QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Oct 9 2022, 09:59 AM)
ah i see..thanks[2022] iPhone 14 Pro / 14 Pro Max Discussion, Welcome to Dynamic Island
[2022] iPhone 14 Pro / 14 Pro Max Discussion, Welcome to Dynamic Island
Oct 9 2022, 10:13 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
514 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Oct 9 2022, 10:27 AM
1,206 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(decavalera @ Oct 9 2022, 07:37 AM) Ordered the newly arrived element case special ops (at STM lazada shop). Normally i’ll go for smoked colour, but this time i choose clear bcoz of the purple iphone.. hehe.. will update with pictures once arrived Nice. how good it is in term of protection compared to spigen or UAG? Plan to get another case...With EC, besides of it’s beauty design , you can couch for the protection of our beloved iphones & for sure will not turn yellowish as i already had 1 clear case from them since 2 yrs ago for my kid’s SE 2020.. |
Oct 9 2022, 11:02 AM
2,399 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(cenkudu @ Oct 9 2022, 10:27 AM) I dont think i can provide a good comparison as i never used other casings besides EC. Since most of the times, iphones released in Boleh Land is much later than all the previous official new iphone launches in Sep, so i normally had all my previous EC cases cantik2 at hand before the iphones themselve (EC normally launch their new casings about 1 month after the iphone launches). So this time, i bought my 1st spgen ever to protect the casing before my EC case arrived. And i only bought the ultra as temporary which might not be the top tier for spigen. And for me my spigen ultra is just a so2 casing compare to EC. Price not that different for currently Special Ops design which for me already more than good enuf (unless you bought the rm1k EC Black Ops).Maybe other bros/sis here able to provide better review.. |
Oct 9 2022, 11:16 AM
1,799 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Oct 9 2022, 11:41 AM
1,921 posts Joined: Apr 2013 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(decavalera @ Oct 9 2022, 07:37 AM) Ordered the newly arrived element case special ops (at STM lazada shop). Normally i’ll go for smoked colour, but this time i choose clear bcoz of the purple iphone.. hehe.. will update with pictures once arrived Have you tried any UAG cases before? lol. The only case I tried is UAG on my iphone 11 previously, worked very well for 2 years before the side buttons cracked. just replaced it a few weeks ago with china one but not as good as the original. Original has a bump on screen like all original UAG cases. China one is flat flushed with the screen. Comparing your EC to UAG price, is EC more expensive? You bought through where ya? Shopee? I'm looking for another type of case with clear back for my phone to show off the deep purple. hahaha xDWith EC, besides of it’s beauty design , you can vouch for the protection of our beloved iphones & for sure will not turn yellowish as i already had 1 clear case from them since 2 yrs ago for my kid’s SE 2020.. |
Oct 9 2022, 11:43 AM
195 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: Shah Alam - Cyberjaya |
hi using iphone 14 pro max, anyone got blurry motion during starting camera ?
Oct 9 2022, 11:50 AM
Oct 9 2022, 12:15 PM
431 posts Joined: Sep 2015 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(bobowyc @ Oct 9 2022, 11:41 AM) Have you tried any UAG cases before? lol. The only case I tried is UAG on my iphone 11 previously, worked very well for 2 years before the side buttons cracked. just replaced it a few weeks ago with china one but not as good as the original. Original has a bump on screen like all original UAG cases. China one is flat flushed with the screen. Comparing your EC to UAG price, is EC more expensive? You bought through where ya? Shopee? I'm looking for another type of case with clear back for my phone to show off the deep purple. hahaha xD Sorry to say I used UAG before once for iphone 6 and the glue came off after 1 year exactly. Bought from Switch. Since then never use UAG but rhinoshield |
Oct 9 2022, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(bobowyc @ Oct 9 2022, 11:41 AM) Have you tried any UAG cases before? lol. The only case I tried is UAG on my iphone 11 previously, worked very well for 2 years before the side buttons cracked. just replaced it a few weeks ago with china one but not as good as the original. Original has a bump on screen like all original UAG cases. China one is flat flushed with the screen. Comparing your EC to UAG price, is EC more expensive? You bought through where ya? Shopee? I'm looking for another type of case with clear back for my phone to show off the deep purple. hahaha xD Original uag is more expensive than ec. But see series |
Oct 9 2022, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(sonicmaster @ Oct 9 2022, 12:15 PM) Sorry to say I used UAG before once for iphone 6 and the glue came off after 1 year exactly. Bought from Switch. Since then never use UAG but rhinoshield Oh, but so far mine lasted 2 years. I used UAG Pathfinder series for my iPhone 11. For my iPhone 14 Pro Max I used their highest end (i think) case, the Monarch Pro MagSafe case. lol. But thinking to get their Pylo one cause i want the clear version. QUOTE(sonicmaster @ Oct 9 2022, 12:16 PM) Oh. Okays. Our country have official website or shopee mall or lazada? lol |
Oct 9 2022, 12:46 PM
2,085 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Oct 9 2022, 12:50 PM
218 posts Joined: Aug 2020 |
Anyone has problem with Lazada? The search box goes right to the top, where the dynamic island is and I cannot click the back arrow.
Oct 9 2022, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(bobowyc @ Oct 9 2022, 12:33 PM) Oh, but so far mine lasted 2 years. I used UAG Pathfinder series for my iPhone 11. For my iPhone 14 Pro Max I used their highest end (i think) case, the Monarch Pro MagSafe case. lol. But thinking to get their Pylo one cause i want the clear version. UAG is 150+- and EC is 110 for 14pm. Or I'm comparing different series hahahaOh. Okays. Our country have official website or shopee mall or lazada? lol |
Oct 9 2022, 12:52 PM
Oct 9 2022, 01:16 PM
9,231 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(UsopSontorian @ Oct 9 2022, 11:43 AM) Mine starts like normal, no delay/blurry..maybe try disable macro control? if it's enabled then it will blur up for 0.1 sec on macro mode (a feature to enable or disable macro mode inside camera) settings - camera - macro control - disable This post has been edited by dikae: Oct 9 2022, 01:24 PM |
Oct 9 2022, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(bobowyc @ Oct 9 2022, 12:33 PM) This is our local EC official shop..https://www.lazada.com.my/shop/element-case-malaysia The EC MY FB not updated recently Luckily for me their Black Ops series are fugly these last 2 yrs.. if not it’ll burn my pocket money kaw2 This post has been edited by decavalera: Oct 9 2022, 01:19 PM |
Oct 9 2022, 01:39 PM
921 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Either Ayer Itam, Damansara or Kuala Terengganu |
My iP14 Pro just passed to my wife as she like it alot.
So, just managed to got myself a new SME Samsung Z Fold 3 yesterday. I will still be checking in here regularly as expecting my wife asking more about iPhone features. She is using Android all this while. |
Oct 9 2022, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(sonicmaster @ Oct 9 2022, 12:51 PM) My Monarch Pro MagSafe case is RM349 hahaha. With the kevlar protection and 25ft drop protection haha. xD EC im not sure, i havent checked which series i might wanna buy. QUOTE(decavalera @ Oct 9 2022, 01:16 PM) This is our local EC official shop.. Ohh hahaa okay. thanks man! will check it out. hehe https://www.lazada.com.my/shop/element-case-malaysia The EC MY FB not updated recently Luckily for me their Black Ops series are fugly these last 2 yrs.. if not it’ll burn my pocket money kaw2 Edit: they dont have cases for ip14pro max? haha. all i see is old cases hahaa This post has been edited by bobowyc: Oct 9 2022, 01:50 PM |
Oct 9 2022, 02:18 PM
9,231 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(NXaqua @ Oct 9 2022, 01:39 PM) My iP14 Pro just passed to my wife as she like it alot. happy wife happy life So, just managed to got myself a new SME Samsung Z Fold 3 yesterday. I will still be checking in here regularly as expecting my wife asking more about iPhone features. She is using Android all this while. |
Oct 9 2022, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(bobowyc @ Oct 9 2022, 01:49 PM) Ohh hahaa okay. thanks man! will check it out. hehe Sorry buddy. I just bought from STM..Edit: they dont have cases for ip14pro max? haha. all i see is old cases hahaa STM GOODS And ELEMENT CASE | Lazada Malaysia https://s.lazada.com.my/s.4IksT |
| Change to: | 0.0357sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:09 AM |