34 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Investment KL48 @ Jalan Sungai Besi, Latest Chan Show Lin Project

ck2chan
post Jun 9 2022, 06:45 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(lollipopkan @ Jun 9 2022, 10:43 AM)
Yes
Never mentioned about the LAD or unit quality issue?
That will share more info on the developer track record biggrin.gif
lollipopkan
post Jun 9 2022, 09:33 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Jun 9 2022, 07:45 PM)
Never mentioned about the LAD or unit quality issue?
That will share more info on the developer track record  biggrin.gif
With the general comprehension issue Malaysians have, people already thought im a hater for this project so i will just slow down and let others elaborate on those facts.
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 9 2022, 10:09 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(lollipopkan @ Jun 9 2022, 09:33 PM)
With the general comprehension issue Malaysians have, people already thought im a hater for this project so i will just slow down and let others elaborate on those facts.
Actually not this project only ahahah since no project is bbb to you now

Anyway different ppl got different view and needs in buying property
lollipopkan
post Jun 9 2022, 11:00 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Jun 9 2022, 11:09 PM)
Actually not this project only ahahah since no project is bbb to you now

Anyway different ppl got different view and needs in buying property
For ownstay, its really subjective to personal preference.

SUSNajibaik
post Jun 9 2022, 11:46 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(lollipopkan @ Jun 9 2022, 11:00 PM)
Ownstay yes I agreed
ck2chan
post Jun 10 2022, 04:23 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(lollipopkan @ Jun 9 2022, 11:00 PM)
It's not subjective when you have active agent and developer staff in discussion board. laugh.gif brows.gif
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 10 2022, 05:06 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Jun 10 2022, 04:23 PM)
It's not subjective when you have active agent and developer staff in discussion board.  laugh.gif  brows.gif
As well some keyboard warriors biggrin.gif
lollipopkan
post Jun 10 2022, 08:42 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Jun 10 2022, 05:23 PM)
It's not subjective when you have active agent and developer staff in discussion board.  laugh.gif  brows.gif
Well hmm.gif
hianlc
post Jun 14 2022, 10:28 PM

44 posts

Anyone interest for TRiON 2 remaining units >> PM << me

This post has been edited by hianlc: Jun 14 2022, 10:30 PM
elimi8z
post Jun 14 2022, 10:51 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(hianlc @ Jun 14 2022, 10:28 PM)
50% rebate?
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 15 2022, 12:06 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(hianlc @ Jun 14 2022, 10:28 PM)
will layan me if I pm you? smile.gif
ck2chan
post Jun 16 2022, 03:12 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Jun 10 2022, 05:06 PM)
As well some keyboard warriors  biggrin.gif
Must show Datuk Tiong how hardworking his staff marketing the development to Lowyat keyboard warriors.

adam71
post Jun 16 2022, 09:06 AM

88 posts

Is this next to TNB tower?
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 16 2022, 01:30 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(adam71 @ Jun 16 2022, 09:06 AM)
Is this next to TNB tower?
I don't think so
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 16 2022, 01:32 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Jun 16 2022, 03:12 AM)
Must show  Datuk Tiong how hardworking his staff marketing the development to Lowyat keyboard warriors.
oops I don't know you are biggrin.gif
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 16 2022, 04:44 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Jun 6 2022, 12:48 PM)

If i am not wrong, this entrance will have an escalator and lift.
Today I so free and go test it, found out this entrance. According to google map is approximately 500m, no need use the long shady walkway under the bridge already
About 7min walking.

MRT is actually slightly nearer to LRT
xXjinXx
post Jun 28 2022, 12:11 PM

96 posts

For buyers that are looking for own stay and want beautiful KL city view, there are around 50% units left to choose from.
Other than that there are plenty to choose from.
2 Carparks units are also available as well

Kalau minat, blh PM, thankiuu
Lgdc0625
post Jun 30 2022, 11:33 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(patpatpatpat @ Jun 2 2022, 11:48 PM)
Any sifu can give the pro and cons of this project?

Planing to buy for investment.
You can check out on nearby rental and your strategy nextime when u get your key.

If can dont go for fully furnish. This is my experience owning a high dense property in bangsar south. It has 1400units. But lucky i bought the layout which has lesser supply so manage to get higher rental.

Dont get full furnish also learn from this experience I saw owner enggage ID company to do but end up because a lot similar unit the tenant will choose the lowest rental. So best if u can do weighting between furnish and partial furnish whats the different to avaoid ur unit being compared by tenant nextime.

Buying high dense can be cheap but u need to do your homework too on the supply demand and know your tenant well.
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 30 2022, 12:41 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Lgdc0625 @ Jun 30 2022, 11:33 AM)
You can check out on nearby rental and your strategy nextime when u get your key.

If can dont go for fully furnish. This is my experience owning a high dense property in bangsar south. It has 1400units. But lucky i bought the layout which has lesser supply so manage to get higher rental.

Dont get full furnish also learn from this experience I saw owner enggage ID company to do but end up because a lot similar unit the tenant will choose the lowest rental. So best if u can do weighting between furnish and partial furnish whats the different to avaoid ur unit being compared by tenant nextime.

Buying high dense can be cheap but u need to do your homework too on the supply demand and know your tenant well.
If you do partial furnish, you need extra renovation maybe 20k-30k for full furnish in order to get 300-500 extra rental
If all units are full furnish, pricing is your advantage against others.
If price is the same, then view is your advantage.

Thats y nice view unit always rent out or sold out first

Again nice view unit for this project is actually only about 25% in my opinion, the rest is facing Trion 1 & 2
Those who are interested can walk in to gallery and look for me at the counter smile.gif

This post has been edited by Najibaik: Jun 30 2022, 12:42 PM
Lgdc0625
post Jul 6 2022, 11:53 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Jun 30 2022, 12:41 PM)
If you do partial furnish, you need extra renovation maybe 20k-30k for full furnish in order to get 300-500 extra rental
If all units are full furnish, pricing is your advantage against others.
If price is the same, then view is your advantage.

Thats y nice view unit always rent out or sold out first

Again nice view unit for this project is actually only about 25% in my opinion, the rest is facing Trion 1 & 2
Those who are interested can walk in to gallery and look for me at the counter  smile.gif
Actually dont need to spend so much. U just need to know the trick to do reno. I spent 10k to do reno and get a rental os 2k. Other owner hire ID spent 30k to get rental of 1.6k to 1.9k. But I make back my renovation cost in 5months and start to enjoy rental while others need to wait 1-1.5yrs to enjoy rental.

It may be good to include furnish into selling price so u save ur pocket. I think as a property consultant if able to give more insight on rental market especially in high dense project will be better advise then solely base on good view. As we all know view can never last. Unless developer can guarantee it.

Just sharing my view since I have experience owning a property in high dense project.

34 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:41 PM