10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] Cheated, Spoil dopod 838 pro

horoscopic
post Sep 24 2007, 08:47 PM

58 posts

if u want a public apology then ok you got it. im sorry for all the problem i've caused. sincerely sorry about it.

sorry for the bad language i've used during that period. i just want to settle this and get it over and done with. again im sorry..

Added on September 24, 2007, 8:48 pmme and bubu will settle this a.s.a.p and check wats actually wrong.

This post has been edited by horoscopic: Sep 24 2007, 08:50 PM
tompok82
post Sep 24 2007, 08:49 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(horoscopic @ Sep 24 2007, 08:47 PM)
if u want a public apology then ok you got it. im sorry for all the problem i've caused. sincerely sorry about it.
That's not it.
Someone who really wants to repent, will also say sorry directly to the people they have mistreated and will also

Not just in here.

I also want you to tell to the public all of your wrong doings.
by the word "all" i mean EVERYTHING.

I repeat, i will only stop doing this when you've done what i've told you to do.
I'm giving you three days to do that. smile.gif

This post has been edited by tompok82: Sep 24 2007, 08:50 PM
horoscopic
post Sep 24 2007, 08:51 PM

58 posts

i've done nothing wrong. yes i made few FFK and im sorry bout that.

and if i was going to lie, i wouldnt tell bubu, we;ll meet up and settle it. so meaning i do mean it. well now its up 2 u if u want to believe.

Added on September 24, 2007, 8:52 pmim trying to make things right here, so pls dont push it

This post has been edited by horoscopic: Sep 24 2007, 08:52 PM
tompok82
post Sep 24 2007, 08:55 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(horoscopic @ Sep 24 2007, 08:51 PM)
i've done nothing wrong.
Yeah right.
Seems like you will never accept your mistakes huh?

Well then, i'll leave this thread until the 3rd day.

This will be the last post of mine before i release every bit of information about you and tell everyone about all of your mistakes and all of your wrong doings and all of your conjobs.

I'm a good guy, that's why i'm giving you time to make corrections and repent.
If you don't want to appreciate that, You only leave me but one option, tell everything that people want to know about you and release everything about your mistakes and your conjobs.

Capiche?

Peace out.

Remember Alvin, 3 Days.
ah_heng
post Sep 24 2007, 08:59 PM

505 posts

Conjobs?? wow.. I know there are blow and nose... but con?? hehhehehehe

What's capiche?
orenzai
post Sep 24 2007, 09:05 PM

3,114 posts

hm...i guess horoscope sounds sincere enough...but well...lets judge this case as a whole... maybe he really have done something bad..maybe not...i will just wait and see what has tompok got installed for us... and let horoscope do the explanation... we wan to have a win-win situation here right? icon_rolleyes.gif
ah_heng
post Sep 24 2007, 09:10 PM

505 posts

Well said orenzai. Let's not get too personal. What happened in the past is over. No one can bring back time.
tompok82
post Sep 24 2007, 09:37 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(horoscopic @ Sep 24 2007, 08:51 PM)
im trying to make things right here, so pls dont push it
Owh wait, it seems to me i didn't look at your post carefully earlier.

My last question alvin, mind explaining that phrase i've bolded?
Are you trying to say if i release all information about you and your conjobs, you will not make things right?

Owh for god's sake alvin.
Grow up.

This post has been edited by tompok82: Sep 24 2007, 09:38 PM
Imzadi
post Sep 24 2007, 09:59 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ah_heng @ Sep 24 2007, 08:59 PM)
Conjobs?? wow.. I know there are blow and nose... but con?? hehhehehehe

What's capiche?
OT but "Capiche?' means "Understand?" or "Do you understand?".

Anyways, hope this case gets settled soon.

bububang
post Sep 24 2007, 10:02 PM

1,739 posts

He asking me to give he sometime for meet up and go.

Let wait and see how he handle the case between me and he..

orenzai After i PM u , everything had change shocking.gif

But u never reply me sweat.gif
orenzai
post Sep 24 2007, 10:03 PM

3,114 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Sep 24 2007, 09:37 PM)

Are you trying to say if i release all information about you and your conjobs, you will not make things right?

Grow up.
he seems to have done smth VERY VERY bad to your friend that made you so angry at him?
bububang
post Sep 24 2007, 10:06 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Sep 24 2007, 09:37 PM)

Grow up.
Im still need to thank you.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ah_heng
post Sep 24 2007, 10:13 PM

505 posts

I am waiting to see... Will tompok tell us what happened even if horo has done what he wanted him to do? I am curious... smile.gif
orenzai
post Sep 24 2007, 10:19 PM

3,114 posts

bubu...have you contacted horo for the date and time to meet up?
Yukaeshi
post Sep 24 2007, 10:42 PM

417 posts

Does this mean Tompok's method worked? shocking.gif
flamedragon
post Sep 24 2007, 10:43 PM

19 posts

from the apology statements, seem like "terpaksa" to do it!!! yawn.gif
blink.gif never regret wat have been done on bubu or others ppl

At 1st, try to misleading your customer from using USB cable function

2nd, talking some "statement" which is invalid - u claim already COD for 2 weeks
QUOTE(horoscopic @ Sep 21 2007, 11:21 PM)
we cod on 9th, its already 21st.. on 23rd its 2 weeks!!

and u cant sync because u dont have a usb cable!!! how on earth can u sync without a usb cable. think bro...

Not even 2 weeks, and you tell everyone you trade with him already 2 weeks (misleading all the forum ppl)
somemore bubu inform u regarding the faulty on brows.gif the 1st day!!!
no reason for him to blame u and no excuse for you not to solve the problem immediately -
if need to take 2 weeks to inform u, then u are the person who delay and pro-long the problem!!! vmad.gif

3rd, try to scold bubu but not try to help him to solve the problem. wat a irresponsible seller. Should be blacklist ur account 4ever

4th, u din demo USB sync or BT sync are working fine or Ok status during meet up. Then u claim that bubu is statify the phone. mad.gif some more the "phone" will delete all the data and memory inside SIM card!!!! what a wired "phone"????
u only demo the display the phone screen is function well only. Do u done a call using the phone in front of seller?
Then should be cheating or hiding some malfunction system of that "phone" shakehead.gif
can be consider a cheat case

5th, try to scold other ppl who try to solve the problem or giving any suggestion

tompok82
post Sep 24 2007, 10:56 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(ah_heng @ Sep 24 2007, 10:13 PM)
Will tompok tell us what happened even if horo has done what he wanted him to do? I am curious... smile.gif
Nope.
I want him to do as what i've wanted and then i'll just forget everything that he do as long as he do what i told him to do.

First off, i want to explain what did he do to f*_**_*t. [Yes, i hid this name until the 3rd days if alvin doesn't repent on everything he did.]

I want him to repent for everything.
If he do that, he'll be forgiven and i won't release any secrets about him that i've been keeping for a very long time.

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Sep 24 2007, 10:42 PM)
Does this mean Tompok's method worked? shocking.gif
Please don't misunderstond what i did.
I am here to tell alvin to do the right thing before i make him regret.

QUOTE(ah_heng @ Sep 24 2007, 08:27 PM)
He snatch away ur gf b4?? hehehehe
He did not snatch my gf, but he claimed my friend's is his.

Hey alvin, does Margarita rings the balls in your pants? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by tompok82: Sep 24 2007, 10:59 PM
ah_heng
post Sep 24 2007, 10:59 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Sep 24 2007, 10:56 PM)
He did not snatch my gf, but he claimed my friend's is his.
Hey alvin, does Margarita rings the bell in your pants? rolleyes.gif
kewl... now i am excited. He claimed ur gf to be his?? How?? Tell everyone that ur gf is his but in actual fact ur gf is still with u?? heheeh
bububang
post Sep 24 2007, 11:32 PM

1,739 posts

I want to bring this set to SiS to repair or check its wrong? Since this is a SiS set why i should bring to normal shop? I got my own reason why i dun bring it to normal shop.

We wouldnt know what they replace and what they do when hand the set in their hand. Moreover the SiS assistant he told me it most probably motherboard problem. And it cost about 1k+. If i bring it to normal shop, the most probably will end up with sending back to manufacturer and repair it if they cant repair it. And this may delay a lot of time on getting back the set.

1st horo offer me to take the set and he pay me rm400
p/s : he sold to me rm1500

And then i said it too low since it related with motherboard.

And the other, he offer 1k and he take back the set. So this is likely i borrow the set for 2 week for rm500 shocking.gif

ah_heng
post Sep 24 2007, 11:36 PM

505 posts

fuuuiiiii yohhhh.... tompok.. i think you should cut short your deadline... do;t wait for 3 days... give him another 3 hours!!!!!! Celaka...

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0170sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:57 AM