21 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Gempar: Pemudi terkejut sewa rumah ikut bangsa, hmm...

netmatrix
post Jun 17 2022, 08:53 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,732 posts

Gov still practice Bumi right which covers even much more vast areas from individual to economics. And people bitching about choosing race for rent.
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Jun 17 2022, 08:55 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Jun 17 2022, 08:48 AM)
One day hospital also based on race. Oh you ini race kah oh sorry we full house no empty slot, good luck.
Can we start that? Malay doctor for malay. Chinese doctor for Chinese, Indian doctor for Indian.

Doctor should have the right to choose their patient right? Later scare other race can't pay.

poweredbydiscuz
post Jun 17 2022, 08:56 AM

3,833 posts

Actually why need to ask what race terus terang.

Just ask them the full name already know la.

This post has been edited by poweredbydiscuz: Jun 17 2022, 08:56 AM
Blofeld
post Jun 17 2022, 08:57 AM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Jun 17 2022, 08:39 AM)
Lol how does one skin color affect ones tenancy?
Are you implying some race are more prone to drug related crime?
maybe first you can explain why some specific community like to drink beer and gather by the roadside/playground area, smash beer bottle on the ground, even bring a portable radio (i was like wth when i saw it) and dance till to the wee hours in the morning?

and i have seen such things in several neighbourhoods.

I even moved out from one neighbourhood and moved to another newer neighbourhood only to see the same thing again. Damn doh.gif

I'm not a landlord but as neighbour, this is a nightmare to me.
Capt. Marble
post Jun 17 2022, 08:57 AM

221 posts

I think bank also see race when you apply loan.
billyboy
post Jun 17 2022, 08:58 AM

2,220 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Jun 17 2022, 08:22 AM)
Alot of government forms also need to key in race. Institutionalized racism. Get used to it.
[quote=netmatrix,Jun 17 2022, 08:22 AM]

its in the constitution.... cool2.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by billyboy: Jun 17 2022, 08:59 AM
AnythingK
post Jun 17 2022, 08:59 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jun 17 2022, 08:40 AM)
don't be naive

even bank give out loan also profiling across race line

kesian
Hahahaha suddenly I remember about a story my friend shared with me. My friend work in a local bank in the loan department, whenever they screen through the applicant, they got their own unspoken rules for this certain race with certain name. laugh.gif
Its funny because they doesn't reject all that race application, but more like rejecting those with that name.
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 17 2022, 08:59 AM

4,998 posts

She's like bananajoe type, too sensitive and reactive
mroys@lyn
post Jun 17 2022, 09:00 AM

1,037 posts

past experiences count.

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Jun 17 2022, 08:39 AM)
Lol how does one skin color affect ones tenancy?
Are you implying some race are more prone to drug related crime?
amboi_asamboi

226 posts

Most of the time it is the race itself that mempersiasuikan sendiri and cause people to have bias

orangtua

108 posts

QUOTE(yungkit14 @ Jun 17 2022, 08:40 AM)
cheena on the other hand komplen  anak cheena cannot get scholarship and desired job position in goverment
all same same lah
Still cannot differentiate public funds and private properties?
SUSkpnote7

Ape nak terkejut? Beli rumah pun tengok bangsa....yang kaya raya pun dapat diskaun !
SUSvery polite

45 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jun 17 2022, 08:55 AM)
Can we start that? Malay doctor for malay. Chinese doctor for Chinese, Indian doctor for Indian.
Doctor should have the right to choose their patient right? Later  scare other race can't pay.
habislah orang borneo..kalau sakit kena makan hasil hutan aje.
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 17 2022, 09:01 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Jun 17 2022, 08:57 AM)
maybe first you can explain why some specific community like to drink beer and gather by the roadside/playground area, smash beer bottle on the ground, even bring a portable radio (i was like wth when i saw it) and dance till to the wee hours in the morning?

and i have seen such things in several neighbourhoods.

I even moved out from one neighbourhood and moved to another newer neighbourhood only to see the same thing again. Damn  doh.gif

I'm not a landlord but as neighbour, this is a nightmare to me.
They are everywhere including Damansara which they should not be
amboi_asamboi

226 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Jun 17 2022, 08:59 AM)
Hahahaha suddenly I remember about a story my friend shared with me. My friend work in a local bank in the loan department, whenever they screen through the applicant, they got their own unspoken rules for this certain race with certain name.  laugh.gif
Its funny because they doesn't reject all that race application, but more like rejecting those with that name.
Tell la tell la

cepoi

47 posts

Rase is " I am PC masterrace you peasant"
SUSKaya Butter Toast

325 posts

QUOTE(very polite @ Jun 17 2022, 09:00 AM)
habislah orang borneo..kalau sakit kena makan hasil hutan aje.
Orang borneo guna doctor oren utan.
yungkit14
post Jun 17 2022, 09:02 AM

850 posts

QUOTE(orangtua @ Jun 17 2022, 09:00 AM)
Still cannot differentiate public funds and private properties?
read back the previous guy post i replied .ada straight relate to public funds and private property ka ?
SUSvery polite

45 posts

indians are the only race that tak dapat racist with others in malaysia.

instead, they racist within own community based on caste and skin colour.

oh, and luckily got bangla and Nepal people also.
FappyBird

68 posts

My last tenant also indian so much problem so much headache

My neighbor also he even worst ...he actually agreed to pay them 1 month worth of rent on top of a few outstanding months of rent they owed ...talk about kesian

21 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:48 PM