12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Series/Poco X4/X4 GT/M4/M5 series, How many Redmi note 11s u want to make?

-oc-gassa
post Apr 6 2022, 11:25 AM

967 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Apr 6 2022, 10:47 AM)
Unless you really need the slightly better camera, else it’s really hard to recommend all those over RM1k redmi/poco since Poco F3 is available for just around RM1k.
ya.. might need better camera.. and now realme 9 Pro+ also within that range
msacras
post Apr 6 2022, 11:28 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(-oc-gassa @ Apr 6 2022, 11:25 AM)
ya.. might need better camera.. and now  realme 9 Pro+ also within that range
Realme 9 a little no where here or there.

And selling SD695 over 1.4K just for the sake of having OIS is a little overdoing. my bad, it’s actually dimensity920, which is OK-ish. Though I still stand with my point that it’s not worth of the 1.4k+ asking price.

Should had topped up a bit and get a Vivo X60 instead. It went only RM1.5k+/- on LZD bday sale last week.

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone...&idPhone2=10796

This post has been edited by msacras: Apr 6 2022, 11:48 AM
-oc-gassa
post Apr 6 2022, 12:18 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Apr 6 2022, 11:28 AM)
Realme 9 a little no where here or there.

And selling SD695 over 1.4K just for the sake of having OIS is a little overdoing. my bad, it’s actually dimensity920, which is OK-ish. Though I still stand with my point that it’s not worth of the 1.4k+ asking price.

Should had topped up a bit and get a Vivo X60 instead. It went only RM1.5k+/- on LZD bday sale last week.

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone...&idPhone2=10796
somehow just manage to order Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G
suddenly have stock at lazada
ehkay
post Apr 6 2022, 02:25 PM

Yahuuuuu
852 posts

Wah the green color for 128GB is RM1499 instead of 1399 but others color is 1399 rclxub.gif sad.gif
-oc-gassa
post Apr 6 2022, 03:50 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(ehkay @ Apr 6 2022, 02:25 PM)
Wah the green color for 128GB is RM1499 instead of 1399 but others color is 1399  rclxub.gif  sad.gif
bought the RM1599 - RM 50 shop voucher

RM 100 between 128gb and 256gb.. of coz must chose 256gb
SkyHermit
post Apr 8 2022, 12:10 PM

1,799 posts

If I go to KLCC Xiaomi store, is it available to buy Redmi Note 11 there and pickup instantly? And is it Global version if they sell in store.

Currently not in Malaysia so only have few days to go and buy
msacras
post Apr 8 2022, 03:58 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Apr 8 2022, 12:10 PM)
If I go to KLCC Xiaomi store, is it available to buy Redmi Note 11 there and pickup instantly? And is it Global version if they sell in store.

Currently not in Malaysia so only have few days to go and buy
Retail = local set = global version

But where are you based at right now? Why not just get it at your country of origin for easier after sale support? Or you’re buying it for someone in Malaysia?

Retail price for 6+128GB model is RM799, which I’ll say it’s a little too steep. If you can make it to Sunway Pyramid, can order it online and self pick-up at retail, currently they have offer of RM800-150, just sweet enough for Note11 (you need to add one additional RM1+ item lah).

Oh nvm, they just made your life easier by mark up the RM1 so it sell at RM800 instead of RM799 now.
https://www.sunwayemall.com/product/redmi-n...uetooth-speaker

So you’re looking at RM650 net, far from the best price (vs online price) but easily smarter than paying RM799 retail.

This post has been edited by msacras: Apr 8 2022, 04:01 PM
SkyHermit
post Apr 8 2022, 05:18 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Apr 8 2022, 03:58 PM)
Retail = local set = global version

But where are you based at right now? Why not just get it at your country of origin for easier after sale support? Or you’re buying it for someone in Malaysia?

Retail price for 6+128GB model is RM799, which I’ll say it’s a little too steep. If you can make it to Sunway Pyramid, can order it online and self pick-up at retail, currently they have offer of RM800-150, just sweet enough for Note11 (you need to add one additional RM1+ item lah).

Oh nvm, they just made your life easier by mark up the RM1 so it sell at RM800 instead of RM799 now.
https://www.sunwayemall.com/product/redmi-n...uetooth-speaker

So you’re looking at RM650 net, far from the best price (vs online price) but easily smarter than paying RM799 retail.
Good to know about the global set and the RM150 discount from Sunway Pyramid. Will see if I go there or not.

Since I will be staying in hotel near klcc so I think I might just buy from there.

Currently in Japan and I don't think they sell Xiaomi here and even if they do the camera shutter sound can't be turned off. So I am better off buying in Malaysia

TSMyProLife
post Apr 8 2022, 05:36 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Apr 8 2022, 05:18 PM)
Good to know about the global set and the RM150 discount from Sunway Pyramid. Will see if I go there or not.

Since I will be staying in hotel near klcc so I think I might just buy from there.

Currently in Japan and I don't think they sell Xiaomi here and even if they do the camera shutter sound can't be turned off. So I am better off buying in Malaysia
xiaomi sells only some models in japan so yeah

https://www.mi.com/jp/list/

vanilla note 11, note 10 JE (customized for JP carrier, water resistance), and some other global models

check pricing yourself and compare. somehow malaysian price is okay compared to other regions
barjoyai
post Apr 11 2022, 10:40 AM

PoisonRoses
726 posts

Hi, just bought Redmi Note 11 Pro 5g from Shopee, said it is Original Xiaomi Malaysia set. Everything's fine just that i couldnt find Shopee app in Playstore, if click thru link in google search, Playstore will show "this item is not available in your country." The phone is set to MY region though. Already hard reset and tried again, still same. For now i can install Shopee app thru HuaweiAppGallery. Anyone experience the same?

This post has been edited by barjoyai: Apr 11 2022, 10:41 AM
TSMyProLife
post Apr 11 2022, 12:31 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

QUOTE(barjoyai @ Apr 11 2022, 10:40 AM)
Hi, just bought Redmi Note 11 Pro 5g from Shopee, said it is Original Xiaomi Malaysia set. Everything's fine just that i couldnt find Shopee app in Playstore, if click thru link in google search, Playstore will show "this item is not available in your country." The phone is set to MY region though. Already hard reset and tried again, still same. For now i can install Shopee app thru HuaweiAppGallery. Anyone experience the same?
Google account problem. Try change country profile from google play settings (you can only change Google play/pay country profile once per year)

https://support.google.com/googleplay/answe...3DAndroid&oco=1
Perakpower
post Apr 11 2022, 08:11 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(barjoyai @ Apr 11 2022, 10:40 AM)
Playstore will show "this item is not available in your country." The phone is set to MY region though. Already hard reset and tried again, still same. For now i can install Shopee app thru HuaweiAppGallery. Anyone experience the same?

Yes, Google Account problem. Download Huawei App Galery for the problematic apps like Shopee, Lotus´s or Touch n go.
barjoyai
post Apr 12 2022, 08:14 AM

PoisonRoses
726 posts

QUOTE(MyProLife @ Apr 11 2022, 12:31 PM)
Google account problem. Try change country profile from google play settings (you can only change Google play/pay country profile once per year)

https://support.google.com/googleplay/answe...3DAndroid&oco=1
Thanks!
Perakpower
post Apr 12 2022, 08:37 PM

113 posts

SD card is nice, but cannot put apps on the SD, only photos and videos.
joe405
post Apr 21 2022, 11:00 AM

239 posts

Want to ask, how gps on redmi note 11? Good or still same like old model, still got problem?
zstan
post May 3 2022, 04:09 PM

15,856 posts

Anybody got experience redmi note 11 pro camera having red dot?
menime123
post May 9 2022, 10:42 AM

301 posts

Quick question.
Planning to get a secondhand Redmi Note 11 for spare phone for its dual sim purposes.

I understand that in order to use dual apps function, the phone must be 6GB Ram and above. 4GB ram and below would not have the dual app function in their setting

However I read that if use activity launcher app, the dual app function is actually still available but not able to access directly via setting.

Does that still hold true for current Redmi Note 11?
chaics85
post May 10 2022, 04:18 PM

698 posts

Any tempered glass and cover case to intro? Just got a note 11 pro 5g.
SUSmgtow tlts
post Jun 1 2022, 08:33 AM

93 posts

shit sunway mall no more rm150 discount?
miumiu1234
post Jun 3 2022, 03:16 PM

125 posts

i wonder if redmi 11t pro coming to Malaysia?

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:00 PM