your memorable moment when playing football, scored a sensational goal???or own goal?
ImanAzlan
Nov 15 2007, 02:47 PM
The best moment for me, a RB, is when the keeper is well beaten from a long range shot, it looks like its gonna be a goal for the opposition but hey, i run from distance and slide to stop the ball from rolling into the goal and forced a corner... Its really good to be a defender...huhu... they also started to call me ashley cole after that lol...
Plus, I also play a long low through ball that nutmeg(ole!) between the opposition defender's legs FROM THE RB POSITION and finished by my striker...
THE BADS:
loses to smaller kids in Rakan muda jiran muda liga komuniti after injured n run out of subs. We lost by 1-0 because of me. I cannot jump to make a clearance header from a cross and thus, result the goal...
ImanAzlan
Nov 19 2007, 10:08 PM
i'll always play no matter if I lose because its the beautiful game.
ImanAzlan
Nov 20 2007, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(Doctor Who? @ Nov 20 2007, 11:04 AM) yea,especially when you get into tackles,it gets my adrenaline pumping!  agreed! I like aerial ball the most as my heart will beat non stop while waiting the ball... i'm juz back from a match and we win, 10-3 lol...
ImanAzlan
Nov 20 2007, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(-Adrian- @ Nov 20 2007, 12:23 PM) congrats any defensive mistakes ? XD yeah, juz one... The opposition scored the third goal because of me... the opposition's attacking midfielder shoots so hard from outside penalty area n I did not stop the ball using my body/head because the ball is traveling so fast... I'm scared lor...hahaha... nway, the best moment last morning is when I dispossessed a striker and run towards the opposition's goal and make a cross... however, my striker cannot finish it lol... Well, I'm so proud as Its not easy for a defender to start a serious attack..right??
ImanAzlan
Nov 21 2007, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(pandazhun @ Nov 20 2007, 11:49 PM) the position that i tink it's the most challenging is Full back.. have defend and assist in attack ...v exciting.... fall back to defend and overlap when thr is space and make deadly cross or cut inside to score ... nowadays v few fullback can score many goals d... yeah, you're right... It makes me exhausted running on the flank...(I'm a RWB,btw..)