English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V58, EPL - Everton 0 - 1 Chelsea
Iceman74
Aug 10 2022, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 10 2022, 02:03 PM) De jong confirmed not going to mengyu already, so if baka and him fall out, then his next destination is Thing is, we need to take a gamble and leave it as late as possible so that we're not doing baka a favor haha... we wait until baka panic first and we go in for better bargain power can trade in Alonso tim at 1 go since Baka need to solve their new players registration first. We now can go play poker with Baka now
Iceman74
Aug 10 2022, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(Lahaha @ Aug 10 2022, 04:54 PM) Hate to say it but could be our first loss of the season but I would settle for a draw. Need to have faith with Tuchel & the players on hand I think a draw is achievable. Winning it is different story altogether
Iceman74
Aug 11 2022, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 11 2022, 11:58 AM) We serious about signing auba? But auba has discipline issues, later fight with tukul Last time arsengal ripped out his contract and strip him of captaincy Then again, ex-arsenal somehow worked out for us Giroud, Fabregas  you forgot Ashley Cole not only that.. they win big trophies tim
Iceman74
Aug 12 2022, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(Lahaha @ Aug 12 2022, 12:58 AM) And Christensen might become a free agent again, haha And nope, we don't need this someone who some fans called our Danish Maldini. Please don't let us become the new record holder for the most expensive defender. This type of fabulous title should remain for the fridge at Manyu. Dont want him lar... later merajuk want this , want that the ship had sailed Hmmm... Adrien Rabiot to MU? will Jorginho to Juv & we go for FDJ?  QUOTE(Lahaha @ Aug 12 2022, 03:22 PM) Since we are willing to cough out 70m, might as well test water with other potential targets like Skriniar, Gvardiol, Pau Torres and see if their clubs interested in 70m. Leiceister being greedy for another world record fees. They want more than 70m wor.. Yeah... surely there is others choice equally or better than him... why him? This post has been edited by Iceman74: Aug 12 2022, 03:30 PM
Iceman74
Aug 12 2022, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 12 2022, 06:18 PM) Don't think FDJ will leave And C4 can register 🤣 If they want suicide mode by selling future earning long term, let them lor. They just basically apply new CC getting new credit limit and straight away max it out. Then go apply for long term instalment on the new purchase. Can or cannot they service those $$ loan with reduce income since sold their future income, we shall see in future lor especially if they can't perform on the field.. This post has been edited by Iceman74: Aug 13 2022, 03:33 PM