Investment Kenanga Digital Investing (KDI), KDI Invest, KDI Save

Zeroxhunter
post Mar 29 2022, 10:23 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Mar 29 2022, 10:48 PM)
i dont know, is it important to know the real reason?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif

not important as long as we don't lose out, capital same, interest earning same also.
kenanga system silly doing that can cause some to think kenanga cheat cut their interest..

another thing silly is kenanga profile only allow 1 bank account
causing me trouble now  how to WD to multiple banks in 1 day.

i updated the bank account, received email instantly said  bank acc updated- so i WD RM100 to bank A

i updated it again  put bank B acc, again email came said acc updated - so i made another WD to  bank B
this is misleading, actually it is not updated
because end of the day i received all RM100 x4 in bank D, the last update!
However the system is clever when i tested key in 1 wrong number, it knows and wont accept that bank acc.
But no use, what i need is instant updating and WD money paid to that account when WD order sent like  in Phillip eUT.
I could WD  to multiple different bank accounts within  minutes in eUT.
Anybody can suggest how to do WD to multiple different bank accounts in 1 day?
Why not just instant transfer from all bank accounts you have to the one you register in KDI? It's foc anyway.
Zeroxhunter
post Mar 30 2022, 11:02 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Mar 30 2022, 02:38 AM)
thanks for trying to help, perhaps i must make myself clearer to get better suggestion..

I want to withdraw RM 1.8M out fr my KDI Save to 4 diff bank accs all in 1 day.
RM800k  B islam, 400k PBB, 300k MBB , 300k HLB all  on 4.4.22
i tested with RM100 yesterday , tak jadi!

deposit masuk use 6 bank accounts also all accepted.
Withdraw out to 4 banks, why KDI can't make it easier?. ranting.gif 
maybe, but it says WD no limit,  luckily........... sweat.gif
Oh, sorry. Seems that I misunderstand. Why not just WD from KDI to one bank account & from bank account, you instant transfer to other banks? Although it will take some time since one can instant transfer 50k per day. It seems you are quite rushing to WD the whole money from KDI account.
Zeroxhunter
post Mar 31 2022, 05:05 PM

452 posts

Yesterday, my KDI Invest is like this.

Current Value = RM1010.35
Returns = RM10.35
Net Deposit = RM1000

Today, it's been like this.

Current Value = RM1003.80
Returns = RM3.80
Net Deposit = RM1000

My question is.
1. If I WD from it, it will deduct from my Current Value or Net Deposit?
2. I thought the Current Value should be RM 1014.15? (1010.35+3.8), or did i mistake in calculation?

Zeroxhunter
post Mar 31 2022, 08:15 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Sheng890624 @ Mar 31 2022, 06:17 PM)
The returns is not accumulate type but is base on the market sentiment which up/down
QUOTE(Medufsaid @ Mar 31 2022, 07:01 PM)
more like, markets dropped and you lost RM6.55 (RM10.35-RM3.80). so you are left with only RM3.80 + RM1,000
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Mar 31 2022, 06:29 PM)
wanna use KDI Invest, need leave it there long term like 1 year at least.. best 3 years minimum. Else hard to see growth.
Stock market got a lot buy/sell happening everyday. As long good ETFs they will grow in the long run.
Okay, how about question no.1?
Zeroxhunter
post May 1 2022, 11:43 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(Alocasia @ May 1 2022, 12:22 PM)
I wonder if we deposit say on Friday 2pm, will the interest start counting over the weekend or only on Monday?

Can see it on 1st page.

This post has been edited by Zeroxhunter: May 1 2022, 11:44 AM

0.1332sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:27 AM