digitral-->ya...tor's shampoo...but i think the groomer there got use something perfurme...bad smell....the red spot dissappear in 1 day
Miniature Schnauzer Thread V3, Welcome to M.Schnauzer Family =')
Oct 13 2007, 01:41 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Puchong |
digitral-->ya...tor's shampoo...but i think the groomer there got use something perfurme...bad smell....the red spot dissappear in 1 day
Oct 13 2007, 01:45 PM
7,578 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taman Segar Perdana, Cheras |
QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 13 2007, 01:40 PM) LOL....ur son..so young attached to many pretties edi a...Omg Jason , ya..i guess there is something wrong at the Kelana Jaya..since u say u let them use back Toro's shampoo..i guess...maybe comb...and etc...will cause red spot..but just my 2 cents...but since Toro recover back edi..then Good le |
Oct 13 2007, 01:48 PM
4,565 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Kepong |
Hahaha .. U know wad?
I son had steal my neighbour's 3yrs+ daughter's FIRST KISS. |
Oct 13 2007, 01:49 PM
mochi-->wah....so fast,,,,,hehe,,,.....
digitral--> yaya....but there got one black n silver m.s and 2 poodle...wah seh....very garang....they bark bark bark from start until i go bac... |
Oct 13 2007, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 13 2007, 01:48 PM) OMG!!! to all forumer...if u got any younger sister/brother ..cousin and etc which is below 12 years old ..do not see this...it might teach ur younger sister/brother learn this ... 3 years old girl first kiss stolen by Mochi's son ( Joel ) anyway....Mochi..if u got hugo..will u always kiss...Hugo ? because i know lots od furkid's owner love to kiss own furkid...Haha Added on October 13, 2007, 1:53 pm QUOTE(jason86 @ Oct 13 2007, 01:49 PM) mochi-->wah....so fast,,,,,hehe,,,..... Jason ,digitral--> yaya....but there got one black n silver m.s and 2 poodle...wah seh....very garang....they bark bark bark from start until i go bac... Hahaha..so fierce ar. the black & silver and 2 poodle is belong to the kelana jaya 's grooming center ? jason..do u know they got sell any doggy clothes too ? This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 13 2007, 01:53 PM |
Oct 13 2007, 01:56 PM
Muahahahahha~
YEs of coz i will kiss hugo.. i will kiss on he's forehead.. not mouth la. hahaha.. And for sure my voice will become 3yrs old kid already.. I will talk like 3yrs old kid to him. |
Oct 13 2007, 01:57 PM
mochi-->wah seh....no wonder la...so many gals book joel d....(boy not naughty,no gal like de...
digitral-->ya..belong to the groomer de...i dont think got lo...cos there very lousy 1....not lik a pet shop or groomer center de leh....just look like a shop tat no one will visit de...haha |
Oct 13 2007, 01:59 PM
3,819 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
lolz...my cousin oso stole my aunt's friend's 1st kiss la
somemore got it on picture oso o nex time oni post gv u guys see where is toro arghhhh....i miss him liaozzzz |
Oct 13 2007, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(jason86 @ Oct 13 2007, 01:57 PM) mochi-->wah seh....no wonder la...so many gals book joel d....(boy not naughty,no gal like de... hehehhe...okay .thanks Jason..then i no need go there see see look look edi hehedigitral-->ya..belong to the groomer de...i dont think got lo...cos there very lousy 1....not lik a pet shop or groomer center de leh....just look like a shop tat no one will visit de...haha no wonder la..if a petstore own doggie which is belong to the owner right..if the pet store normally got some customer..and the doggie will not bark one lor...cuz see customer till boring..and no need bark edi...Hahaha ! because u know the taman megah @ pet buddy..they got lots of dog..but never bark at customer before...friendly to customer... Added on October 13, 2007, 2:03 pm QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 13 2007, 01:56 PM) Muahahahahha~ Hahahahahha !!!!YEs of coz i will kiss hugo.. i will kiss on he's forehead.. not mouth la. hahaha.. And for sure my voice will become 3yrs old kid already.. I will talk like 3yrs old kid to him. yeayea...i also got kiss luilui forehead wan...pretty also....Hahaha ! lolx...wah if u talk to hugo..u will act like a 3 yrs old kid 's voice ar... like cartoon edi lor ...hehe...later dunno ur son will ask : why mum u acting Minne mouse's voice ? u know le..kid like to ask thing wan..especially Joel is ur dear son Hahaha... This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 13 2007, 02:03 PM |
Oct 13 2007, 02:05 PM
lolz...i love to kiss mikey de nose de wor
Oct 13 2007, 02:10 PM
muahaha, not even i admit.. i go pet shop pple will look at me like crazy women.. suddenly become 3yrs old hahaha..
Dunoe why, very automatically voice will change to 3yrs old.. my cousin also laugh at me.. lol.. eh my Boy kiss right on the MOUTH! and also he's palm hugging the cheek to kiss u know? Damn.. |
Oct 13 2007, 02:15 PM
hahahaha...
then i think my cousin not so geng yet la he only kissed her cheeks la...lolzzz but i love that little fellow sooo much la |
Oct 13 2007, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 13 2007, 02:10 PM) muahaha, not even i admit.. i go pet shop pple will look at me like crazy women.. suddenly become 3yrs old hahaha.. hahahha reli wan ar..u will become 3 years old voice when u talk to furkid wan ar..so cute wan heheDunoe why, very automatically voice will change to 3yrs old.. my cousin also laugh at me.. lol.. eh my Boy kiss right on the MOUTH! and also he's palm hugging the cheek to kiss u know? Damn.. Grooming schnauzer video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YaJG69fn_IY |
Oct 13 2007, 03:12 PM
2,730 posts Joined: May 2006 |
wahh... i wish my miki will stay that still let me groom, but impossible rite now!!! want to brush also difficult..
Oct 13 2007, 03:13 PM
141 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 12 2007, 03:02 PM) yes i remember this nice bowl actually ( but too bad actually is quite expensive which is rm79.9 for one bowl ) ='( yes, i recommended using this bowl also anyway i know sparky( chillie's owner got this also ) a gift from her sis in law if im not mistaken . and the benefit of the bowl can make a real big different like siu wan no longer gobbles her food up ya...not burp after eating...which is good...that's good that siu wan enjoy her meal more now. well ...haven try golf ball yet ..how about others..if yes..do share the experience . p/s : porcelein bowl really heavy ..and i carry this bowl before at pet safari ( selling pet item corner )..so far the weight of the bowl not tat heavy ..overall i like this design of the bowl , really .. below are the bowls, both are the same type but diff design ![]() This post has been edited by chillie: Oct 13 2007, 03:33 PM |
Oct 13 2007, 03:30 PM
To all gang member.
this is just my proposal of the T shirt. Haven't comfirm yet..but is my proposal of the Tshirt which is Ms & shihtzu there.i thinking of 3rd dog have to put what breed ? toy poodle ? because i hardly see a maltese logo ? if yes.do share the logo ? and i can pick and choose the best. Thanks all P/s:i will not design just one shirt...i will design will be lots and choose the best among all...when the time i feel is the correct time to vote from all of the gang member. Beside , to all who interested to sketch and draw and got any inspriration and idea of the T shirt. Just sketch and post it here. Thanks u This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 13 2007, 03:31 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 13 2007, 03:36 PM
Oct 13 2007, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 13 2007, 03:12 PM) wahh... i wish my miki will stay that still let me groom, but impossible rite now!!! want to brush also difficult.. yea the grooming schnauzer Video very nice to share to all.and the schnauzer very steady and let groomer groom . hehe...my luilui when let my gf groom will quiet but 1st time sure will be scare of the electric shaver lor...perhaps the vibration make luilui feel uncomfortable..but now she get used to it Hehehe..although is impossible right now..but sooner i know u can do it ! Added on October 13, 2007, 3:41 pm QUOTE(chillie @ Oct 13 2007, 03:36 PM) say by when is the closing date of the t shit design har... it sound interesting also.. though i am so far away but may support you guys with 1 or 2 pieces.. (if not too expensive Hehehe closing date haven confirm.by that time when i feel i gather lots of sketching or idea from all the gang member.then i will let all of u vote then which is the most suitable T shirt among all to be the gang shirt...hehe...printing cost there still not sure. but if is quantity low..then i guess will be expensive a bit ...so have to depend ...No problem if u can share ur idea , sketching and drawing of the T shirt Added on October 13, 2007, 3:45 pm QUOTE(chillie @ Oct 13 2007, 03:13 PM) yes, i recommended using this bowl also Hehehe...yes..the attached photo shown the bowl is a very good design and attractive color..but too bad..according to madmoz..the bowl is around rm79.90 if im not mistaken. how much ur sister in law bought ? Hahaha....hehe...maybe lots of people will be interested to buy this kind of bowl because got advantage of this bowl below are the bowls, both are the same type but diff design ![]() This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 13 2007, 03:45 PM |
Oct 13 2007, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 13 2007, 03:37 PM) Hehehe...yes..the attached photo shown the bowl is a very good design and attractive color..but too bad..according to madmoz..the bowl is around rm79.90 if im not mistaken. how much ur sister in law bought ? Hahaha....hehe...maybe lots of people will be interested to buy this kind of bowl because got advantage of this bowl |
Oct 13 2007, 04:27 PM
Did i miss anything about this bowl? Wads so special? heavy? Rm80 for a bowl is expensive.
| Change to: | 0.0326sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:10 PM |