I sunated. AMA, M/29/PJ/Macha

pipedream
post Sep 27 2022, 10:57 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 27 2022, 10:30 AM)
just sunated on Sunday, don't even know when can sexing again, i just had my first time couple of weeks back, hope it's not my first and last though  laugh.gif

now im waiting for tmrw to open the bandage, the stitches will fall down on its own
no only my balls was kembang kembung when he was burning off and stitching my skin

got akak nurse there also help to pegang

but a week ago when i went for diagnose, he kept on asking me to pull my skin back, i could not, i always flinched, then he said my skin is too thick and long dy
fuuuuuuu dont mention bro, little bit kena also nyiluuuuuu as fuck
i thought it through, and my dad also sunated, just imagine after 29 years im having sex talk with him, he laffed at my face  laugh.gif
i still have my ribcage intact, i will have my girl to suck it for me, a clean and handsome didi i must say
ew

unwashed dick head with smegma for 29 years

0.0112sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:59 AM