General SLAM DUNK, revisited anime

TSshah_ho_nam2
post Oct 2 2007, 06:04 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

CZERO

oyaji and friends used to cheer like "BERTAHAN, BERTAHAN"(defence, defence) during playing sepak takraw pretending like like they were in shohoku team.
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Oyaji
post Oct 2 2007, 07:27 AM

516 posts

NTV7 did aired slam dunk between 2000-2002 I guess and yeah it's bahasa-dubbeb and in some ways I kinda like the bahasa-dubbed as well as the original japanese language one. The voice between the two version esp for hanamichi is quite similar one to the other.
SUSirkuysm
post Oct 2 2007, 07:52 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(Oyaji @ Oct 2 2007, 07:27 AM)
NTV7 did aired slam dunk between 2000-2002 I guess and yeah it's bahasa-dubbeb and in some ways I kinda like the bahasa-dubbed as well as the original japanese language one. The voice between the two version esp for hanamichi is quite similar one to the other.
Yea.their dubbing was good.Sadly,they not doing any dubbing anymore....
Oyaji
post Oct 2 2007, 08:04 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(irkuysm @ Oct 2 2007, 07:52 AM)
Yea.their dubbing was good.Sadly,they not doing any dubbing anymore....
what do you mean? was the dubbing done by other co. other than FKN? hmm.gif
TSshah_ho_nam2
post Oct 2 2007, 08:11 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

might be the same dubbers for doreamon and shin chan
Oyaji
post Oct 2 2007, 08:57 AM

516 posts

It's doesn't matter who's dubbed it.It's still one of the best anime eventhough it stopped at when they're goin to the national tournament.
linkinstreet
post Oct 2 2007, 11:17 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Oct 2 2007, 08:11 AM)
might be the same dubbers for doreamon and shin chan
Aris Ariwatan did Sakuragi IIRC
afosz
post Oct 3 2007, 06:43 AM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Sendoh FTW!! He is suppose to win against that Kainan's Maki but then he lack of teammates plus his stupid captain. I wish there's Slam Dunk II where Kainan is the weakest team (3/5 starters are 3rd year student)
Azuma-kun
post Oct 3 2007, 07:08 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Aris Ariwatan sweat.gif
siaukia
post Oct 3 2007, 08:06 AM

1,491 posts

i'm always grateful to come across this manga in my entire life, really inspired me throughout my secondary school life to play basketball. heck, even i cried watching its anime and manga during the finals. damn lol
IntegraTypeR
post Oct 3 2007, 09:41 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

My inspiration was drawn from Sakuragi and his determination to get the ball till the extent of injuring his back.

I like his reflex ability to quickly jump twice for the rebound.

His "hang time/air time" was too fake, lol.
TSshah_ho_nam2
post Oct 3 2007, 08:00 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

me and oyaji were always practicing basket at night at our home till some dumb team arrive using this court to play futsal.....anyway fujima seems cool at bench. once he stood, his team will change the pace. i am still practicing "fade away shoot"
Eisenmeteor
post Oct 3 2007, 09:28 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

I love Sendoh and the green team Captain..can be manager and player at the same time..nice..
TSshah_ho_nam2
post Oct 4 2007, 05:53 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Oct 3 2007, 10:28 PM)
I love Sendoh and the green team Captain..can be manager and player at the same time..nice..
he's fujima. and the centre hanagata who originally owned fade away shoot
firedauz
post Oct 8 2007, 12:22 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

Jay Chou is Sakuragi laugh.gif

Kung Fu Dunk (Simplified Chinese: 灌篮; Traditional Chinese: 灌籃; pinyin: Gunln) is a Chinese live-action film set to be released by 2008. The film is inspired by the Slam Dunk manga and anime series, and was previously titled Slam Dunk. It is currently being filmed in Taiwan and Mainland China.

In the initial planning for filming, director Chu Yin-Ping wanted NBA player Yao Ming to make a cameo appearance in the film. However, he is unlikely to do so due to injuries.

During the pre-production period, the lead actress role has been previously offered to stars such as Korean Singer BoA. But due to her busy schedule she passed the roll to Korean Actress Yoon Eun Hye . Due to schedule conflicts, the producers settled on casting Hong Kong singer and actress Charlene Choi.

Cast:

* Jay Chou
    * Charlene Choi
    * Wilson Chen
    * Eric Tsang
    * Baron Chen
--> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Slam_Dunk_(film)
CZero
post Oct 8 2007, 12:55 AM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Oct 8 2007, 12:22 AM)
Kung-fu Dunk... sweat.gif
TSshah_ho_nam2
post Oct 8 2007, 06:17 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

ah this will be most epic movie i wanted to wait. but again dont spoilt the storyline like initial d...
SUSGreenSamurai
post Oct 8 2007, 03:40 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

not letting the thread die..so i'll ask a question...who do you think is the best player in kanagawa?sendoh or maki or fujima?please dont say rukawa because he only knows how to score and dunno how to do other things...
vreis
post Oct 8 2007, 03:53 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Oct 8 2007, 03:40 PM)
not letting the thread die..so i'll ask a question...who do you think is the best player in kanagawa?sendoh or maki or fujima?please dont say rukawa because he only knows how to score and dunno how to do other things...
Sendoh FTW. flex.gif
Can score, assist, organise & he already win Maki. Just that his team lost.
Breaktru
post Oct 8 2007, 03:56 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Knowing how to score is good enough . Yes , I insist for Rukawa as the best . You score more , you win , that's it smile.gif

Besides , in the manga , he finally learn how to play as team in the match against Sannoh . And he's the one who always turn the tide of the game . Remember the match against Kainan ? He single handedly own every Kainan player in the first half after Akagi meets injury .

This post has been edited by Breaktru: Oct 8 2007, 03:57 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:06 PM