~LY.Net Honda City Enthusiast Club~ V4 now..., Honda, the power of dream...

susakthy
post Jul 10 2008, 10:05 AM

307 posts

Guys,,,, I need your help! I decided to tint my car and so happen I found a forum posted by V-kool staff i suppose.... Errrr, toooo many types lah.... what u think would be good ah... suggestion please.

Also, the carpet inside is in cream... easy to leave marks. So i wanna buy the plastice carpet that looks like rumput rumput.... eh, u think light grey is nice ah? The car color is sparkle grey.... your view please. Txs.

Added on July 10, 2008, 10:09 am
QUOTE(arsenal @ Jun 30 2008, 07:13 PM)
new car new problem???anyway new car no idsi..so i think the fc wont be that good as idsi......damn...the salesman ask me to come on wednesday...F***
Arsenal, did you not take the tink package? why ah? So far is everything in good condition...? Happy?

We need to put the rumput rumpai carpet lah, cos if the the cream carpet will also look grey in time to come... hahahhah!!!

This post has been edited by susakthy: Jul 10 2008, 10:09 AM
susakthy
post Jul 10 2008, 11:35 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(arsenal @ Jul 10 2008, 10:49 AM)
all ok except the rear light got bubble...change yesterday whole rear lamp and now ok...i din take the tint package...you???i plan to get rumput rumput one as well ...i think brothers got....put balck inside all brown color not so nicer leh...tongue.gif
Yest, i went to a shop nearby my place, they got two types. One is hard.. about RM80, one is soft a bit about RM130. but they have grey and black only... did u check other places? how much they quote you? do they have in different color?

No - i didnt take the tint package lah... now wanna put dunno which one to choose also lah.

This post has been edited by susakthy: Jul 10 2008, 11:37 AM
susakthy
post Jul 10 2008, 12:10 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(arsenal @ Jul 10 2008, 11:53 AM)
The Brothers kelana jaya one got almost similiar color with the interior...but i think better choose dark color as it is quite hard to wash...which one you went?
Oic, i went to the normal accessory shop, not brothers. I'll check it out the New Brothers shop near taman dagang ampang lah! Txs.
susakthy
post Jul 15 2008, 10:34 AM

307 posts

People... juz wanted to check with you. I collected my car on last sat, but I was so shocked to know the fuel is so low and no water for my wiper... e service guy told me that they already put everything, did anyone encounter same problem ah?

Otherwise, the car is in a very goody good condition! ;o)
susakthy
post Jul 15 2008, 11:53 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(vtec-ing @ Jul 15 2008, 10:44 AM)
fuel confirm is running VERY low if your SA doesnt promise a full tank for you. As for the water tank perhaps is caused by bad QC o the tank is leaking rclxub.gif
Are they suppose to provide full tank? how does this work?
susakthy
post Jul 15 2008, 01:54 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(vtec-ing @ Jul 15 2008, 01:49 PM)
No they will fuel-up the car barely enough for the new owner to go to nearest petrol station
they are sooo smart... they should come with added service lah, full tank (of course we pay lah!)... haiyah!

nway, the SA told me that the water all filled up but mine kering already, I need to check on that! ;(
susakthy
post Jul 16 2008, 09:13 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jul 15 2008, 10:12 PM)
Last time i took my car also the car ngam ngam reach NEAREST petrol station only. Damn the SA. Kiam siap like mad. But he belanja me makan lunch aje lah..
When it comes to car, i think 'guys' make good SA than 'gurlz' lah! They are not pushy.... !!! dunno how to explain well bout the car also.... blurrrr!

Question: Is it good to put the car cover... near my place got lotz of kucing wanna sleep on top my car lah. Juz scared they scratch or what lah?

This post has been edited by susakthy: Jul 16 2008, 11:52 AM
susakthy
post Jul 17 2008, 12:44 PM

307 posts

Nowadays cat ah, have very fine taste... Ask the cats to find their own car lah! ahhahah!

I heard also, some people are juz jealous or dengki to see brand new car, they sure scatch to puas hati! Aiyo, very bad habit!!!
susakthy
post Jul 21 2008, 10:19 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(clsiluf @ Jul 18 2008, 09:06 AM)
nope, this just a personal agreement between the salesman and buyer, if you didn't ask then the salesman wont offer ... the money to buy the petrol is from the salesman commision and not company ...
my SA is worst... can you believe it? I called her to tell no wiper water, and she can mati mati tell me its already fill up! aiyoh! service very bad lah... say lah, sorry!

All the tuning belum buat, she said they'll do it when i come in for first service. can vomit blood lah!!!

0.0460sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:52 AM