General SLAM DUNK, revisited anime

TSshah_ho_nam2
post Oct 1 2007, 06:21 AM, updated 17y ago

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

holla everybody.

i am just curious. I heard there's special episode in this anime after the 101th ep where Rukawa has been played with Japan. And Sakuragi got Spine Injury. Yup read it in manga and i heard there's only limited edition of anime for this movie. I've searched everywhere around KL for it but it was nowhere to be found.

So i am asking if anyone here got this movie please PM me. This tread is just a revisited of my old days with this anime which makes a big impact in my daily life there is. So please care to give an opinion or two about this anime.

kyon22
post Oct 1 2007, 06:45 AM

141 posts

Couldn't find the movie sorry...
cktwai
post Oct 1 2007, 08:24 AM

NaraPikamaru
541 posts

I think that is only in the manga... Not the series or movie.
SUSirkuysm
post Oct 1 2007, 08:46 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

Err i read some magazine got the special movie one.Its to celebrate the ?? year of SLAM DUNK
linkinstreet
post Oct 1 2007, 09:17 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

They were planning to do that but it was cancelled at the last minute
IntegraTypeR
post Oct 1 2007, 09:43 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 1 2007, 09:17 AM)
They were planning to do that but it was cancelled at the last minute
Aww. That sucks. sad.gif
TSshah_ho_nam2
post Oct 1 2007, 09:56 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

i've heard about this from an unknown sources. telling me that fuji tv has aired it sometime couple of years back. I will look for it. As the latest i know about it when my friend DL it from youtube recently. the storyline anyway far from what i know
linkinstreet
post Oct 1 2007, 10:10 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

it's just a hoax. It was never done
sharingan devil
post Oct 1 2007, 10:55 AM

169 posts

it's not an anime....

it's a short manga drawn by Inoue Takehiko on the blackboard with a (many) white chalk(s)... yes, BLACKBOARD, at an old school for a 3-days exhibition.

this manga is based 10 days after the final chapter...

after the exhibition ends, all the drawing on the boards were erased... cleanly.
linkinstreet
post Oct 1 2007, 11:05 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

I thought they sold the board to highest bidders? that's what I saw on some random jap news some times ago
TSshah_ho_nam2
post Oct 1 2007, 04:21 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 1 2007, 12:05 PM)
I thought they sold the board to highest bidders? that's what I saw on some random jap news some times ago
ow.... it hurts. So another discussion. Which character in Slam Dunk u like the most. How this Char influence your life?
sharingan devil
post Oct 1 2007, 04:29 PM

169 posts

nope...

I've seen the videos showing Takehiko himself erasing the blackboard.

btw, anyone has read a slam-dunk spin-off about Miyagi Ryota and ayako? this story reveal the secret of his pierce?

oh yeah, the title is pierce...

if you want to read the raw... find it here:

This post has been edited by sharingan devil: Oct 1 2007, 04:32 PM
SUSirkuysm
post Oct 1 2007, 06:14 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Oct 1 2007, 04:21 PM)
ow.... it hurts. So another discussion. Which character in Slam Dunk u like the most. How this Char influence your life?
Hanamichi FTW!

Its show us that ganster also can do better in SPORT! rclxms.gif
firedauz
post Oct 1 2007, 09:05 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

The Shohoku team is definitely the best ones.
Most here would be talking about Rukawa or Sakuragi, so lemme just talk about highlight about another person: Mitsui is one of my an hero.

Eyes already blur blur but still most of his 3-points shots always goes in laugh.gif
TSshah_ho_nam2
post Oct 1 2007, 09:47 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

as for myself. i rather choose Fujima that can also do "fadeaway shot". He also left handed. MOst of all he can change the pace of the whole game. A leader himself
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 1 2007, 10:13 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(irkuysm @ Oct 1 2007, 06:14 PM)
Hanamichi FTW!

Its show us that ganster also can do better in SPORT! rclxms.gif
Lol for a guy that only want to slam its way to win a girl's heart , he is definitely great. Although he seems completely godlike during the last match though, the match against Sannoh (or whatever the team name in english, I read Malay translate manga Lol)

SUSGreenSamurai
post Oct 1 2007, 11:21 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

for me, i like Kenji Fujima,Akira Sendoh and Jin...those 3 dudes are cool...
Oyaji
post Oct 2 2007, 12:50 AM

516 posts

As for me, I prefer sendoh coz of his coolness and kogure (megane-kun) coz he's pretty much an underrated player of that can pull some surprises during matches esp during shohoku vs ryonan match smile.gif .
firedauz
post Oct 2 2007, 01:30 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

CZero
post Oct 2 2007, 02:09 AM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Aww, I think I do watch this some time ago. NTV7, perhaps?
And oh yeah, it's bahasa-subbeb. man, remember how it is then.. Lol.. sweat.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:02 PM