hey guys, how is iCity Customer Service these days? I am thinking about buying a bike off them.
Icity Motoworld, experience
Jun 4 2024, 04:55 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
hey guys, how is iCity Customer Service these days? I am thinking about buying a bike off them.
Jun 4 2024, 11:18 PM
OMG still the same... no wonder their pricing is so "nice".
Jun 6 2024, 10:30 AM
Well, if you look at it at the other side of the coin.... it is just business.
Cheap means pasar malam Expensive means pampered strawberry. Sustaining for so long... there must be something attracting the customers. Maybe the walk-in/purchase ratio outweighs those commented negatively. QUOTE(Patent @ Jun 5 2024, 07:15 PM) i noticed bike shop that sells too many bikes are the one usually lansi. This post has been edited by harryleesbr: Jun 6 2024, 10:30 AMyou come like dont care also |
Jun 6 2024, 01:46 PM
Jun 7 2024, 12:41 PM
Jun 7 2024, 12:47 PM
Same on GS Cycle... good CS experience.
Paid a visit to ICity, actually their CS is quite OK. They leave you do check out the bikes yourself and if you need them to quote, you approach them. I kinda like it this way... as I really cannot stand someone looking over your shoulder and telling this and that. A bit sombong but oklah. Afterservice, I dunno leh... QUOTE(ArmFix @ Jun 7 2024, 07:20 AM) |
Jun 7 2024, 12:50 PM
I did a comparison, so far iCity is about 1K OTR cheaper that the other dealers. But note this is for my targeted bike.
For 1k, I am thinking is it whole the hassle and maybe not so satisfactory experience... decisions, decisions, decisions |
Jun 7 2024, 01:01 PM
Jul 27 2024, 11:38 AM
Eang Chun maybe too many customers. Did not have good CS vibs for me when I was there. All buat tak tahu. So i took my business to Ee Tiong down the road which turn out to be way better in terms of CS and value. QUOTE(muzhafarazhar @ Jul 27 2024, 12:31 AM) |
| Change to: | 0.0170sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:33 AM |