3 at the back , 4 at the back , we not that good sadly , long long way to go
English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!
Oct 23 2022, 02:31 AM
198 posts Joined: Jan 2019 From: Praia Espiñeirido/Kuala Lumpur |
3 at the back , 4 at the back , we not that good sadly , long long way to go
Oct 27 2022, 03:14 PM
LMAO larcelona ......kounde & raphinha lol
Oct 29 2022, 10:22 PM
we getting raped
Oct 29 2022, 10:23 PM
Its jorginho fault why we losing ......xd gaeria84 liked this post
Nov 7 2022, 03:26 PM
Chelsea why so noob, why so many average players , why no talented players, no more tuchel to hide behind d the players.....why so noob ?
Lucky I just need to watch highlights only pity those who watch the full game lol... "Things have to get worst before it starts to get better " quote Unknown Trust the process !!!.....even if chelsea finish 7th or 8th for 5 seasons in 5 years ....trust the process.....look at arsenal now This post has been edited by Shanks747: Nov 7 2022, 03:26 PM |
Nov 8 2022, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 7 2022, 03:51 PM) If you had to back a manager for the long term and trust the process, it had to be tuchel. Too early to say he moyes ......his football is way better then moyes....but he needs time like 3 years to 4 years to see his football and we need to overhaul the whole squad to his styleTo me, potter is just another moyes in the making You see brighton now is playing way better than when potter was in charge, and that's no fluke. The credit wasn't 100% potter's but also the brighton owners, staff. They had zero expectations, zero funds therefore are willing to start fresh. Now they already make epl money, they don't need potter anymore and can hire a more prolific manager. Not the same here, here expectations are way higher, plus all the structures are already in place. Also boehly and co already spent 300m on star players, also we have outliers like lukaku who will have to come back because boehly wouldn't want to write off a 100m player. Like it or not potter will need to make all of this work, by hook and by crook You can see the pressure on his face already when he's doing press conference, but he's still playing it cool. Also his mentality really is really just championship level, semua tidak apa attitude. |
Nov 9 2022, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 9 2022, 04:09 PM) Ever since potter rumoured to be manager Problem is not the managers.....at chelsea its the players who are the problem....we have players from previous past 5 managers still in the squad now Just lurk brighton reddit forums, their fans got not so nice things to say about potter. Seems like he got problem working with big profile players, wonder if papa boleh can accept if potter upset his anak2 emas? I predict he will take more than 3-5 seasons to make us top 4 material, gonna be trophy drought for years ![]() ![]() Tonight's match I will sleep in gua Havertz not good enough, Mason mount not good, lotus cheek not good, cesar is finished , kante is also finished , jorginho is limited, Kovacic injury prone, reece james injury prone , ben chiwel injured prone, 2 unreliable keepers in Mendy and Kepa, ziyech not good enough, pulisic is not good enough. The squad needs a overhaul majority of the players are not good enough for a league season, its proven the past 6 seasons. Too many bad buys over the 6 years period. ![]() gaeria84 liked this post
Nov 10 2022, 06:38 PM
Nov 10 2022, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 10 2022, 07:27 PM) UCL was 2 years ago, plus that is a cup competition,....I want you to check our league form for the past 6 years......league is 38 games..manager not shit, only shit one we had was lampard....but the players are shit.Mason Mount has played every game for chelsea, his record against the big teams in the league is 2 goals in 44 matches in the league. IS this our standard now ? You want me to accept this ? You want to accept that standard ? Who are the constant in this equation......Tuchel was here with the same players and struggle in the league, Now Potter is here, ding ding same players still here ![]() gaeria84 liked this post
Nov 10 2022, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 10 2022, 08:17 PM) Cucurella is potter's anak emas but lately turned mediocre Its the not the new players we just signed....cucurrella, koulibaly, sterling Cucu was impressive during tuchel last few runs, now really play like shit under potter Koulibaly making more mistakes now under potter, whereas he was a wall under tuchel, even scored a goal Sterling got a brace and was motm, why now turn to shit Lets say whole squad need to overhaul, pretty sure boehly not gonna be happy to spend more money to do this I want the OLD players out all those from 2016 till now all have to go 95% of the squad have to go |
Nov 11 2022, 03:59 AM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 11 2022, 12:30 AM) He a billionaire, smart man who work in sport industry for long time, I am sure he seeing the same things as I am seeing, this is not rocket science or complex equations....He should know he have to overhaul the squad, a football director will do this.....Todd Boehly has build a championship winning team in baseballkey word here is build but of course before you build anything you first have to tear down the old structure, Chelsea needs a rebuild where we build a team that can win the league again. No more patch up jobs, this is a major surgery......the team has no spine, there is no heart, the blood has dried up. Chelsea now is a corpse, Our competitor are leaving us behind. We need a team that can win the league again, assemble it part by part......we have arldy see what can these current players do now for past 3 years, they wont get any better, if we going to wait Mount or Havertz to be world class , consistent, week in week out for 38 league games , performing in the league by the age of 27 or 28 then I dont know what else to say cause that is hopefull thinking , and hope is not a plan Hoping a player becomes world class or consistent. Chelsea havent won the league in 5-6 years now no where near it also....if not careful it will be 10 years in a blink in a eye and so on. Tuchel already squeeze this squad max out and perform miracle won UCL , 5 finals , club world cup , uefa super cup....eventually the miracle cannot keep happening with average players This team here cannot finish in the top 4 anymore, even if finish in top 4 what the point actually ? Its 1 st place in the league or nothing I dont celebrate top 4 finish , finish 2nd , 3rd , 4th all the same only losers .........its 1st or try again next season.... |
Nov 12 2022, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 12 2022, 12:19 AM) Tuchel sacking really divided the fanbase, old and new If the fan base can unite to focus thier energy on the players instead of manager, owners.....we changed the manager , and owners ......who is still the constant in all of this ?Summore new ownership not proven yet, can be successful like roman or fail like glazers With time we will know |
Nov 13 2022, 04:06 AM
Nov 13 2022, 04:33 AM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 13 2022, 04:09 AM) Really don't get the bias, why blame players but potter gets away with that poor tactic and lineup did mason mount even play, I didnt notice him also......I take Maddison today and replace mountWe played like this just months ago under sanctions summore Not very flattering scoreline but we bossed newcastle under tuchel Under potter topkek, seriously he's massively overrated Kerplunk liked this post
Nov 14 2022, 12:56 AM
no need talk about chelsea d.....we enjoy the world cup.....cant wait to watch some saucy football in brazil and argentina gaeria84 liked this post
Nov 21 2022, 05:09 AM
Nov 29 2022, 06:05 PM
xL(expected lost) for this season
Dec 1 2022, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 1 2022, 12:35 AM) world cup is played at a lower level , slower level then UCL & Primer league....most of the players there play in division 1 ,2 , some not even in the top 5 league in the world. standard of the match is low quality. if our players cannot own the game in world cup better retire as a player lol |
Dec 28 2022, 03:37 AM
RB in jan asap......james is unreliable Kerplunk liked this post
Jan 2 2023, 11:01 PM
Mount & Havertz the chuckle brothers .........our version of phil jones and smalling. Potter just playing the favorite's..... I havent watch any chelsea games lol...its a waste of time at the moment. This team need to be deleted. Chelsea need to stop making mount the face of chelsea......the guy is bang average LOL .....playing every match , automatic starter no matter how shit he plays. koulibably looking smelly , suspect af midfield non existent as usual past 5 years if without kante. gaeria84 liked this post
| Change to: | 0.1675sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:02 AM |