 2022, 09:25 PM

743 posts

TS fully recovered?
TSpersona93
post Dec 7 2022, 09:30 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Dec 7 2022, 09:25 PM)
TS fully recovered?
yes smexy time actively, but if you force tekan the stitch part a bit pain and can feel the stitches inside (haven't fully disintegrate into skin but good also, macam implant on dick brows.gif )
BL98
post Dec 8 2022, 12:14 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Dec 7 2022, 09:30 PM)
yes smexy time actively, but if you force tekan the stitch part a bit pain and can feel the stitches inside (haven't fully disintegrate into skin but good also, macam implant on dick  brows.gif )
Good to hear you enjoyed rclxms.gif

Not feel geli feel when head exposed?

0.1046sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:30 AM