QUOTE(Vic31 @ May 10 2022, 12:32 AM)
Hi guys! Me and Lzy6696 have created a private telegram owner group. Do pm either one of us on it. Verification will be done via WhatsApp yea.
Hi Vic, I also dropped you a PM too! Household The Legacy, OUG (Owners), The Legacy, OUG Owners Discussion Forum
Jun 12 2022, 04:45 PM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Jun 12 2022, 08:35 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
36 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
How much psf?
Jun 12 2022, 08:43 PM
206 posts Joined: Mar 2022 |
Jun 24 2022, 02:42 AM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Vic31 liked this post
Jul 7 2022, 08:51 AM
Probation
1 posts Joined: Jul 2022 |
Jul 7 2022, 03:28 PM
206 posts Joined: Mar 2022 |
Jul 19 2022, 10:48 AM
Probation
2 posts Joined: Jul 2022 |
Jul 19 2022, 10:50 AM
Probation
2 posts Joined: Jul 2022 |
I’m one of the unit owner in Tower B and I would like to join the group
Jul 19 2022, 10:57 AM
Probation
41 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
QUOTE(YongJo @ Jul 19 2022, 10:50 AM) I've PMed you Vic31 liked this post
Sep 1 2022, 01:21 PM
Probation
2 posts Joined: Sep 2022 |
Hi im the new owner tower A, i would like to join the group ya
Sep 1 2022, 08:42 PM
Probation
41 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
Oct 9 2022, 04:01 PM
Probation
1 posts Joined: Sep 2022 |
Hi, I’m one of the owners of Block A and first time using Lowyat forum too.. Pls add me to the owner group.. Thanks!
Oct 9 2022, 06:49 PM
14 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
Oct 13 2022, 09:13 AM
22 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(Vic31 @ Apr 6 2022, 12:36 AM) Yea we should gather more people in this forum first . But as far as I understand, own stay projects seldom post in lowyat because nothing much to discuss unlike investment properties 😂 All experienced property owners, I am just a blurred house buyer who likes to buy a new condo for my family, particularly interested in settling down at OUG or Happy Garden. Most horrible will be property agents joining in the group getting our contacts and spamming . The few pioneers can always cross check each other’s SPA before starting one group too. What are the differences between Own-Staying condo and Investment condo? If I want to get a unit for own staying, what particular features should I look for? anything need to avoid? Thank you all sifu! |
Oct 13 2022, 10:21 AM
Probation
9 posts Joined: Oct 2022 |
QUOTE(SunshineCa @ Oct 13 2022, 09:13 AM) All experienced property owners, I am just a blurred house buyer who likes to buy a new condo for my family, particularly interested in settling down at OUG or Happy Garden. Feature wise I think is very subjective. I would rather check the track record of the developer , how they sustain the property with JMB.What are the differences between Own-Staying condo and Investment condo? If I want to get a unit for own staying, what particular features should I look for? anything need to avoid? Thank you all sifu! For me now I would consider 4 rooms at least due to after pandemic most of us have our home office. For a growing family like me , 2 rooms is need as for kids and maybe occasionally for guest room. I would personally avoid property that are promoted as investment because end of the day the property will be full of stranger walking around and you will not feel save. SunshineCa liked this post
Oct 13 2022, 03:14 PM
2,834 posts Joined: Dec 2020 |
QUOTE(makeablast @ Oct 13 2022, 10:21 AM) Feature wise I think is very subjective. I would rather check the track record of the developer , how they sustain the property with JMB. Interesting. 4 room places are now desired. For how large a family? I suppose 3 + study works.For me now I would consider 4 rooms at least due to after pandemic most of us have our home office. For a growing family like me , 2 rooms is need as for kids and maybe occasionally for guest room. I would personally avoid property that are promoted as investment because end of the day the property will be full of stranger walking around and you will not feel save. |
Oct 13 2022, 04:36 PM
1,745 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(Vic31 @ Apr 6 2022, 12:36 AM) Yea we should gather more people in this forum first . But as far as I understand, own stay projects seldom post in lowyat because nothing much to discuss unlike investment properties 😂 ya lor, this legacy oug project is very ownstay style.Most horrible will be property agents joining in the group getting our contacts and spamming . The few pioneers can always cross check each other’s SPA before starting one group too. all large unit has been sold out, left alot type A & B smaller unit (more toward investment) really not much ppl discuss about this project even in another thread. |
Oct 13 2022, 04:41 PM
2,834 posts Joined: Dec 2020 |
QUOTE(woolei @ Oct 13 2022, 04:36 PM) ya lor, this legacy oug project is very ownstay style. This type of layout even the smaller ones would be fabulous in a much better location.all large unit has been sold out, left alot type A & B smaller unit (more toward investment) really not much ppl discuss about this project even in another thread. SunshineCa liked this post
Oct 13 2022, 04:54 PM
1,745 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(SunshineCa @ Oct 13 2022, 09:13 AM) All experienced property owners, I am just a blurred house buyer who likes to buy a new condo for my family, particularly interested in settling down at OUG or Happy Garden. you r so lucky, let me share my honest research, i also finding this area long long time d.What are the differences between Own-Staying condo and Investment condo? If I want to get a unit for own staying, what particular features should I look for? anything need to avoid? Thank you all sifu! "OUG or Happy Garden" ownstay - must in/out by car, dont too near to any public transport, as quiet as possible, facility need big big large large, as expensive as possible, Rental yield as low as possible. Le Yuan Riyang Seringin Legacy OUG KM1 Arte Kuchai (this one too many PRC owner... skip) Investment - prefer convinent able to walk to LRT/Shop/Etc, near to public transport, can be noisy abit, facility can use den ok d, moredate price tag, Rental yield as high as possible. Kuchai Avenue Dynasty Garden Casa Green Kiara 1, 2 Z Residence SunshineCa liked this post
Oct 13 2022, 05:51 PM
11 posts Joined: Mar 2021 |
QUOTE(woolei @ Oct 13 2022, 04:54 PM) you r so lucky, let me share my honest research, i also finding this area long long time d. Saw your post on the other thread asking opinions between legacy and landed in oug. So which one have u went for? "OUG or Happy Garden" ownstay - must in/out by car, dont too near to any public transport, as quiet as possible, facility need big big large large, as expensive as possible, Rental yield as low as possible. Le Yuan Riyang Seringin Legacy OUG KM1 Arte Kuchai (this one too many PRC owner... skip) Investment - prefer convinent able to walk to LRT/Shop/Etc, near to public transport, can be noisy abit, facility can use den ok d, moredate price tag, Rental yield as high as possible. Kuchai Avenue Dynasty Garden Casa Green Kiara 1, 2 Z Residence |
| Change to: | 0.0296sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:14 PM |