Miniature Schnauzer Thread V3, Welcome to M.Schnauzer Family =')
Oct 12 2007, 12:20 PM
3,706 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
i saw the 1 is a small black & silver a lady owner..erm fully black ms doesnt look nice for me(i know madmoz interested haha not to say black not nice,just it doesnt attract me,no offence)..cause too black already
Oct 12 2007, 12:38 PM
141 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Oct 12 2007, 01:08 PM
2,730 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Welcome back Syrian!!! Can you make it on our next gathering probably during jenny bday le... we want to see Hepy Hepy zai...
chillie... I also want to make for my Miki oni ahhaha... if make for other ppl den I double charge what the tailor charge lol... hahahaha =) |
Oct 12 2007, 01:26 PM
4,250 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
welcome back syrian!
newbie, no worries, one man's meat is another man's poison... guys, the tailor's not open today... checked earlier cause I'm doing some OT in the office... after raya then... This post has been edited by madmoz: Oct 12 2007, 01:26 PM |
Oct 12 2007, 01:34 PM
1,344 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE( [quote=NewbieBetta @ Oct 12 2007, 12:20 PM) i saw the 1 is a small black & silver a lady owner..erm fully black ms doesnt look nice for me(i know madmoz interested haha not to say black not nice,just it doesnt attract me,no offence)..cause too black already Haha ... bingo ... But more likely i'll buy husky for my 3rd dog ... might consider as the last oledi ... HeHe ... but grey&white husky nicer den solid white ... hmm ... datime oni thk lorr .. HaHa ... |
Oct 12 2007, 01:38 PM
yer... alan u dun ms already...
Oct 12 2007, 01:38 PM
1,344 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(madmoz @ Oct 12 2007, 01:26 PM) welcome back syrian! HaHa ... good quotes ... lol ... newbie, no worries, one man's meat is another man's poison... guys, the tailor's not open today... checked earlier cause I'm doing some OT in the office... after raya then... Kinda true ... or else .. whole world will be owning a kind of dog only ~~ |
Oct 12 2007, 01:54 PM
7,578 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taman Segar Perdana, Cheras |
QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Oct 12 2007, 12:20 PM) i saw the 1 is a small black & silver a lady owner..erm fully black ms doesnt look nice for me(i know madmoz interested haha not to say black not nice,just it doesnt attract me,no offence)..cause too black already Hahahaha....Ic...reall lots of Ms & shihtzu at the event To me i like all Ms type le.. hahha like white wan got 3 person i know in this LYN . 1st is Yang @ white Palace . 2nd will be Alan and 3rd will be Miss VPN. Hahaha ! ( all furkids oso white Added on October 12, 2007, 1:56 pm QUOTE(chillie @ Oct 12 2007, 12:38 PM) hahha good two master D.I.Y here anyway...if u got D.I.Y for sparky must share ur D.I>Y clothes's photo..let us see that time.. im sure it will be a interested sharing photo of clothes then . D.I.Y best part is nobody will be same clothes with ur doggie mar This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 12 2007, 01:56 PM |
Oct 12 2007, 01:56 PM
wahh... my miki really very alert at anybody pass by my house le... keep barks at passerbys...
Oct 12 2007, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 12 2007, 01:08 PM) Welcome back Syrian!!! Can you make it on our next gathering probably during jenny bday le... we want to see Hepy Hepy zai... Yer, charge double the price....chillie... I also want to make for my Miki oni ahhaha... if make for other ppl den I double charge what the tailor charge lol... hahahaha =) i also dun wan hahaha !!! nvm wait madmoz ask the taylor's price first after the Raya then Added on October 12, 2007, 1:59 pm QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 12 2007, 01:56 PM) Hahaha yalor.Ms very alert wan , good watch dog really . This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 12 2007, 01:59 PM |
Oct 12 2007, 02:27 PM
can hear lah.... i see one small girl run fast fast after miki bark
Oct 12 2007, 02:43 PM
Dear all,
Remember this bowl? [attachmentid=309671] My two furkids have been using this for over a month now. It makes a real difference, Siu Wan no longer gobbles her food up nor does she burp after eating. Strange, but she seems to be taking even longer to finish her food now (as compared to when i first introduced the bowl), she is finally chewing the kibbles and looks like she is enjoying her meal more. The bowl is big enough to hold one large MS meal (I feed them only once a day) and is easy to clean, it is not as heavy as porcelein bowls and when put on polished wooden floors, will move a little bit when the kids get excited, but does not slip and slide around. Have you guys tried using golf balls yet? I still think the bowls are overpriced at RM79.90, but i do think that it can be a good investment. |
Oct 12 2007, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 12 2007, 02:27 PM) Hahaha...so loud ya when Miki bark =')hehe...small girl scare of miki bark edi..but good oso got a watch dog at house ,How do u think Aiks , the Gang shirt still no respond ? or just doggy clothes only ='/ if is all just interested just gang doggie clothes only then we will wait madmoz ask the price then...( after raya ) |
Oct 12 2007, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 12 2007, 02:53 PM) Hahaha...so loud ya when Miki bark =') Yalah.. the small ger scared leh... hahahha... She barks also good lah, can train her to stop bark also... but she bark not very noisy lah, at least she will stop...hehe...small girl scare of miki bark edi..but good oso got a watch dog at house ,How do u think Aiks , the Gang shirt still no respond ? or just doggy clothes only ='/ if is all just interested just gang doggie clothes only then we will wait madmoz ask the price then...( after raya ) For the gang, I think the shirt can comes later... the most important is who is in the gang, and the gang name lah.. |
Oct 12 2007, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Oct 12 2007, 02:43 PM) Dear all, yes i remember this nice bowl actually ( but too bad actually is quite expensive which is rm79.9 for one bowl ) ='(Remember this bowl? [attachmentid=309671] My two furkids have been using this for over a month now. It makes a real difference, Siu Wan no longer gobbles her food up nor does she burp after eating. Strange, but she seems to be taking even longer to finish her food now (as compared to when i first introduced the bowl), she is finally chewing the kibbles and looks like she is enjoying her meal more. The bowl is big enough to hold one large MS meal (I feed them only once a day) and is easy to clean, it is not as heavy as porcelein bowls and when put on polished wooden floors, will move a little bit when the kids get excited, but does not slip and slide around. Have you guys tried using golf balls yet? I still think the bowls are overpriced at RM79.90, but i do think that it can be a good investment. anyway i know sparky( chillie's owner got this also ) a gift from her sis in law if im not mistaken . and the benefit of the bowl can make a real big different like siu wan no longer gobbles her food up ya...not burp after eating...which is good...that's good that siu wan enjoy her meal more now. well ...haven try golf ball yet ..how about others..if yes..do share the experience . p/s : porcelein bowl really heavy ..and i carry this bowl before at pet safari ( selling pet item corner )..so far the weight of the bowl not tat heavy ..overall i like this design of the bowl , really .. Added on October 12, 2007, 3:07 pm QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 12 2007, 02:55 PM) Yalah.. the small ger scared leh... hahahha... She barks also good lah, can train her to stop bark also... but she bark not very noisy lah, at least she will stop... Hahaha...small gal/boy will be scare of dog barking wan.For the gang, I think the shirt can comes later... the most important is who is in the gang, and the gang name lah.. but is good to have a watchdog at house . Miki really a clever girl...i mean if bark will stop lor.. because i went my friend house sumtimes...will bark non stop - till my head dizzy owner say '' No '' but at the end the dog bark even louder . Gosh .... Yalor....Correct assistant ! the most important thign will be the Gang member and Gang name. but anyway would prefer to know what Gang name 1st..Idea of the gang name ...get more selection of the gang name and we'll choose the most suitable wan ( prefer if it will be unique than Dog lover Gang name ? ) This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 12 2007, 03:07 PM |
Oct 12 2007, 03:11 PM
just remembered a true but horrible incident last year involving the now closed petstore in SS2...
Someone brought their toy poodle for grooming. Few hours later the received a call... the poodle was dead! Seems that the staff forgot to close the cage door properly, the poodle escaped and as the shop did not have a proper 'door' it ran out of the shop onto the street... bam! Also on the subject of grooming, i do understand that sometimes our kids can be very 'nakal' so i don't mind them getting a whack on the nose once in a while, but i hate it when i discover small nicks and cuts later when I'm playing with them... Siu Wan especially as her ears have a strange 'double flap' at the sides, 90% of the time sure kena cut one... I would forgive the groomer is he/she at least had the decency to tell me about it! Added on October 12, 2007, 3:12 pmOur Dogs get a tee that reads "Master" We get a tee that says "Slave" Hehe Added on October 12, 2007, 3:14 pm'Waggy Tails' is the name of the dog 'group' my two furkids are currently in, we visit orphanages with our dogs, helping the kids open up more. really really satisfying to see their happy faces. Waggy Tails is helmed by Suzie W, who incidently owns two malaysian mini pincher champions (and has zero intentions of breeding them... This post has been edited by madmoz: Oct 12 2007, 03:14 PM |
Oct 12 2007, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Oct 12 2007, 03:11 PM) just remembered a true but horrible incident last year involving the now closed petstore in SS2... ya..madmoz..i read through the link u given to me yesterday...Someone brought their toy poodle for grooming. Few hours later the received a call... the poodle was dead! Seems that the staff forgot to close the cage door properly, the poodle escaped and as the shop did not have a proper 'door' it ran out of the shop onto the street... bam! Also on the subject of grooming, i do understand that sometimes our kids can be very 'nakal' so i don't mind them getting a whack on the nose once in a while, but i hate it when i discover small nicks and cuts later when I'm playing with them... Siu Wan especially as her ears have a strange 'double flap' at the sides, 90% of the time sure kena cut one... I would forgive the groomer is he/she at least had the decency to tell me about it! Added on October 12, 2007, 3:12 pmOur Dogs get a tee that reads "Master" We get a tee that says "Slave" Hehe ahem..well i read all the pages already...well can say is really true horrible like what u state above... which is involve the closed peystore @ ss2... well...pity the toy poodle which is send for groooming and few hours later the poodle was dead...i feel so pity for the poodle and of course the owner of the toy poodle also... well madmoz ..actually i quite understand if let's say we bring furkid to grooming center...sumtimes furkid will feel scare with a new environment at the grooming center ..and will keep shaking or maybe notty like u said...well...groomer will hit gently or some not -very patience groomer will hit hardly too...i seen one pet shop groom a toy poodle till BLEEDING ( but i dun wan tell the name ....of the shop ) anyway....lots of people complain certain petshop of the grooming service too....some owner after get the furkid ..will mention tat the furkid eye poke by those small hair...and come out lots of tear stain...But i would say if as a groomer..have to be patience and have to extra-careful all the time....now the Pet safari grooming center now close the section where can see groomer how they groom those furkid....dunno what is their intention .maybe madmoz now will just let ur fiancee groom siu wan and siu kat and no more pet salon next time.... why no more letting people went in the junction where can see in through the display window of the PS @ pet salon 1st -maybe they will be worry people who pass by and looking how they groom furkid? 2nd - sumtimes groomer inpatience the customer's furkid , and will whack the furkid ? Hahaha..but i heard lots of thing from the grooming center at pet safari too..but i like their M.schanzer. alway sitting on the chair quietly...and look very alert.. LOLLL...madmoz ..slave'' to our furkid ? haha actually i like the slave word..but other will think tat '' omg'' whole gang of a slave to dog This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 12 2007, 03:26 PM |
Oct 12 2007, 04:55 PM
4,565 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Kepong |
Hahahah whole bunch of slavers.
people will laugh.. |
Oct 12 2007, 05:15 PM
slaves.... want meh......
Oct 12 2007, 05:37 PM
hahha never mind,at the end all just vote the name of gang which is the best
okies..here suggestion of the Gang shirt name of human & doggie shirt (1) slaves ( owner ) , Master ( furkid ) (2) I - love symbol- furkid (owner) , I -love symbol- mum/dad (furkid) (3) Dog Lover (human) , human Lover ( furkid ) ? any more suggestion , any suggestion will be okay . brainstorming This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 12 2007, 05:38 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:57 PM |