126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

> ~ Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro F1 Team V4 ~, 2008 World Constructor Champion!

BuFung
post Oct 22 2007, 02:46 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(takeshi99 @ Oct 22 2007, 02:39 PM)
I think Apelonso also happy that Hamilton didnt won!!! HAHAHA!!! i can say Alonso & Massa work hand in hand to block Hamilton... Thats the problem if you didnt get along with ur teammate... then Apelonso bite back... wooot!!!!!

KIMI!!! Congrats!!! I waited for years to see you be WC at last!!! I felt wanna cry!!!!~~~~
U didn't see his face in the After Race Conference?? he is smilling but try to hide it.not to laugh out laugh... I think in his heart was laughing like crazy.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 22 2007, 02:55 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Oct 22 2007, 02:39 PM)
Kimi championship will not be stripped off due to the appeal, believe me. It is not fair as it is not Kimi fault. I think FIA will only fine BMW and William for that. biggrin.gif
nod.gif

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Oct 22 2007, 02:42 PM)
KIMI WILL STILL BE WDC!!!  rclxms.gif
taken from a British newspaper: The Sun

So you know that they would do everything to twist it in favor of Lewis but it stands!!!!
Wuhu....

Damn McPencuri.
Sudah kalah lagi mau banyak cerita...ptuiii!
Kasi malu saja.

Sore loser...just like Ron Dennis.

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 22 2007, 02:46 PM)
U didn't see his face in the After Race Conference?? he is smilling but try to hide it.not to laugh out laugh...  I think in his heart was laughing like crazy.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
I know I would laugh.gif
BuFung
post Oct 22 2007, 02:58 PM

8,407 posts

LEWIS :" I WILL WIN IT NEXT YEAR!"

I am sure he can't.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 22 2007, 03:06 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Maybe next millenia tongue.gif

You can't win sh*t with McPencuri.
Kimi proved it.

SephiRave
post Oct 22 2007, 03:07 PM

456 posts

Mclaren going to appeal again........

Jeez these guys really dunno how to give up...
BuFung
post Oct 22 2007, 03:08 PM

8,407 posts

I am pretty sick of the things that's decide outside of the track this year.... very sick.. and McLaren try to do it again..

http://www.planet-f1.com/story/0,18954,3213_2817120,00.html
SephiRave
post Oct 22 2007, 03:27 PM

456 posts

But if we base on the spy case
Only the constructor's points will be stripped right?
Points earned by Kubica, Rosberg and Heidfeld probablt wont be affected which is just like the case for Alonso and Hamilton in the spy case
kobe8byrant
post Oct 22 2007, 03:32 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

the best thing for Kimi was the manner in which he won it. Who said nice guys finish last. He had not made any noises or anything. Credit to him, Massa and Ferrari for keeping their heads high despite all the shit said against him/them. They went on with business and when it really mattered, we delivered.

I just wish Brawn comes back. There were times our race tactics were wanting. Especially with Massa. WTF! Not enough fuel doh.gif
SephiRave
post Oct 22 2007, 03:40 PM

456 posts

Ah...no worries...

Even MS's delibrate crash into Damon Hill was allowed to stand
kobe8byrant
post Oct 22 2007, 03:40 PM

12,275 posts

It would be a lack of respect - Alonso

As the McLaren Mercedes Team is to launch an appeal against the decision of the stewards not to punish BMW Sauber and Williams for the fuel temperature discrepancy during the Brazilian Grand Prix, Fernando Alonso expresses his displeasure for this decision.

Fernando Alonso, who became World Champion in 2005 and 2006, does not approve the initiative of his team to launch an appeal against the stewards' decision in the hope that Lewis Hamilton can still become World Champion. The Spaniard said: "If they want to give the title to Hamilton after an appeal from McLaren, I would put my head in the ground of shame. It would be a lack of respect. The driver with the most points is the true champion."

LOL. My friend sent it to me over MSN. How true is it, God knows but I laugh my ass off. Alonso rather have Kimi than Lewis biggrin.gif
camron
post Oct 22 2007, 03:48 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Oct 22 2007, 02:42 PM)
KIMI WILL STILL BE WDC!!!  rclxms.gif
taken from a British newspaper: The Sun

So you know that they would do everything to twist it in favor of Lewis but it stands!!!!
Huhu.. that's a great news for Kimi.. no matter how they twist it..
the result still stand.. haha.. rclxms.gif
glad to hear tat..

BuFung
post Oct 22 2007, 03:49 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Oct 22 2007, 03:32 PM)
the best thing for Kimi was the manner in which he won it. Who said nice guys finish last. He had not made any noises or anything. Credit to him, Massa and Ferrari for keeping their heads high despite all the shit said against him/them. They went on with business and when it really mattered, we delivered.

I just wish Brawn comes back. There were times our race tactics were wanting. Especially with Massa. WTF! Not enough fuel doh.gif
That is what Kimi different from other... that is how other people like him/respect him more than others..
whoopa
post Oct 22 2007, 03:50 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

why suddenly u all taruk the lewis ar .? what happen .. he tunjuk muka masam ar ?
vreis
post Oct 22 2007, 03:50 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

It's a race so I don't think the result should be influenced by anything other than drivers. The best man won.
kobe8byrant
post Oct 22 2007, 03:55 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Oct 22 2007, 03:50 PM)
why suddenly u all taruk the lewis ar .? what happen .. he tunjuk muka masam ar ?
It's not the problem with his face, it's the car that he's driving. laugh.gif If Alonso were to be a Ferrari driver, I'd welcome him. Same goes for Lewis. The only McLaren driver I had a soft spot for was Kimi rclxm9.gif though most of it was because I pitied him for not winning ONE, if not TWO WDCs
nizamhameed
post Oct 22 2007, 03:57 PM

6,437 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Oct 22 2007, 03:40 PM)
It would be a lack of respect - Alonso

As the McLaren Mercedes Team is to launch an appeal against the decision of the stewards not to punish BMW Sauber and Williams for the fuel temperature discrepancy during the Brazilian Grand Prix, Fernando Alonso expresses his displeasure for this decision.

Fernando Alonso, who became World Champion in 2005 and 2006, does not approve the initiative of his team to launch an appeal against the stewards' decision in the hope that Lewis Hamilton can still become World Champion. The Spaniard said: "If they want to give the title to Hamilton after an appeal from McLaren, I would put my head in the ground of shame. It would be a lack of respect. The driver with the most points is the true champion."

LOL. My friend sent it to me over MSN. How true is it, God knows but I laugh my ass off. Alonso rather have Kimi than Lewis biggrin.gif
LOL... the evil inside Alonso, sure kena with Mr Ron,... hahahha..
pamungkas
post Oct 22 2007, 04:23 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Oct 22 2007, 03:50 PM)
he didn't show his face at all...."daddy please talk to them..i want to cry at room"
CrossFirE
post Oct 22 2007, 04:59 PM

FreaK 400D CommandeE
1,969 posts

erm.. i was shocked that kimi won the championship!! i am a ferrari fan also. i was shocked because that time i was watching F1, kimi was number 3 in the championship point. now he become champ eh? laugh.gif rclxms.gif really nice to know this result. erm.. do you guys think that alonso will be our next ferrari driver? laugh.gif
pamungkas
post Oct 22 2007, 05:32 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Oct 22 2007, 04:59 PM)
erm.. i was shocked that kimi won the championship!! i am a ferrari fan also. i was shocked because that time i was watching F1, kimi was number 3 in the championship point. now he become champ eh? laugh.gif rclxms.gif really nice to know this result. erm.. do you guys think that alonso will be our next ferrari driver? laugh.gif
but he sure is smiling a lot when kimi won and not daddy little boy
CrossFirE
post Oct 22 2007, 06:18 PM

FreaK 400D CommandeE
1,969 posts

QUOTE(pamungkas @ Oct 22 2007, 05:32 PM)
but he sure is smiling a lot when kimi won and not daddy little boy
you mean alonso smiling a lot when kimi won the title rather than the lewis boy eh?

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:20 AM