Kau fikir sejenak, kau main game kau contribute kepada apa bentuk ekonomi? Streaming platform? YouTube video? Advertisement? Camne nak earn.
Is play to earn a scam?
May 29 2024, 01:11 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
48 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
Kau fikir sejenak, kau main game kau contribute kepada apa bentuk ekonomi? Streaming platform? YouTube video? Advertisement? Camne nak earn.
May 29 2024, 01:25 PM
462 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Ampang |
QUOTE(YamiBear @ May 29 2024, 01:11 PM) Kau fikir sejenak, kau main game kau contribute kepada apa bentuk ekonomi? Streaming platform? YouTube video? Advertisement? Camne nak earn. i was just shared in my previous post, got ppl can earn, i earn but i spend backk..haha This post has been edited by shadowglow: May 29 2024, 01:25 PM |
May 29 2024, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(shadowglow @ May 29 2024, 01:25 PM) I'm failing to see the monetization of play to earn game. Unless when gaming you spend your CPU power and GPU power to mine crypto or something. Money you "earn" in game is not real cash until you convert it. From how I see it you don't earn anything of value rather than wasting your time and effort. You don't even develop a single skill. |
May 29 2024, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(YamiBear @ May 29 2024, 01:29 PM) I'm failing to see the monetization of play to earn game. Unless when gaming you spend your CPU power and GPU power to mine crypto or something. Money you "earn" in game is not real cash until you convert it. From how I see it you don't earn anything of value rather than wasting your time and effort. You don't even develop a single skill. yup, that's why ppl withdraw at the right time from layer 2.it's all bout the trade we get from the win's. Mining is too slow for ROI. this are real balances ![]() ![]() |
May 29 2024, 01:35 PM
May 29 2024, 01:38 PM
410 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Lowyat.net @ Kopitiam |
May 29 2024, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(metalslug @ May 29 2024, 01:38 PM) sure here,later on need to create metamask IMX wallet and link it to get the weekly rank rewards https://godsunchained.com/ they just launch mobile but mobile has some bugs, not that stable . but forging crafting cant do it there, has to be desktop. Got some tutorial there . they have their discord too over there. if got more ppl here try this out, maybe can create a topic there/ discord to chat. i made some kawan from the tournament , so some of them are nice n kind to guide n teach. ![]() metalslug liked this post
May 29 2024, 02:02 PM
349 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Sabah\(^∀^)メ(^∀^)ノ |
I seldom login liao my earn to play game
May 29 2024, 02:03 PM
May 29 2024, 02:17 PM
346 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
might be legit for player newly started to play the game, until the game started to ask the player to pump in some money into their account for more earning.
May 29 2024, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(skypeace @ May 29 2024, 02:17 PM) might be legit for player newly started to play the game, until the game started to ask the player to pump in some money into their account for more earning. I guess depends on which we 3 gameUsually, ppl earn from the trades in the marketplace. Whether it's garner attention depending on the layout they are in. Layer 2.,no fees etc and player base |
| Change to: | 0.0125sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:24 PM |