4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Miniature Schnauzer Thread V3, Welcome to M.Schnauzer Family =')

chillie
post Sep 21 2007, 04:58 PM

141 posts

Baby MS by what stage only can eat 'hard' food har.. the breeder told me that he now soften the dog food with some water first and let Sparky eat because he is still baby.. :-)
chillie
post Sep 21 2007, 05:15 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Sep 21 2007, 05:08 PM)
Hmm, if I choose Orijen, I need to bring him out jalan jalan every evening?  tongue.gif

I can.  biggrin.gif

I choose to get Orijen because most people voted it is the best.  biggrin.gif

Added on September 21, 2007, 5:09 pm

You feeding him/her with what brand of food?  biggrin.gif
still don't know yet wor.. i will only bring back Sparky in the 26th next week.. so i ask the breeder to buy for me the same kind of dog food as well.. Sparky still baby.. since he is used to the present food.. so i will just continue first wait untill he grown bigger first only change lo... afraid other brand doesn't suits him de.. do you have any good advise not.. smile.gif
chillie
post Sep 29 2007, 07:23 AM

141 posts

Sparky is back home.. he is sooo adorable :-) he is about 7 weeks old now, know how to pee and poo 100% in the tray with newspaper on it ONLY inside the fencing i lock him.. but once i let him out to play, he will never know how to go back to his place to do his business ledi :-( and will only do on the spot, is it normal and too young for him to know that ... 2 nights keep sing song when i lock him once see someone passing by he will bark wated to come out and play especially midnight, the 3rd night i woke up and take a ruler sepak him (not very hard one la) then he will keep quiet for few hours.. now he saw i hold the ruler, he will go backward.. backward... backward and lying down show his face so poor thing de.... hahaha... anyone here your puppy behave like this also when they are baby ..? will your puppy sing song once lock him up even he/she grown.. will your puppy still pee and poo like no timing one.. (Sparky pee quite frequently in a day lo... let him play outside just few minites must lock him back already.. otherwise he sure peeeeeeeeeeeeeee...)

This post has been edited by chillie: Sep 29 2007, 07:59 AM

chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 11:20 AM

141 posts

Hi, thanks for everyone your valuable experiences and advise smile.gif smile.gif Sparky is already a goodboy now since that day i scolded him and sepak him with ruler tongue.gif.. no more noise from him midnight only when he saw us came out from the room or coming back from work or school then will only bark and getting so very excited biggrin.gif biggrin.gif really a cute baby!!! I am very happy with him now at lease he didn't give me headache like mess up his sleeping place with pee and poo all over so far.. he is still very baby boy so.. i decided not to demand too much on him.. i will watch him during his play time after a short while will put him back to the fencing then he will pee or poo inside the tray.. as some of the friends over here said also baby always find difficult to control that rite.. thats applied to human also to think about it.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
yawn.gif SLEEPING TIME!! yawn.gif
blink.gif BORING TIME..... blink.gif
doh.gif GETTING WILD!!! doh.gif
rclxm9.gif PLAY TIME!! rclxm9.gif

Another thing Sparky getting excited is when he see me take away this thing from him biggrin.gif biggrin.gif he will jump jump jump then seat still and stare at me like this drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif .... hahaha.. cute Sparky..

This post has been edited by chillie: Oct 1 2007, 11:40 AM
chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 11:47 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Oct 1 2007, 11:34 AM)
alot of cute pic there..& ur tray are so big..haha leave out only a little space for him to sleep in the playpen..so nowonder he will surely pee & poo there cause the only clean place for him to sleep is so little..

very tiny..haha
hahaha... ya thats the way the breeder teach me to do so de hahha... he told me when puppy is still young, don't give him too big space, a small portion for him to sleep will do, so to train them be able to understand where is the right place they suppose to do their business lo.. then only widen the place.. hahaha... and it work dear!!!.. infact i bought not only 4 pieces of fencing for him only la.. will extend Sparky palace the right time... smile.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chillie: Oct 1 2007, 11:48 AM
chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 01:00 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 1 2007, 12:39 PM)
sparky really cute...thanks for upload so many photos of sparky . i enjoy looking at those adorable sparky pic ..lol anyway the wild part of sparky ..u cross the private place hehe...censor edi  sweat.gif  anyway sparky got patrick too...the patrick slipper? my furkid Luilui love patrick very much , is her favorite toys aming all...and u bought the bowl which is very xpensive wan ? the white color bowl ? how much JB selling the white bowl ? Heheehe...Sparky really Cute  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif

Once again thanks for sharing those photos ..Chillie  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha.. so cute your Luilui also like patrick, yes its actually sllpper but Sparky really enjoy playing with it doh.gif doh.gif looks like he loves red colour or what hahaha.. anyway will get a patrick for him soon hehe.. i thought puppy likes to play ball ma.. but bought back the ball also he don't want to play de.. like see monster like that haha.. 2 bowls is a gift from my sis-in-law :-) yes its expensive i saw in the shop about 70+ guess so.. one hot pink and another one is sweet light pink de.. :-) its a bit too big for Sparky everytime he have his meal with 2 kaki step inside the bowl and eat haha...
chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 02:32 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 1 2007, 01:54 PM)
But i feel Copper after groom look more tidy ler..i mean fluffy copper & after groom Copper two side oso nice
dunno ler OCT 7 will see Copper =')
Yes, actually before and after also cute but i also prefer after groom looks neat, alert and smart!! :-) i will bring my Sparky for grooming also when he is 2 1/2 month lo.. :-)) about another month to go lo.. smile.gif i asked few grooming center ledi.. here in JB full grooming will be cost around RM60-80, but when Sparky groom at 2 1/2 month will be cost only RM30.00 .. baby ma.. :-)

COPPER VERY CUTE!!!!!!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 02:48 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Oct 1 2007, 02:36 PM)
wah seh
alan...i just bring toro go for gromming 2 weeks ago wo.....

his fur still short leh.if bring him go..later the groomer ask me where to groom.haha......
wah horse ???got pic ma???post here la.......
izit this one you are talking about 'horse' groom.. hahahaha... i find it more like rock la biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 02:55 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Oct 1 2007, 02:48 PM)
nolarr .. i thk conveniet for him sumore .. if i grow long long like Yang's angel ... sure not suit him 1 ..
since he so hyperactive ... dun worrie la... he seldom c mirror 1 ...

i seen in tv ... really looks special wif the MS look ... juz dun cut too short larr ... d body can remain abit long like westie ...

Added on October 1, 2007, 2:50 pm
HaHa ...YaYa ... smth like this ... but this more like elvis presley ...
i thk ur show dat pic the MS hair is a fake 1 ... if i'm not wrong ...
but those ppl's MS is real furr ... so doesnt look so rock ...
harrrr... fake one meh, it looks real to me lo.. hahaha.. very 'sum sing' like that hor.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 03:03 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Oct 1 2007, 02:57 PM)
put smell doesnt work sumtimes de.....erm...he bite newspaper 1 ma?..if not ..u put the news paper inside n see lo
duno er....not every dog the same..for me..i put newspaper at where mikey pee last time...till he biasa dy..get wat i mean..wan him to pee on the newspaper...everytime after he pee ill praise him

n alan..haha...ic...then hope to see ur maltese's new look soon^^
horse look MS really looks cool....looks so ganas...haha,like dai lou of MS
more like 'sum sing' to me instead of dai lou la..haha biggrin.gif

Added on October 1, 2007, 3:04 pm
QUOTE(jason86 @ Oct 1 2007, 02:59 PM)
chille........it look lik fake de lo...........somemore.y salt n pepper got brown fur de meh????
can colour one ma... i dunno saw what website also there got puppy hair colour contest somemore ne.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Added on October 1, 2007, 3:05 pm
QUOTE(jason86 @ Oct 1 2007, 02:59 PM)
chille........it look lik fake de lo...........somemore.y salt n pepper got brown fur de meh????
can colour one ma... i dunno saw what website also there got puppy hair colour contest somemore ne.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chillie: Oct 1 2007, 03:05 PM
chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 03:27 PM

141 posts

oh yes.. what kind of shampoo best for our furkid har.. on this Wednesday i gonna bath Sparky already.. have not buy the shampoo yet, please give some advise ya.. thanks :-)
chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 03:30 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Oct 1 2007, 03:28 PM)
many kind of shampoo oso suit for ur furkid lo...biogroom flaffy puppy?purepaws?...up to u 1
OO... thank you, tonight i go look c look c :-)
chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 03:38 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Oct 1 2007, 03:31 PM)
i myself bath mikey using hartz and purepaws.....n the result..purepaws=softer,nice colour...but i found tat mikey's fur easy to bcome yellow(brown) ler...but i duno the reason lo..bcoz i changed shampoo n food...mikey got more tear stain dy...~.~
hartz=not tat soft....but then use liao..mikey's fur bcome so white.
i thought some of the shampoo for whitening the fur de.. may be its stronger not so mild gua... or can buy two kind then use it alternately.... hmm.gif hmm.gif will ask the petshop see how.. of couse i love my Sparky's fur to be white white also.. smile.gif
chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 04:40 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Oct 1 2007, 04:25 PM)
ask petshop not = the best idea lo...they will oni intro u the stock they hv.....tats wat i dun like...xspecially at petswonderland..for them xpensive=gd....intro those xpensive 1.....like "neh..tis 1 gd for ur puppy..very gd 1"

ya loh.. thats why i ask you ppl here who are experience and expert wt long furkid.. smile.gif last time i chin chai buy can.. because my pinscher not so particular as its all black and short hair de... i have no experience with long furkid lu... :-)
chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 04:44 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 1 2007, 04:35 PM)
the Ms with the horse appearance look yeng Hahaha  laugh.gif
hahaha... ya ya Digitral, i support you rclxms.gif rclxms.gif you ON then i ON, so there will be a adult samseng and baby samseng thats Sparky biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
chillie
post Oct 4 2007, 08:36 AM

141 posts

Sparky likes to bite, i walk he bite my toes, i sayang him he bite my finger, I sepak him, he will stop a while.... after that forgotten.... I try not to keeps sepak him, so i thought of spray water on his face when he goes wild.... but he not scare one, come even nearer and show his face to you like telling me.. "spray more.. " so siok like that de... hmmm.. 1 month plus puppy all like that one ma...?
chillie
post Oct 4 2007, 10:00 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Oct 4 2007, 09:29 AM)
It's okay one ... that's the way puppies play.  But u can teach lor.  When he bite you, u don't sepak him lar .. later he's sked of u.
Jz push him away and say "no" .. then take his toys and give it to him.  Long time liao, he will learn and understand.  Datz how i teach hepy lar . .. i jz push him away and teh more he comes , the more i push him away.
Thanks Syrian :-) thats why lo.. i push and push and push and he still come one like so funny de.. he tot i play with him some more he goes lagi hebat ne..haha.. Okay i try not to sepak him la.. (actually very gentel sepak only.. smile.gif, just want to know whether is all the puppies like that one.. will buy some puppy bone for him to bite smile.gif smile.gif

chillie
post Oct 4 2007, 10:47 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Oct 4 2007, 10:08 AM)
yupe . .. u shud.  Get a nylone bone for him - can last for a super long time.  Hun's one lasted for years laugh.gif.  Then get some chew sticks for him and get him some toys to play with.  From my own experience, puppies like to play with soft-toys.  Jz give him his softtoys when he bite u.  Ask him to play with his own toys.  Or u play fetch with him using his toys lor .. this one also can.

Last time i always play fetch with Hepy when he wanna bite me.  The more i push, hte more he come coz he thot i was playing with him.  But jz add the word "no" and over the time, he'll learn biggrin.gif.  Then last time i always take his toy and play fetch with him ... now when i say fetch, he will go grab his toy and come to me.  Or sometimes, he'll auto grab his soft toy and come to me and look at me with eager eyes, asking me to play fetch with him sweat.gif
Hahah.. Hepy so cute, like to play fetch fetch o... guess all the puppy the same ya likes to main main only, and especially at this theething stage rite.. .. so cute to see them but sometime so geram, tot of sayang them but never can sit still one.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Thank you so much for your good advise smile.gif yes, tonight i will go and buy some nylone bone and chew sticks for him!! smile.gif he already got lots of soft toys ledi, but still prefer human meat hahahaa....(kidding).. thanks again.. smile.gif

BITE BITE BIT doh.gif

This post has been edited by chillie: Oct 4 2007, 10:48 AM

chillie
post Oct 4 2007, 11:16 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 4 2007, 10:50 AM)
heheh if sparky always wan to bite , just say '' No '' or u show him the toy and play fetch
well if sparky really bite after u say No u add ur angry face to show sparky that u are unhappy with his attitude .
then sparky will get the idea soon  nod.gif
i think patrick the soft toy is good enough la...since u got so many soft toy for sparky.
my luilui always play with patrick soft toy and ask me play fetch with her too .
haha.. ok thank you so much Digitral.. i will try to spend time teaching him and play fetch fetch lol... when showing him unhappy face he will act like so 'ker lien' like that with his eyes peeping peeing you dare not to direct 'eye contact' de makes my heart melt liao... hahaha... this little fellow biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
chillie
post Oct 4 2007, 11:31 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Oct 4 2007, 11:17 AM)
hepy guarding my room for me laugh.gif
Hepy so good baby!!!!!! smile.gif smile.gif I saw you put plastic mat on Hepy tray.. below you put newspaper?? is it better.. so he won't get wet when he pee???

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0464sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:40 AM