~LY.Net Honda City Enthusiast Club~ V4 now..., Honda, the power of dream...

Yukito
post Jul 18 2008, 06:04 PM

Supreme Ruler of Detailers
2,918 posts

Wah, feel sorry for you, Yukito. I just saw that my passenger door got scratches, quite deep. And the position is quite low too. Weird thing is my car has no dent, but got scratches on the lower part of the door. Usually if people wanna scratch, it will be on the higher or the center part of the door, not so low. Crap, if i could people scratching my car, I gonna report him to the police. But strange enough these people are hard to catch

Lower part? Must be those damn gin na !! Lepak around nothing to do go scratch cars and make our already bad days even worse.

Kill kill kill~~!!!
Yukito
post Jul 28 2008, 06:52 PM

2,918 posts

Reminds me of my dad's Ssangyong Rexton. Stupid thing needs to be calibrated 2 times every year sad.gif
Yukito
post Aug 5 2008, 05:24 PM

2,918 posts

At Johor Bahru, they are advertising in Newspaper that Honda City can hit 18km/litres.

What a bunch of liars sad.gif
Yukito
post Aug 7 2008, 10:47 AM

2,918 posts

RM600 sounds kinda expensive. Mind to list the components in detail?
Yukito
post Aug 21 2008, 04:06 PM

2,918 posts

I ran for 120km after the fuel indicator warning went on and it was no problem. Since my FC is 14km/L I assume at least 10L left.

And yes, it's not good to let the fuel run too low, because the sediments at the bottom of the fuel tank will get sucked into the fuel pump

0.0455sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:58 PM