125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V3.0, Mako - The bringer of bankruptcy

vixxiee
post Feb 27 2008, 04:24 AM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

how come u get dust in your lanpack...hmm u should post the pic..want to see the cool look..
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Feb 27 2008, 04:55 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Feb 27 2008, 04:24 AM)
how come u get dust in your lanpack...hmm u should post the pic..want to see the cool look..
Actually theres dust its on it before i put in my lanpack.. blush.gif sweat.gif ...

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Feb 27 2008, 04:56 AM
aarondotcom
post Feb 27 2008, 09:32 AM

389 posts

heh guys, im razer big fan. Any1 where can i get razer mako? planning to buy 1. so far i oledi bought copperhead n taratula. Now looking for mako n barracuda sound card.
ir1z
post Feb 27 2008, 09:41 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

for that price oso u can get the 2 of altec THX certified 2.1 speakers if im not mistaken forgot the model number they cost around RM800 a piece
blacktrix
post Feb 27 2008, 09:52 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Hmmmmmmm...... Now it REALLY looks like a mushroom....
Sigh...... will have to see it and hear it to consider.

ir1z
post Feb 27 2008, 09:59 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

doesnt really have the looks....if u ask me. Hopefully it does sound good
blacktrix
post Feb 27 2008, 10:54 AM

13,063 posts

Might be going down to check out some Bose speakers in KLCC...... then at least have a baseline.
ir1z
post Feb 27 2008, 11:18 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Feb 27 2008, 10:54 AM)
Might be going down to check out some Bose speakers in KLCC...... then at least have a baseline.
now that is one brand worth spending ur pocket money on.....
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Feb 27 2008, 02:17 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Feb 27 2008, 09:41 AM)
for that price oso u can get the 2 of altec THX certified 2.1 speakers if im not mistaken forgot the model number they cost around RM800  a piece
Well, the thing its.. Mako its basically has the latest THX tech in desktop speakers which arent available in any brands yet... no?..

Cheers tongue.gif
ir1z
post Feb 27 2008, 02:30 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Feb 27 2008, 02:17 PM)
Well, the thing its.. Mako its basically has the latest THX tech in desktop speakers which arent available in any brands yet... no?..

Cheers tongue.gif
if that is so then have to wait for few of us to listen and hear the quality of sound from it wouldnt we...... biggrin.gif
blacktrix
post Feb 27 2008, 03:39 PM

13,063 posts

New Razer Mouse!

GLEE!

http://www.speedofthelight.com/
ktek
post Feb 27 2008, 03:53 PM

小喇叭
13,191 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Feb 27 2008, 03:39 PM)
New Razer Mouse!
GLEE!

empty webby doh.gif wait for 4th March
The post you entered in was too short. You must have at least 10 character(s) in your post before it will get posted.
Boomeraangkid
post Feb 27 2008, 04:11 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

looks like a deathadder O.0
Ezonizs
post Feb 27 2008, 04:15 PM

~*~Freak~*~
1,055 posts

how about logitech Z2300 ? THX certified~ cheaper also laugh.gif
swt speed of light then no more ~~~~~ guest have to wait till 4 march sad.gif

This post has been edited by Ezonizs: Feb 27 2008, 04:15 PM
cusx
post Feb 27 2008, 04:52 PM

585 posts

Lachesis user,

dont really like it

4000dpi is overkill, i only use 2000

my thumb after few hours will become numb after using it =(
zx7177
post Feb 27 2008, 08:32 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

New Razer Mouse!

GLEE!

got the email eh ? laugh.gif

sad that the picture doesnt show much details of it though .... although the front looks a little lachesis'ish
blacktrix
post Feb 27 2008, 09:04 PM

13,063 posts

Those Z series speakers from Logitech are the biggest rip off speakers, even with the so called "THX certification".
I heard them many times before, and they arn't that much better then your average computer speakers.
clayclws
post Feb 27 2008, 09:31 PM

2,659 posts

New Razer Mouse!

GLEE!

Speed of Light? Do we really need it?
[attachmentid=406185]
My guess is DeathAdder on drugs - probably a laser engine...

Added on February 27, 2008, 9:34 pm
QUOTE(blacktrix @ Feb 27 2008, 09:04 PM)
Those Z series speakers from Logitech are the biggest rip off speakers, even with the so called "THX certification".
I heard them many times before, and they arn't that much better then your average computer speakers.
Just get the Aego M. smile.gif Bose speakers are over-rated as well...to me at least. THX certified for a 2.1 speaker...I don't really give a damn. I just need solid sound, cool design and fits my budget. Mako is out of the equation for budget...

This post has been edited by clayclws: Feb 27 2008, 09:34 PM
LittleLinnet
post Feb 28 2008, 01:11 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Feb 27 2008, 09:04 PM)
well, IMO, dont think that the Z-5500 is over-ratted.
the speakers do produce some quality with the price offered

QUOTE(clayclws @ Feb 27 2008, 09:31 PM)

Added on February 27, 2008, 9:34 pm
Just get the Aego M. smile.gif Bose speakers are over-rated as well...to me at least. THX certified for a 2.1 speaker...I don't really give a damn. I just need solid sound, cool design and fits my budget. Mako is out of the equation for budget...
Aego is not for everyone tongue.gif tongue.gif
clayclws
post Feb 28 2008, 01:15 AM

2,659 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Feb 28 2008, 01:11 AM)
Aego is not for everyone tongue.gif tongue.gif
Neither are Bose or Mako or Logitech Z series.

125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:25 PM