May 6 2022, 01:27 AM
980 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(beck_ken @ May 5 2022, 11:29 PM) I rather end up 8th, euro conference league is not something we need cuz players will have shorter break and need to report back early for qualifying and will consists of teams from Eastern Europe in which travel back and forth will be causing fatigue, it is worst than playing in europa league. Wolves have to play City Chelsea and Liverpool, there is no way they go ahead of us. blissandecstasy liked this post
May 7 2022, 11:44 PM
May 8 2022, 06:45 AM
That performance was awful.
May 12 2022, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(orga_laut @ May 12 2022, 05:16 PM) a good signing. but thats just a dream. de jong love barca. His buyout clause only started this seasonon haaland transfer... 27 Apr 2021 Borussia Dortmund have reportedly slapped a €150m (£130m) price tag on star striker Erling Haaland ahead of the summer transfer window, amid interest from Manchester United and Manchester City. Sport understands that Ole Gunnar Solskjaer and football director John Murtough have settled on the 20-year-old as their priority centre-forward target. 30 Apr 2022 Mino Raiola Has Died 10 May 2022 Haaland, 21, will join in July after City activated a 60m euro (£51.2m) release clause in his contract. fuking hell. that tells you how $hit man utd transfer management is ... so $hit cheaper than maguire |
May 14 2022, 07:07 AM
If — and this is a medium-sized if — Ten Hag wants to replicate the style of football he played at Ajax, any midfielder coming to United will need to have some of the following:
The ability to retain possession when passing, to help Fred. The ability to mark space well, to help McTominay/Garner. The ability to pass progressively, to help with team build-up. The ability to win tackles, to help the defence, particularly in preventing counter-attacks. |
May 15 2022, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(silvertoes @ May 15 2022, 04:59 PM) lets gooo! sign him up! bold move this dude.. this decision might backfire badly.. but he got balls though sound like wanna be feeder club.. Glazers must be jizzing hearing this |
May 18 2022, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 18 2022, 02:12 PM) even ac milan also closing on their first league title after so long time... how long man utd wanna rebuild woi... and we are actually richer than ac milan... Its all about timing, we will go back to winning ways, just need Liverpool and City to have to start a new cycle and we gotta be reaching our peak when they gotta replace their old guards. |
May 19 2022, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 19 2022, 09:36 AM) the difference from then vs now is the marketing coverage are larger than last time... you see all the marketing efforts that woodward did, even fans did not turn up in the stadium, the club is still making money albeit not that much... u saw the few times that we protested until match postponed, i think man utd fans there did took some drastic steps... but whats the result... chevrolet gone and we get another similar sponsor come in... lol... Dude the 4billion or whatever the club will command is more than whatever dividend the Glazers get every year. Plus they wanted the Super League as well, and with that not happening it makes sense to sell for a big price. For any potential owner United isnt worth it, might as well buy a smaller club and invest that same money.milano or liverpool doesnt have strong marketing activities like us when they are not winning any trophies, thats the difference... even when we are not winning anything, sponsors still willing to pay us huge sum to market their products and services... if im glazers, why would i let go... england fans dont support, the worldwide fans still paying them... compared to milano or pool, its not that easy to use fans protest to force the owners out when our coverage so huge it need worldwide fans to protest together only to have an impact... |
May 19 2022, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 19 2022, 10:41 AM) our value will not drop that easily given the way they run our club commercially and very strongly... fan protest in man utd cant do shit... even if u combine the worldwide fans to protest together... how much dent will it cause to the club or glazers' pocket... glazers are not financially troubled at all to sell it cheaply... the debt they used to bought our club is highly under control... the only thing that may cause major harm to their pocket should be the day when we relegated from EPL... that would be a strong impact financially They may not be financially troubled, but they aren't rich compared to the other owners. |
May 19 2022, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 19 2022, 10:56 AM) doesnt really matter bro, conclusion is they are not in anyway force to sell the club... they rich or not aint the issue here... lol... and with current situation going on, they will not sell it cheaply... despite all the negative marketing.. our club still the most highlighted club in the media world... for those sponsoring our club, we still providing maximum exposure in term of marketing capability compared to other EPL clubs Cant do anything if you are choosing to ignore certain points. Oh well. |
May 19 2022, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 19 2022, 06:04 PM) do you think the jim ratcliffe deal can work.. it feels like a goreng news kind of event when the fans all in dire hope to kick out the glazers.. haiz Well we dont know if there even is an intent to buy, but if his hands are itchy i dont see why not especially with his links to the club and him having money. |
May 20 2022, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(damnself @ May 20 2022, 12:14 AM) Club huge in debt but still can manage to get top players. Really envy Real Madrid. 13 times champion. Liverpool 6 times pun also we cannot catch. That 2 lost in the finals was the saddest day in my life 😢 Yep, at least 1 of them the outcome should have been different (in fact Barca should have never been in the final after the robbery vs Chelsea), the other match we got completely outclassed. |
May 20 2022, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ May 20 2022, 10:37 AM) dont think anything concrete from this. he just offered like 4.4b to buy CFC which is already on a discount. if anything it will take more than that to make Glazers decide to sell. Chelsea and United arent worth 4bln tho.no point selling the goose that lays golden egg. |
May 21 2022, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ May 21 2022, 01:15 PM) I guess Europa will be ultimate target. Finished 2nd last season. Either way this season apart from Ronaldo has been Null and Void in my mind.What a fall from grace after number 3 last season. Cant watch the final match up since i need 2 hop on plane 4 the mega assignment. Sucks being working people mang. Lulz. |
May 22 2022, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(KennRicky @ May 21 2022, 11:26 PM) 2 question 1 season of 0 expectations, 2nd season already need to see progress and have to be top 4, 3rd season more serious challenge for things.How long u guys gonna give Ten Hag? How long do u think the stupid board gonna give Ten Hag? For me, I think if Ole, keep losing 3, 4, 5 goals also can be given 3 years, Ten Hag shud be also given at least 3 years. Use Klopp as an example, I don't mind we getting no.8 next season. The current problem of this club is just too big and too broad. U ask Klopp, Guardiola, or Ancelotti come, they also need 3 years. Some more no guarantee. However will fans have that patient to wait another 3 years before "Ten Hag out"? I think the important thing is the tactics shown by Ten Hag. If the tactics is there, just that certain players unable to cope, then fans will have more patient. |
May 23 2022, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(beck_ken @ May 23 2022, 12:29 PM) I’m still puzzle why the board never replaced Ole with Conte at the first place? Dude Conte just walks out of clubs even when he is successful when things dont go his way.Diff between Conte and RR is, Conte able to bring his back room staffs while RR bring in those unknown staffs. Anyway, season over, ETH should know what need to fix and he also know there won’t be easy summer for him |
May 24 2022, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ May 24 2022, 04:55 PM) Excerpt from the article : People just wanna find scape goat."Rangnick had in mind a former player with proven Premier League experience who could relate to the younger generation to join him as his assistant but Brexit regulations meant a work permit was not possible. Next, Rangnick targeted a European coach tipped for great things but immigration rules again blocked the approach. United tried to convince the authorities of his credentials, compiling a 35-page dossier for the FA, but with no success. Rangnick then approached somebody with a long list of trophies on his CV, but the short-term nature of the job made getting that calibre of coach impossible. Rangnick ultimately looked to his Red Bull connections for Armas and Sharp." |
May 25 2022, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(orga_laut @ May 25 2022, 11:25 AM) Rangnick: What press mate, it’s not even just Ronaldo, all our attackers maybe apart from Bruno don’t really press."ronaldo is not a pressing monster" ten Hag: "ronaldo? goals!" thats Ralf Rangnick , what an idiot. when you have a striker, or a good finisher, or a world class forwards, you provide a service to them to score goals. meanwhile Ralf Rangnick the joker uses his forwards line to press and when that fails, he blame the player. shit manager. never my manager. just get out go write a book and enjoy you management career with Austria. |
| Change to: | 0.0786sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:26 AM |