Malacia already agreed with us, so does the club, personal terms also settle, now left agent fees and some misc thing to iron out.
I watched the video of few training session, usually first few days back for training, old school way will be doing a lot of stamina works to build up the fitness level but our new boss did a lot of 5 vs 5, even GK also involve. In those video can see ETH always shouted “give me more” and he himself teach the players how to stop the ball, how to run and how to pass… unlike some DNA guy who never bother to involve in the training
Fergie never involve in training during his later stage of his managerial career, you don’t expect an old guy standing under the hot sun and shouted right? And he has a group of trusted coaches and assistant
I’m impressed with the current training, let’s hope Fletcher never involved, then I’m good.
And he has a group of trusted coaches and assistant
Same lo. What i mean is, he wrote what fergie does during his time there at his notebook then try implement saja but fail. Trust carrick and kieran until job pun hilang.
As long as players no complaint training sux, I think it is good to go. Except jm, I think every other coach training also kena complaint.
Let's see eth training got ppl complain or praise down the road.
Same lo. What i mean is, he wrote what fergie does during his time there at his notebook then try implement saja but fail. Trust carrick and kieran until job pun hilang.
As long as players no complaint training sux, I think it is good to go. Except jm, I think every other coach training also kena complaint.
Let's see eth training got ppl complain or praise down the road.
those who unhappy, kick them out je la... lol... all need a sugar daddy coach like ole, habis la kelab kita... cant even run full 90 mins...
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jul 1 2022, 11:20 AM)
those who unhappy, kick them out je la... lol... all need a sugar daddy coach like ole, habis la kelab kita... cant even run full 90 mins...
if cant play to win. just kick la. if all the players goal is to win surely no complain. unless says the salary offer is not sincere la this la that la
hopefully ETH is cruel enuf to do so and dont publicly hentam like JM... lol... kasi balance sikit... and hopefully dont like ole... kasi his godsons all played til burnt out... lol
From some of the feedbacks from the player esp DDG, he said ETH has the idea and he wants everyone to follow the plan, and very details on his training.
Ole 1st training session also got lots positive feedbacks.. in fact all of the other manager as well.. Ole said fitness needed to be improved, ETh said the same thing also..
In the end results matters more.. no trophy = failure
I believe every player goal is always win. Just that bola hilang, or maguire kasi bolos, all no power d
Ole 1st training session also got lots positive feedbacks.. in fact all of the other manager as well.. Ole said fitness needed to be improved, ETh said the same thing also..
In the end results matters more.. no trophy = failure
Ole only talk, he don’t even coach or guide the player how to play, he too depends on his coaching team
I don’t expect any trophy this year, even a Micky mouse kerbau cup. Top 4, Europa semi, fa and kerbau cup last 8.
Ole only talk, he don’t even coach or guide the player how to play, he too depends on his coaching team
I don’t expect any trophy this year, even a Micky mouse kerbau cup. Top 4, Europa semi, fa and kerbau cup last 8.
Let’s face it, we are not a top team anymore.
If we can improve on our performance, it's good enough already. First season cant expect much. Just like Klopp first few season, you can see the way they played really good, just that results not consistent. From there, they build on.
alisson, van dijk, fabinho, salah and andy robertson changed the team performance as a whole... and klopp also din get all these players in one season... haha... the first full season he still have karius, lovren, clyne and henderson is the main cdm then...
Kloop first season Pool ended up 7th, they did play those pressing football like RR but like us, they pancit 2nd half and conceded as many goal as second half, after that they build on from the same foundation and few years later they won their EPL.
klopp first season dont have cristiano, sancho, bruno, degea ..klopp have far more worse team then eth .. so i dont think Eth will be at 7th .. i expect maybe 12th or almost relegated la .. or maybe relegate terus, and then rebuild the team from below together with Eth fight for promotion next season until glazers were forced to sell this club
Klopp 1st season 2 cup finals.. League Cup and EL Cup.. Although both lose, yet they manage to get to the final with convincing wins along the way..
He was always gunning for trophies, not top 4.. thats the difference..
On league competition, he aint good enough.. Only managed to really compete in 2 seasons, only win one.. that one also in dodgy lockdown season..
even in dortmund he also not that consistent in the league... dortmund perform better in cup competitions.. he kinda bringing that to liverpool but liverpool have bigger budget...
That is why he is not a good benchmark to compare to.. Overhyped by the English media.. one gameplan, when fail, blame the opponent not opening up to make his gameplan works..
2 back to back bundesliga title in a league dominated by bayen. that's good enough. and dun forget they lost their player directly to bayern.
That is why he is not a good benchmark to compare to.. Overhyped by the English media.. one gameplan, when fail, blame the opponent not opening up to make his gameplan works..
Overhyped? I don't think so. If wanna talk about overhyped, it should be Ole. Who is a good benchmark?