7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!

Shanks747
post Sep 12 2022, 04:09 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 12 2022, 03:58 PM)
Ancelotti sacking was down more to him and roman having bad argument

To me, tukul sacking hurt more

- stood by club when it was at its lowest (sanctions, takeover)
- new regime used him to scout and sign new players
- after window close, straight sack him cos they want to sign their own manager

Backstabbing at its finest, also very telling we're turning into the next banter club like mengyu

Potter also better watch out, if results don't come and there's a better manager available = kek
Tuchel was always going to get sack because when new owner comes they want thier way ....they did give tuchel chance but he didnt do it properly.

All the top clubs sack managers unless you are Pep.....dont worry about tuchel he will get a job soon at Bayern Munich or Juventus.

Shanks747
post Sep 12 2022, 09:27 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 12 2022, 04:22 PM)
Those improvements are just on the business side, what about the football side like back the manager, not give in to player power

Tukul was sacked not because of results, or lack of quality... it's all about money, tukul didn't want ronaldo, they not willing to write off lakaka debt or ship off pulisic, so maybe they thought sacking him is easier and save them more money

Think about it, just sack tukul and pay him off 7m is cheaper than writing off lakaka fee which is over 100m

Potter would be easier to coerce to take in a board signing

Mengyu is very successful on the business side, but on the football side they constantly make bad decisions, I see ETH also facing constant battle with their board to not play maguire and underperforming players
He was sacked because first he asked for more power & involvement in the squad planning and footballing side...so okay they gave him that power but he never had an open communication with the owners and board so the relationship turned sour, and they thinking can we work long term with this person or not, tuchel suited the roman style where to communication not that open.

Yeah Tuchel didnt want Ronaldo but he never explain in details why he didnt want him or show more why he dont want him....cannot just say no I dont want him...they got rid of lukaku is because he wanted out okay ? Lukaku take paycut and left, oh dont forget there is a chance he might be back but I hope not.

Tuchel was not sack because of the results but it was the relationship I think almost all broke down, owners, boards, players ....thats 3 strike and you are out dont care which club he manage he will get sacked.

Tuchel sacking was 10-15million not cheap
Shanks747
post Sep 12 2022, 09:31 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 12 2022, 04:25 PM)
yup agree, the flying MALOUDA and A.COLE partnership, playing playstation football scoring lots of goal. ANCELOTTI very good in man management able to keep his squad happy and flexible in formation able to tailor to the player he have.

TT in the beginning is very nice to see too, very fast pace, flying wing back early low cross and those channel run by TIMO KAI but once kena found out, opponent just defend deep then gg liao  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif but by no mean is an easy problem to solve as LIV MANC also facing this problem, maybe that is why both club this season invest heavily in proper target CF.
ya beginning under tuchel okay but after wining the ucl....everyone stop improving, players stagnant , we were so predictable... most times I thinking how are we going to score goals, how are we going to breakdown a low block team.
Shanks747
post Sep 12 2022, 09:59 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 12 2022, 09:42 PM)
Read insider source from tukul side also, would take the pr spin from new regime side with pinch of salt

Tukul describe new regime as having chaotic management style

Also problems start piling up when tukul want to do proper preseason but new regime want us preseason tour instead

That loss to arsenal was what started the downward spiral
We were playing well until chillwell injured, then james, kova and kante injured

Then sanctions

Also he dealing with his divorce

Remarkably still ended the season in 3rd place and reach 2 cup finals

Then takeover and new players start coming in who need time to gel

Cmon, even ancelotti and klopp can't conjure magic

Especially when manager proved himself already by winning ucl, you still doubt him
Cannot keep using the UCL win for Tuchel lol every time he had bad games......just like Havertz the UCL juicy out d....I care more about what you doing for me now...

He wanted more power, but dont want to get involved with more with the new owners, is like working in a company get more salary but dont want take on more work.

Anyway lets move on from tuchel. Just remember the good times.

Shanks747
post Sep 14 2022, 06:52 AM

198 posts

This post has been edited by Shanks747: Sep 14 2022, 06:57 AM
Shanks747
post Sep 15 2022, 04:38 AM

198 posts

Playing Apzi in 2022 lmao
Shanks747
post Sep 15 2022, 04:46 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 15 2022, 04:43 AM)
How ziyech not score that
Question is why is he still playing for us ...when he wants to leave....give other people
Shanks747
post Sep 15 2022, 04:58 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 15 2022, 04:55 AM)
Draw... I think can't make it to next round
Europe league here we come ....haha...
Shanks747
post Sep 15 2022, 05:01 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 15 2022, 04:59 AM)
Not bad, an alternative if can't make it to top 4
Seeing the positive console.gif
Shanks747
post Sep 15 2022, 05:03 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(fzrnhkm @ Sep 15 2022, 05:02 AM)
A work in progress

Apart from that kelong, we’re actually played more dynamically

A bit of an unpopular opinion, reece james’ passing to the final third is quite slow.. and he’s getting quite bit of hot headed lately
same just 1 mistake cost us like usual
Shanks747
post Sep 15 2022, 05:10 AM

198 posts

We need to rebuild the team need like 9-12 players of really good quality players to come in...some of these senior players are just pasted it, long road ahead for Potter....its a huge job....we really need DOF to come in to help rebuild this squad.

There is no hunger in this team, no fight, no backbone.

Shanks747
post Sep 15 2022, 05:21 AM

198 posts

No matter who we keep playing in the starting 11....we still bad
Shanks747
post Oct 2 2022, 05:39 PM

198 posts

Mount still playing ? He been so poor
Shanks747
post Oct 6 2022, 07:46 PM

198 posts

Forfana injured.....Calobah should be playing now , dont let Apzi back in the team and we should be fine
Shanks747
post Oct 8 2022, 11:53 PM

198 posts

Good day, good performance, better then the AC Milan game, happy Broja scored
Shanks747
post Oct 9 2022, 12:18 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Oct 9 2022, 12:11 AM)
Haaland 20 goals already, and it's not xmas yet  sweat.gif

I think if not injured he's gonna break the 50 goal record
Mountains are there to be climb. Broja -1 Haaland - 15
Shanks747
post Oct 12 2022, 10:27 AM

198 posts

Not bad not bad keep it up
Shanks747
post Oct 12 2022, 02:52 PM

198 posts

Let the man rest
Shanks747
post Oct 17 2022, 02:19 PM

198 posts

All thanks the Kepa, Man of the match and no one is close, godlike saves. Sometimes need to win ugly when not performing well
Shanks747
post Oct 23 2022, 02:27 AM

198 posts

Fair result....Man utd dominate of part of the game, both side lacking quality....Assna happy.....Chelsea need to upgrade the midfield

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0762sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:24 AM