English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!
Sep 7 2022, 01:39 AM
198 posts Joined: Jan 2019 From: Praia Espiñeirido/Kuala Lumpur |
Sep 7 2022, 01:44 AM
Cesar is finished its finito I dont why he got an extension....Calobah should be playing.
Kovacic and Mount bad passing but Mount is not a 6...is either he play as a 8 or he dont play at all Sterling stop over dribbling and shoot the ball Aubamayang we brought you here to shoot the fucking ball dont pass...just shoot thats your job. Havertz stop ghosting Attackers stop passing the ball in the box and just shoot man for godsake. Playing well until then we conceded then playing like dog shit to half time. Weak Mentality is a problem. Make subs... |
Sep 7 2022, 01:45 AM
Reece james have been poor as well....bro you just got a 250k contract...
Sep 7 2022, 01:50 AM
Sep 7 2022, 01:59 AM
Get mount off now
Sep 7 2022, 02:04 AM
WTF Tuchel....mount is on a yellow and playing shit LOL
Sep 7 2022, 02:07 AM
yeah we fucking shit.....hahahaha. zoidx_chung liked this post
Sep 7 2022, 02:52 AM
QUOTE(fzrnhkm @ Sep 7 2022, 02:45 AM) Spend world record in transfer window around 270 million just to get 3 shots on target I dont think Tuchel is telling them to not shot....Tuchel have to be blame the line up and the subsIf i were boehly i'd be fucking furious Dont ever play mount, conor in the midfield 2 Cesar cannot play d. This was my line up for the game Kepa Forfana Koulibably Cucurrela Reece James Zakaria Kovacic Ben Chiwel Sterling Aubamayang Broja |
Sep 7 2022, 09:36 PM
Thank you Thomas Tuchel for everything and best of luck for your future endeavors.
Good thing I was prepared long time ago after Carlo Ancelotti was sack I never be attach to a manager ever again. Lets see who we get In.....from the wish-list so far all looks okay for me. No manager can complain cause our squad is very good expect for the midfield need more upgrade. |
Sep 7 2022, 10:10 PM
You guys know all these managers need time....problem at chelsea is no time is given.....results based business
Sep 7 2022, 11:32 PM
We winning the UCL boys
Sep 8 2022, 02:57 PM
Those signings most are not tuchel signings ...its the board Tuchel relationship with the new owners not good, thats 1 big reason he was let go....you have to listen to boss Well tuchel did this at dortmund, psg , now Chelsea Football have be hard to watch since tuchel was here....only nice time was the UCL run and maybe the last season. He was quite stubborn also. More and more reports coming out d....the reasons they let him go. New Director of Football also suggest Potter as Manager Lets see what the new owners vision is for chelsea.....this one all plan quite some time d.....not suddenly do one...Todd Boehly and the Board are reviewing tuchel whole time at chelsea....and made a decision. gaeria84 liked this post
Sep 9 2022, 07:22 AM
Potter Era
Sep 9 2022, 07:25 AM
gaeria84 liked this post
Sep 10 2022, 07:46 AM
![]() Todd Boehly is changing the culture at Chelsea...more long term, process, rebuild I saw the La dodgers Head Coach is still the same manager Todd Boehly hire in 2016 till now still same 7 years arldy still same manager and they just gave him another 3 years extension contract. People calling him the English Sarri for the banter. Sarri, he start his journey as manager from Italian tier 4 league to the highest level. There nothing wrong with that it actually shows he a good manager because you cannot climb different tier of football level if you not a good coach. Plus Sarri was an accountant before he switch to football coach. I remember before Sarri came, the media was saying he not top manager , not elite , no win trophies before, sure cannot finish in the top 4, cant manage egos, bla, bla....etc Then Sarri came to Chelsea...we finished 3th & won the Europe League trashing Unai Emery Arsenal 4-1 in the Final. He made Hazard perform his best output with his style. Chelsea brought in Sarri was to start changing the way we play from defensive counter attacking football to more possession based football because Roman wanted to see attractive football. End under 1 season with Sarri can see Chelsea playing possession football smoothly but incomplete yet....bad results bound to happen like the 6-0 to Man city that season I remember the most lol but I was not angry also because we were going toe to toe with Man city playing progressive football. Sarri was not sack , he left cause homesick. Graham Potter has been link to big clubs the past 1/2 seasons now.....18 months ago he was link to Spurs job...but he didnt take he was waiting for top 4 club to come. He arldy shown what he can do with Brighton going toe to toe with the best Managers....pep, klopp, tuchel, conte, ten hag, etc So this step up is natural progression of his career now to take a big job......whether he succeed or fail does not matter at the moment cause he deserved the job based on the 15 years he been going up and up in his career. Todd Boehly is going to back his choice fully now, he putting a structure around Graham Potter and bring in a Director of Football who Graham Potter will give input on who he wants to work together...because Todd Boehly dont want to handle these dof things, transfer, meetings, agents....he has other ventures to move on to. Remember this is Todd Boehly Club now, he invest 4.5 billion into it...Todd did not hire tuchel that was the previous regime so he has no attachment to tuchel even tho he won us trophies...Chelsea were never wining the EPL title this season or next, and Man city is monopoly-ing the league so Todd is planning long term success...might as well bring in Potter in now and start the process, a fresh start to Todd Boehly Era...since Tuchel was the last remaining piece of Roman Era. |
Sep 10 2022, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 10 2022, 03:30 PM) Potter's tactics, knowledge and experience is just championship and mid table level only, sorry to say Koeman ,moyes are not good managers and have different style.....who said pochettino not good ? You know he bring Spurs to UCL final without spending anything for 2 seasons and consistently finishing in the top 4 with limited budget ....try give other manager no money for 2 season see how they do ? Plus Spurs is not a winning club to begin with and PSG they only care about the UCL and nothing else....you can win everything domestically and still get sack if no win UCL.He doesn't have the ability, pedigree nor experience to take this team to top 4,3,2 finishes, let alone win UCL, eventhough the team was capable of doing so 2 seasons ago, he just doesn't strike me as someone who has the quality of an elite manager He's good at running a football team, but not good at getting results. Take koeman, pochettino, moyes for example, they're good managers who had the opportunity to coach elite clubs but they lack that something extra to win titles and trophies If wanna say he coached brighton from 15th to 9th is impressive, I would say mainz (under tuchel), dortmund (under klopp), porto (under mou) and more recently ajax (under ETH) was way, way way more impressive If you want long term manager but are more than happy to be a midtable or maybe top 6 club for next few seasons, yeah he's the manager to go for Again, if he can prove me wrong, I be more than happy ETH coach Ajax its a big club that wins trophies in thier country top 2.....if he cant win there better dont become manager. You said Potter experience just championship and midtable level only ? you didnt do research on him....he has european experience also in the Europe league with Östersund. |
Sep 10 2022, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 10 2022, 06:37 PM) I dunno any manager who can do that successfully other than SAF or klopp You comparing lampard to potter LOL......1 is novice and 1 has been in management for 15 odd year's.....you forgetting Pep is manage a long time now with Man cityAlso potter is a football man, can say more recluse than tukul. he also don't like being a part of the business side of football English media will always sux english coach dick Perform = he's the world's best manager Underperform = club destroyed his reputation I called it on lampard, now I called it on potter Optimistic, but I will wait and see This season very unlikely we'll get top 4, I wanna know how long boehly can tahan without top 4 and ucl money Happy if can prove me wrong I did not see Lampard bring any team in tier 4 in any league to the top division, he got the Chelsea job based on name not merit, he did nothing in derby...now he at everton and doing a poor job there, he cant manage. Graham Potter is not your typical english manager....he learned his trade overseas. He eventually was going to get a big job if Chelsea didnt go for him. Man utd didnt go for him because they wanted a more experience manager thats all. Besides Man city, the next team that play entertaining football was Brighton. Klopp never played entertaining football, he's is more terrorism football....hence why you can see his record in finals 33%....only won 1 out of 3 UCL final when up against a good footballing team like Real Madrid. League also won 1 league in 7 years....he was never that elite of a manager....its just hype cause he at liverpool. This season they struggling and thier cycle is over arldy. Klopp style cant beat total football style. SAF also never played entertaining football, 4-4-2.....flying wingers and crossing in to the box, fast counter attacks. same with fergeson also his style cant beat total football style. 27 years SAF manage man utd only won 2 UCL and that 2 final were fine margin only Bayern munich hit the post few times and they score 2 injury time winner and against Chelsea JT missed the last kick penalty so in context he could have not won 2 UCL finals in 27 years ....most of the time in europe his team gets beat by lesser teams like Galatasaray ,Bay. Leverkusen , Monaco , Bor. Dortmund , Porto how the hell man utd losing to weaker teams in the UCL if fergeson was as they said the GOat manager lol ....because style of football matters....The league he dominated fair play to him excellent of him getting 13 epl titles doing a Bayern Munich but he had next to no competition during most of his time, he buy all the top players from each club that time now time are different arldy Now its the Super Premier league, more top class managers, with many good players. Its harder to win the league now then last time. max_cavalera liked this post
Sep 12 2022, 03:40 PM
I arldy said time to move Kante....no point keeping him if he only play like 30% of games in 1 season. Rather give chance to other players who are fit to play week in week out.
His legs are gone, same goes to apzi....I dunno la I dont see Real Madrid, Bayern Munich , Man city keeping finished player's Consider we offering 2+ 1 is damn good deal for him. Heard the links to Luis Campos, now that is exciting....hopefully can get him...unless todd still want edwards....maybe can get campos as an advisor while waiting for edwards...so far good links to DOF. |
Sep 12 2022, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 12 2022, 03:35 PM) sack in the everton tunnel LOL....ancelotti hurt more because thats the last time I really enjoy watching chelsea play good football. I dont believe you guys have enjoyed watching Chelsea play in a long time. IF you remember ancelotti time at chelsea, football was damn nice to watched. Under Tuchel also besides the UCL run , I dont think I enjoyed it just watch for the win only....the last 6 months was horrible to watch till he got sacked. |
Sep 12 2022, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 12 2022, 03:44 PM) Reason to bring in campos is cos need football brain in here, now our decisions made by businessmen inexperienced in football, as you can see, the decision making at the club is pretty bad Decision making under Roman was bad, under Todd so far as good as you can get. He putting the right people at the right place, its all about structure Edwards want to go on sabbatical. but afaik he's not keen to join us Campos on the other hand, just signed with psg only recently, if psg want to keep him, we would be unable to beat psg when it comes to money Old board member all gone - checked Chief scout gone - checked Manager dont share the same goal as them gone they give tuchel the chance but he screw it himself but I dont blame him cause different style -checked Deadwood players almost all gone in 1 window - checked, maybe need another 1 last window then all gone d only left now is director of football, and removing players that are not good enough in the squad out or who dont want be here, and dont give out unnecessary contract extention and building the new stadium to bring in more revenues. Todd changing everything and bring in new idea's which is refreshing. Edwards dont mind joining but after he have his break which is going be a long time.......bro i think you informations all quite wrong....Luis campos is an advisor for PSG, he not thier director of football, and he has a contract with celta vigo also....but he cant help us cause there is a clause that prevent him help a rival in europe...PSG rival is Chelsea....but we can buyout his contract. Another correction is Todd Boehly is a sport businessman expert.....all his venture are making money and are successful on the field as well off it. |
| Change to: | 0.0638sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:51 PM |