5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Helix2 @ PJS New Development in PJS, A resort home

Deathnutter
post Nov 9 2022, 10:38 AM

Is this area flood before and got a lot of Mat rempit at night?
elimi8z
post Nov 9 2022, 11:31 AM

940 posts

Flood, yes
Matpit, yes
Macha mabuk, yes
Cina kampung, yes
jojolicia
post Nov 9 2022, 01:15 PM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Sep 8 2022, 12:26 PM)
I think since RSKU is integrated into the full priced development, the own stayers are already annoyed at having to share facilities with them so will be quite vigilant and find fault. Seems to be a fairly common sentiment I’ve observed.

Rumahwip is a whole building of the same first homeowners so no one is making any noise as it might impact them too.
Rumahwip by seperate blocks itself to the dev is history dy boss.

New development order (DO), rumahwip are integrated to free market units in same blocks of the development order.

Click the link; briefly mentioned what is shared what is not, distribution per floor, carpark allocation, maintenance fees payable to 2 seperate entity
Etc etc

Have a read

http://yayasanmyfirsthome.my/wp-content/up...Re-examined.pdf

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Nov 9 2022, 01:24 PM
NCHx
post Apr 10 2023, 05:52 PM

109 posts

Hi, any available unit left? Interested to know more. SA please PM
Fantastic1218
post May 1 2023, 03:11 PM

60 posts

Worth getting for investment? This area is not assessible to lrt/mrt and not much Commercial activity yet. For Owen stay is not bad I think.
bigduck
post May 2 2023, 08:59 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(Fantastic1218 @ May 1 2023, 03:11 PM)
Worth getting for investment? This area is not assessible to lrt/mrt and not much Commercial activity yet. For Owen stay is not bad I think.
If you can accept the surroundings and traffic there and you don’t leave your home much why not
soulred777
post May 2 2023, 09:21 AM

803 posts

QUOTE(bigduck @ May 2 2023, 08:59 AM)
If you can accept the surroundings and traffic there and you don’t leave your home much why not
It's almost Sri Manja settings kan?
bigduck
post May 2 2023, 10:06 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(soulred777 @ May 2 2023, 09:21 AM)
It's almost Sri Manja settings kan?
Whole area is pretty much the same. Traffic of the entrances to this area sucks ass.

If can really top up a bit more to get somewhere else with better environment

soulred777
post May 2 2023, 08:03 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(bigduck @ May 2 2023, 10:06 AM)
Whole area is pretty much the same. Traffic of the entrances to this area sucks ass.

If can really top up a bit more to get somewhere else with better environment
However for the location that is nearby to sunway, pj old & new town, access to federal is quite convenient. Nevertheless for own stay is a good place. The condo concept is also quite nice.
Fantastic1218
post May 26 2023, 08:19 PM

60 posts

How to check what is the usage of the green land beside the property in the future?
IronManz
post Jun 8 2023, 10:56 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(NCHx @ Apr 10 2023, 05:52 PM)
Hi, any available unit left? Interested to know more. SA please PM
Still have units left, can go check out the gallery.
Nice beehive design, though facilities on ground floor, and some units the windows facing the multi-story carpark. Plus connection from car park to the condo is via one level only.
soulred777
post Jun 11 2023, 03:18 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(Fantastic1218 @ May 26 2023, 08:19 PM)

How to check what is the usage of the green land beside the property in the future?
Currently it's own by govt. Maybe govt purposes building.
Fantastic1218
post Jun 12 2023, 11:21 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 8 2023, 10:56 PM)
Still have units left, can go check out the gallery.
Nice beehive design, though facilities on ground floor, and some units the windows facing the multi-story carpark.  Plus connection from car park to the condo is via one level only.
The multistorey carpark is 10 level.. If say the car park unit I given is on level 9/10, will you go for it? Somemore it is on another building.. Seldom see carpark so many level
IronManz
post Jun 12 2023, 11:49 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(Fantastic1218 @ Jun 12 2023, 11:21 PM)
The multistorey carpark is 10 level.. If say the car park unit I given is on level 9/10, will you go for it? Somemore it is on another building.. Seldom see carpark so many level
You mean, have to drive up so many levels. That's true.
I wonder how many units have sold.
soulred777
post Jun 13 2023, 06:15 AM

803 posts

QUOTE(Fantastic1218 @ Jun 12 2023, 11:21 PM)
Yeah seldom see this type car park. I asked them. They said it's to make the resi block distance further from the road plus not to make over densed with units as well. However maybe they should have built bridge for few floors to connect. My hse in north have similar concept.
Fantastic1218
post Jun 13 2023, 10:19 AM

60 posts

They should have speed ramp so no need to turn so many rounds and have connection for few floors. It is to cut cost I guess..for that 'affordable' price. Eupe is famous for giving fancy common facilities but practically, the unit or other element is just meh. Like Parc3
soulred777
post Jun 13 2023, 10:49 AM

803 posts

QUOTE(Fantastic1218 @ Jun 13 2023, 10:19 AM)
They should have speed ramp so no need to turn so many rounds and have connection for few floors. It is to cut cost I guess..for that 'affordable' price. Eupe is famous for giving fancy common facilities but practically, the unit or other element is just meh. Like Parc3
Par3 has speed ramp. Not sure why this doesn't have. Need to clarify with dev staff.
Chuffling
post Jun 23 2023, 08:52 AM

153 posts

i've seen the surrounding area at the verando site many years ago when verando first launched. memang rempit and there are a few mosques/ surau in that area. shops wise at that time, more malay skewed. good to have, not an issue for me la.

anyone got a unit there for own stay?
Chuffling
post Jun 23 2023, 08:55 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(bigduck @ May 2 2023, 08:59 AM)
yup! agree. many are working remotely now anyway. i see that it works also for those who travel to taylors/ sunway uni frequently. for this reason, might be better than staying in subang. hopefully kumpool service extends to this area (verando/ the helix) soon.
soulred777
post Jun 23 2023, 12:59 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(Chuffling @ Jun 23 2023, 08:52 AM)
i've seen the surrounding area at the verando site many years ago when verando first launched. memang rempit and there are a few mosques/ surau in that area. shops wise at that time, more malay skewed. good to have, not an issue for me la.

anyone got a unit there for own stay?
Imo these externalities exist almost everywhere unless really atas area. Nevertheless it's a good place to stay as direct access from npe and 4-5km to sunway.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0258sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:25 PM