Regarding OMI dating app../k opinion?, My nephew running around with it...

-mystery-
post Apr 21 2022, 02:56 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Apr 21 2022, 02:54 PM)
I use tinder.

Get my ex and also my wife now
tinder lapsap
one of worst sensitive apps ive ever used
Etude8891
post Apr 21 2022, 02:57 PM

38 posts

Walao sugardaddy/sugarmommy apps ah??
mcdonald13
post Apr 21 2022, 02:58 PM

224 posts

prefer cmb, but slower matching rate, quality better than quantity
novblaze
post Apr 21 2022, 03:06 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Apr 21 2022, 02:56 PM)
tinder lapsap
one of worst sensitive apps ive ever used
Why? You cannot get match?
-mystery-
post Apr 21 2022, 03:08 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Apr 21 2022, 03:06 PM)
Why? You cannot get match?
blast few messages to different girls, kena blocked after warned first time, cannot negotiate at all doh.gif
TSJoGaki
post Apr 21 2022, 03:11 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Apr 21 2022, 02:55 PM)
And how reliable do you think the app is if you yourself had registered under a pseudo name?
Verify by phone no la... i use a prepaid no for research purposes... dont ask stupid questions if you have nothing to answer here genuinely ranting.gif
SUSMr Mercedes
post Apr 21 2022, 03:12 PM

424 posts

my nephew and niece=ts
TSJoGaki
post Apr 21 2022, 03:16 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Apr 21 2022, 03:12 PM)
my nephew and niece=ts
Is that a problem for you?? mad.gif

Mr.Ballz
post Apr 21 2022, 03:22 PM

181 posts

Apr 21 2022, 04:08 PM
This post has been deleted by JoGaki because: Improper comment to address a race

novblaze
post Apr 21 2022, 03:23 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Apr 21 2022, 03:08 PM)
blast few messages to different girls, kena blocked after warned first time, cannot negotiate at all  doh.gif
App block you or girl block you?
-mystery-
post Apr 21 2022, 03:27 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Apr 21 2022, 03:23 PM)
App block you or girl block you?
App lohhhh
hotdayum
post Apr 21 2022, 03:29 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(JoGaki @ Apr 21 2022, 03:11 PM)
Verify by phone no la... i use a prepaid no for research purposes... dont ask stupid questions if you have nothing to answer here genuinely ranting.gif
My point is, you did not use elaborate means to bypass the requirements to create a dupe, so it is not a stretch to think that others would have too.
novblaze
post Apr 21 2022, 03:29 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Apr 21 2022, 03:27 PM)
App lohhhh
You spam amway izzit...

leah235
post Apr 21 2022, 03:30 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

Pls up good look photos.

Some guys the photos aduh, so sedih.
-mystery-
post Apr 21 2022, 03:32 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Apr 21 2022, 03:29 PM)
You spam amway izzit...
never had problem when i spam on other apps
its a feminist app
novblaze
post Apr 21 2022, 03:52 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Apr 21 2022, 03:32 PM)
never had problem when i spam on other apps
its a feminist app
Because people report you spam amway la.

People go dating app to find love.
You go promote amway.

Sure kena ban
TSJoGaki
post Apr 21 2022, 04:10 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Apr 21 2022, 03:29 PM)
My point is, you did not use elaborate means to bypass the requirements to create a dupe, so it is not a stretch to think that others would have too.
I dont search for women there.. just spy to see what my kids doing as I saw the app accidentally on their phones
trojandude
post Apr 21 2022, 04:46 PM

117 posts

The best apps for dating in Malaysia will always be Tinder, Bumble and CMB. If you’re going for other apps it’s either because you’re very Cina (Tantan) or very Malay (Omi).

Tinder is the best for hookups. Avoid if you’re ugly or you have bad pictures. If you complain you’re only getting matched with bots chances are you’re unattractive that’s why only bots match with you.

CMB is the best for serious dating. Mostly populated by Chinese that speaks English. So if you speak lousy English chances are you won’t go far here.

Bumble is basically mixture of CMB and Tinder. Only difference is women start the conversation first. Here’s the thing. If you’re attractive, women would start off with great openers. If you’re unattractive, expect them to start off with “Hi” or “Hey”, or even ghost you because they just wanted validation.

As a reminder, women always have 100x more matches/swipes than you. Online dating heavily favours women. A very attractive women once showed me a tinder account. She has 4000+ matches there.

This post has been edited by trojandude: Apr 21 2022, 04:48 PM
hotdayum
post Apr 21 2022, 05:22 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(JoGaki @ Apr 21 2022, 04:10 PM)
I dont search for women there.. just spy to see what my kids doing as I saw the app accidentally on their phones
shocking.gif

Wait. How old are your kids?
Oltromen Ripot
post Apr 21 2022, 05:23 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

QUOTE(JoGaki @ Apr 21 2022, 02:30 PM)
My nephew and niece are using it to find their dates....

I am worried a bit.. is it genuine?? reliable? hmm.gif
Sugarbook replacement? brows.gif
You should join and link with them whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Oltromen Ripot: Apr 21 2022, 05:23 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0205sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:37 PM