nespresso also got subscription recently.
Who kena ARISSTO ?
Jun 2 2022, 09:10 PM
242 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
nespresso also got subscription recently.
Jun 2 2022, 10:48 PM
820 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Jun 2 2022, 10:52 PM
1,151 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: KBR-BKI |
almost subscribed to it. but bough an cheapo espresso machine + coffee grinder from shopee. best decision ever
Jun 2 2022, 10:58 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,506 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
QUOTE(coyouth @ Jun 2 2022, 10:48 PM) Diamond water I don't think is scam , the fish tank thing I personally try it before normal water fish GG within 2 days , diamond water can 4-5 days.. |
Jun 3 2022, 08:23 AM
70 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(coyouth @ Jun 2 2022, 10:48 PM) got website running means all ok? kek k/tard logic |
Jun 3 2022, 12:01 PM
404 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Sep 19 2023, 10:00 AM
394 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: 御堂筋 |
Lmao i revived the thread i guess.
I have been regular subscriber of Arissto coffee plan. Recently most coffee capsules I have received are actually swollen/puffy with gas inside, I thought this only happens to potato chips but even Arissto coffee capsules also? And the regular coffee cup size also reduced a lot compared to previous batch of coffee, it is not the machine fault since I have preset a brew level yet all coffee capsules from Arissto were not consistent at all. Planning to just unsubscribe this Arissto coffee plan soon. They discontinued my favourite coffee flavor now most coffee capsules are packed with gas/swollen. This is serious concern. |
Sep 19 2023, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(darren_yuri @ Sep 19 2023, 10:00 AM) Lmao i revived the thread i guess. Thier hq at South city plaza . The hq look deserted for quite some time .I have been regular subscriber of Arissto coffee plan. Recently most coffee capsules I have received are actually swollen/puffy with gas inside, I thought this only happens to potato chips but even Arissto coffee capsules also? And the regular coffee cup size also reduced a lot compared to previous batch of coffee, it is not the machine fault since I have preset a brew level yet all coffee capsules from Arissto were not consistent at all. Planning to just unsubscribe this Arissto coffee plan soon. They discontinued my favourite coffee flavor now most coffee capsules are packed with gas/swollen. This is serious concern. |
Sep 19 2023, 10:59 AM
438 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(darren_yuri @ Sep 19 2023, 10:00 AM) Lmao i revived the thread i guess. my in-laws no longer subs to the pods, i think they bought the pod online, cheaper and convenient as no need subscriptionI have been regular subscriber of Arissto coffee plan. Recently most coffee capsules I have received are actually swollen/puffy with gas inside, I thought this only happens to potato chips but even Arissto coffee capsules also? And the regular coffee cup size also reduced a lot compared to previous batch of coffee, it is not the machine fault since I have preset a brew level yet all coffee capsules from Arissto were not consistent at all. Planning to just unsubscribe this Arissto coffee plan soon. They discontinued my favourite coffee flavor now most coffee capsules are packed with gas/swollen. This is serious concern. they already use the arristo machine for more than 2 years already. |
Sep 19 2023, 11:00 AM
394 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: 御堂筋 |
QUOTE(MrBaba @ Sep 19 2023, 10:56 AM) Do you suggest to go straight to their HQ to cancel the subscription and return the coffee machine on the spot? I am bringing my CFO along so I hope not going to disappoint her. Probably after finish drinking all the capsules then only cancel. The coffee taste are getting more and more weird... |
Sep 19 2023, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(darren_yuri @ Sep 19 2023, 11:00 AM) Do you suggest to go straight to their HQ to cancel the subscription and return the coffee machine on the spot? Do it as soon as possible lo , cos like some G company that rent those device they use for food delivery . They do charge them a monthly fee but as long they don't send some one to pick it up from u ( after u request it to be return ) they still charge u monthly fee till yr contract end .I am bringing my CFO along so I hope not going to disappoint her. Probably after finish drinking all the capsules then only cancel. The coffee taste are getting more and more weird... darren_yuri liked this post
Sep 19 2023, 11:07 AM
88 posts Joined: Sep 2020 |
their coffee capsules always out of stock......
Sep 19 2023, 11:11 AM
4,956 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(darren_yuri @ Sep 19 2023, 11:00 AM) Do you suggest to go straight to their HQ to cancel the subscription and return the coffee machine on the spot? Their coffee was always shit.. dunno why people even subscribe. There are other companies that provide subscription services for offices that give better coffeeI am bringing my CFO along so I hope not going to disappoint her. Probably after finish drinking all the capsules then only cancel. The coffee taste are getting more and more weird... Anyway, I suggest you cancel via official channels. Keep copies of anything you sign/submit/receive as cancellation of contract. If service not cancelled within the next month, open dispute with the credit card company. Use the forms as proof that cancelled already, and see if company can block it. Otherwise every month just dispute. The dispute is annoying, but if you keep disputing they will definitely cancel on their end because credit card companies will charge a dispute fee to the merchant. Disputes charges cost merchants a lot. bigduck and darren_yuri liked this post
Sep 19 2023, 11:12 AM
194 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Got Nespresso dont want to use... go buy some shitty brand like Arissto...
Sep 19 2023, 11:19 AM
125 posts Joined: Mar 2018 |
Sep 19 2023, 11:28 AM
1,594 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Lol this company
Is going for public listed in klse still 1 of their key selling during agency recruitment? I trust nothing from this companies. |
Sep 19 2023, 11:29 AM
1,420 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Only stupid fall for that...
Sep 19 2023, 12:11 PM
217 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(kykylala @ Jun 1 2022, 09:17 PM) that required skillset. u think average people can grind, prepare the pot and water, stop the stove before the bubble goes wild, heat the milk and not exceed 65'C?arissto is easy peasy... its just that the quality is questionable.. the coffee amount in every pot is soooo little... |
Sep 19 2023, 12:36 PM
70 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(darren_yuri @ Sep 19 2023, 10:00 AM) Lmao i revived the thread i guess. I've been getting swollen capsules too, and I have to press twice on the machine (one regular cup, one small cup) to get a better amount of coffeeI have been regular subscriber of Arissto coffee plan. Recently most coffee capsules I have received are actually swollen/puffy with gas inside, I thought this only happens to potato chips but even Arissto coffee capsules also? And the regular coffee cup size also reduced a lot compared to previous batch of coffee, it is not the machine fault since I have preset a brew level yet all coffee capsules from Arissto were not consistent at all. Planning to just unsubscribe this Arissto coffee plan soon. They discontinued my favourite coffee flavor now most coffee capsules are packed with gas/swollen. This is serious concern. darren_yuri liked this post
Sep 19 2023, 01:18 PM
526 posts Joined: Feb 2021 |
QUOTE(cangkui @ Sep 19 2023, 12:11 PM) that required skillset. u think average people can grind, prepare the pot and water, stop the stove before the bubble goes wild, heat the milk and not exceed 65'C? If you really like coffee you will do a bit more work to get way better coffee. Skillset LOLZ what skillset. Make coffee not rocket science la, just follow youtube ten minutes can learn already. Arissto is con MLM scam, where got buy coffee machine what investment la what deposit la. Buy 3-in-1 also better.arissto is easy peasy... its just that the quality is questionable.. the coffee amount in every pot is soooo little... |
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:54 PM |