Gempar: Pemudi terkejut sewa rumah ikut bangsa, hmm...

Blofeld
post Jun 17 2022, 08:40 AM

4,702 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Jun 17 2022, 08:31 AM)
Syok sendiri virtue vs harsh reality

We love to think all potential tenants are angels, but reality is many tenants are Satan from hell.
not just landlords are afraid, even as neighbours we are afraid of bad tenants next door

if the landlord next door made the wrong decision, the neighbour will suffer sad.gif

just imagine the tenant bring in their whole village to stay in one house, the noise really like wetmarket
Blofeld
post Jun 17 2022, 08:57 AM

4,702 posts

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Jun 17 2022, 08:39 AM)
Lol how does one skin color affect ones tenancy?
Are you implying some race are more prone to drug related crime?
maybe first you can explain why some specific community like to drink beer and gather by the roadside/playground area, smash beer bottle on the ground, even bring a portable radio (i was like wth when i saw it) and dance till to the wee hours in the morning?

and i have seen such things in several neighbourhoods.

I even moved out from one neighbourhood and moved to another newer neighbourhood only to see the same thing again. Damn doh.gif

I'm not a landlord but as neighbour, this is a nightmare to me.
Blofeld
post Jun 17 2022, 10:05 AM

4,702 posts

QUOTE(Bendot @ Jun 17 2022, 09:04 AM)
If i were to choose a tenant...i would choose tenants that have a good occupation. Lecturer, accountant, doctor are a yes. Businessman a no.
Very true.

Usually businessmen (even how rich they are), they tend to behave like caveman.

Usually professionals behave better.

Usually if want to move in to a new neighbourhood, need to ask who is the neighbour.
Blofeld
post Jun 17 2022, 11:42 AM

4,702 posts

QUOTE(tokroni76 @ Jun 17 2022, 11:35 AM)
That is wrong. This is wrong also.

One is public  policy. This is sendiri lacist
Since u pandai pusing, why not just say, one is public policy, another one is individual policy.
Blofeld
post Jun 17 2022, 01:06 PM

4,702 posts

QUOTE(police_pipupipu @ Jun 17 2022, 12:36 PM)
Hai ya, this kind of thread ular90 opened so many times
i wonder which is his dupe now?
Blofeld
post Jun 17 2022, 01:49 PM

4,702 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Jun 17 2022, 01:38 PM)
i just rented to an indian new family,.. young couples with 3 kids,.. husband work as long distance lorry driver,.. then,..i went there to sign agreement after they move in,.. no furnitures ,.. even stove also put on the floor,...

crossing my fingers no delay on rental,.. and no damage to property,..
Tell us about it few months later
Blofeld
post Jun 18 2022, 09:04 AM

4,702 posts

QUOTE(tokroni76 @ Jun 18 2022, 08:47 AM)
Lucky can be racist owner in beautiful Malaysia. If in angmoh country, confirm get sued for discrimination lawsuit already.

After this dont bitch and moan about Gomen polices already since our policies and laws comes from its own racist citizens
two completely different scenario and yet you can draw a parallel comparison in this. This clearly shows your level of critical thinking.

if they HAD supported other governments to discriminate their citizens, then yes, your argument is right.

In this scenario, if the tenants defaulted on their rental payment, who is going to help the landlords?

Are you going to help them pay? If no, you are just another keyboard warrior talking so much about what is ideal without offering help at all.

0.0170sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:54 PM