123 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

Miniature Schnauzer Thread V3, Welcome to M.Schnauzer Family =')

iluv2zzz
post Oct 11 2007, 01:20 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

zeist, I am the one who is making the cookies, and I dont want to post the price here because I am not permited to sell in any thread other then garage sales... I will post it in the garage sales, maybe tomorrow. You were a member here for so long... I thought you should know about this one? That's why I was saying you were kinda blur... and digitral always online and chatting around the forum, he know much about the members here, then he reply on behalf of anybody, I think there isn't any problem at all... ok stop on arguing this one.

alan, dun recall pointing you any white schnauzers, must be catty

I went to petsafari, and saw 2 westies.. or was it 3? Then 5 schnauzers, one of it is white... all 1388, white one 1688...

Added on October 11, 2007, 1:21 am
QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 11 2007, 01:14 AM)
Really?didnt really mention got westie there le....but really nice event which is can see so many rare dog breed there
if i really recall back...but i just know got lots of shihtzu & schnauzer there only Hahaha !!!
really happy to see so much shihtzu & m.schnauzer there
I think you only notice shihtzu and schnauzer because our gang only got these dogs mah... then keep look around for same breed also.. oh.. also belle n max wink.gif

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Oct 11 2007, 01:21 AM
TSDigitral
post Oct 11 2007, 01:26 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 11 2007, 01:20 AM)
zeist, I am the one who is making the cookies, and I dont want to post the price here because I am not permited to sell in any thread other then garage sales... I will post it in the garage sales, maybe tomorrow. You were a member here for so long... I thought you should know about this one? That's why I was saying you were kinda blur... and digitral always online and chatting around the forum, he know much about the members here, then he reply on behalf of anybody, I think there isn't any problem at all... ok stop on arguing this one.

alan, dun recall pointing you any white schnauzers, must be catty

I went to petsafari, and saw 2 westies.. or was it 3? Then 5 schnauzers, one of it is white... all 1388, white one 1688...

Added on October 11, 2007, 1:21 am

I think you only notice shihtzu and schnauzer because our gang only got these dogs mah... then keep look around for same breed also.. oh.. also belle n max wink.gif
Hahahha ...yea belle and max oso cute !! every furkid oso cute..really got westie meh ..
next time we go UPM event...must grab nice cheap stuff edi ! hope got cheap stuff next year la...
but according to mini_me saying tat maybe price will raise wan ='(
why i didnt see westie one ! Lol...maybe go with our gang..didnt mention much lor..
our gang furkid the cutest ='P

iluv2zzz
post Oct 11 2007, 01:30 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 11 2007, 01:26 AM)
Hahahha ...yea belle and max oso cute !! every furkid oso cute..really got westie meh ..
next time we go UPM event...must grab nice cheap stuff edi ! hope got cheap stuff next year la...
but according to mini_me saying tat maybe price will raise wan ='(
why i didnt see westie one ! Lol...maybe go with our gang..didnt mention much lor..
our gang furkid the cutest ='P
you keep find lenglui izzit hahahhahah biggrin.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 11 2007, 01:30 AM

3,819 posts

the UPM event siennn...need to wait another year.
i think really got westie la..unless i blur till duno how westie looks like la biggrin.gif ..haha

iluv2zzz
post Oct 11 2007, 01:31 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Miki and her "fish"

TSDigitral
post Oct 11 2007, 01:36 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 11 2007, 01:30 AM)
you keep find lenglui izzit hahahhahah biggrin.gif
hmm i keep finding leng furkid =')
actually i wan see pug oso la...
not much pug oso... laugh.gif Pug cute also Lol

maybe i too blur edi too la jenny...too much furkid ..eye oso blur really @@
NIce event anyway...yala..sienz la..if wait till next year only can go the UPM event ='(
mini_me get so much nice doggy clothes from them and just rm10..hope wont raise la the price..if is not rm10 oso nvm..we all go there see see look look again.

iluv2zzz i got a favor ..do u D.I.Y t shirt..d.i,y t shirt for our gang le...u design ='X
how do u think ?

Added on October 11, 2007, 1:38 am
QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 11 2007, 01:31 AM)
Miki and her "fish"
MIki got so much toysss...
really a precious baby of u and ur dear2 ler
and this time is fish le....so nice toys there and d.i.y by owner...
u can open bussiness edi ..All D.I.Y by iluv2zzz =')

This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 11 2007, 01:38 AM
iluv2zzz
post Oct 11 2007, 01:40 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 11 2007, 01:36 AM)
hmm i keep finding leng furkid =')
actually i wan see pug oso la...
not much pug oso... laugh.gif  Pug cute also Lol

maybe i too blur edi too la jenny...too much furkid ..eye oso blur really @@
NIce event anyway...yala..sienz la..if wait till next year only can go the UPM event ='(
mini_me get so much nice doggy clothes from them and just rm10..hope wont raise la the price..if is not rm10 oso nvm..we all go there see see look look again.

iluv2zzz i got a favor ..do u D.I.Y t shirt..d.i,y t shirt for our gang le...u design ='X
how do u think ?

Added on October 11, 2007, 1:38 am

MIki got so much toysss...
really a precious baby of u and ur dear2 ler
and this time is fish le....so nice toys there and d.i.y by owner...
u can open bussiness edi ..All D.I.Y by iluv2zzz =')
waa... gang shirt sweat.gif sweat.gif make me scared scared leh... I only make simple simple one lah....
TSDigitral
post Oct 11 2007, 01:44 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 11 2007, 01:40 AM)
waa... gang shirt  sweat.gif  sweat.gif make me scared scared leh... I only make simple simple one lah....
nvm lo...just draw simple design like Ms and shihtzu look there...
but got alan wor..i wan alan add into the gang lol...
hmm how i not sure..nvm like u design simply drafting 1st...then we all vote which is the best among how many design u been design. how do u think...so we go event then we wear the T shirt lor...

but if like we go yum cha ar..no need wear de...Lol..how do u think iluv2zzz..but tat wan slowly do oso nvm...='X
just simply sketch 1st a..then show the design let us vote Hahaha !

iluv2zzz
post Oct 11 2007, 01:46 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 11 2007, 01:44 AM)
nvm lo...just draw simple design like Ms and shihtzu look there...
but got alan wor..i wan alan add into the gang lol...
hmm how i not sure..nvm like u design simply drafting 1st...then we all vote which is the best among how many design u been design. how do u think...so we go event then we wear the T shirt lor...

but if like we go yum cha ar..no need wear de...Lol..how do u think iluv2zzz..but tat wan slowly do oso nvm...='X
just simply sketch 1st a..then show the design let us vote Hahaha !
LOL u mean human wear one ah.. I kept thinking dog wear sweat.gif
TSDigitral
post Oct 11 2007, 01:48 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 11 2007, 01:46 AM)
LOL u mean human wear one ah.. I kept thinking dog wear  sweat.gif
hahahha dog oso can !
Dog better !
how do u think =')
but difficult thing is....all dog size..le...

iluv2zzz
post Oct 11 2007, 01:54 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

human wear, design le need get ppl print it out... then need in bigger quantity they only "start" the machine to print... unless we get it done by embroidery... like just sew our logo/name onto a shirt like that lor... If really want to do, then have to come out with our gang name first smile.gif

dog one... not say cannot do, but take times...
TSDigitral
post Oct 11 2007, 02:00 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 11 2007, 01:54 AM)
human wear, design le need get ppl print it out... then need in bigger quantity they only "start" the machine to print... unless we get it done by embroidery... like just sew our logo/name onto a shirt like that lor... If really want to do, then have to come out with our gang name first smile.gif

dog one... not say cannot do, but take times...
Yalor...true oso...dog one really need to take time...Hmm
Ya...got any idea of a name of our Gang ??? yaya..actually i oso feel if let's say we do our human T shirt problem is need to get bigger quantity then only they allow to print ..aiks...

ahahahha...advantage of a gang shirt or doggie gang cloth will
Let's other know if we go an event..then other know we are a gang brows.gif
doggie cloth is a good idea...also...Hmm...( but there no rush ... because event will be next year right )

anyway dunno other got any suggestion or not...wait jenny ,Catty , alan , Niel...give some comment on this also .

Iluv2zzz, Good night ya ...Gtg sleep now. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 11 2007, 02:01 AM
iluv2zzz
post Oct 11 2007, 02:03 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 11 2007, 02:00 AM)
Yalor...true oso...dog one really need to take time...Hmm
Ya...got any idea of a name of our Gang ??? yaya..actually i oso feel if let's say we do our human T shirt problem is need to get bigger quantity then only they allow to print ..aiks...

ahahahha...advantage of a gang shirt or doggie gang cloth will
Let's other know if we go an event..then other know we are a gang  brows.gif
doggie cloth is a good idea...also...Hmm...( but there no rush ... because event will be next year right )

anyway dunno other got any suggestion or not...wait jenny ,Catty , alan , Niel...give some comment on this also .
They all asleep already... so how many people right now?

Me x 2, u x2, jenny x2, catty x2, niel x2, alan... maybe chainsaw man too LOLz

so, 1234567891011... total 11 or 12... hmm dunno if they want to print for this small quantity lah? But if name embroidery they sure do, and if add logo, have to pay the one time price for the template, around RM60 (last time I ask)...

hmm, if syrian coming, babymiki... then we have another 2, or 4 people... oh and jason mmm...

Added on October 11, 2007, 2:04 am
QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 11 2007, 02:00 AM)
Iluv2zzz, Good night ya ...Gtg sleep now.  tongue.gif
okay, dream of the name of our gang then biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Oct 11 2007, 02:05 AM
TSDigitral
post Oct 11 2007, 02:08 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 11 2007, 02:03 AM)

so, 1234567891011... total 11 or 12... hmm dunno if they want to print for this small quantity lah? But if name embroidery they sure do, and if add logo, have to pay the one time price for the template, around RM60 (last time I ask)...

hmm, if syrian coming, babymiki... then we have another 2, or 4 people... oh and jason mmm...

Added on October 11, 2007, 2:04 am
okay, dream of the name of our gang then biggrin.gif
yalor ..i think have wait all comment le...dunno syrian , babymiki and jason wan this gang shirt..or not
have to know their suggestion too..if not...few ppl wan the gang shirt only..then no fun also ..
woow , u roughly know the price edi...

hmm all really asleep liow..i oso feel sleepy edi..iluv2zzz..tomolo i online i only chat with ya about this ya.
good night iluv2zzz wink.gif sweet dream to u , ur dear2 and miki . Good night
iluv2zzz
post Oct 11 2007, 02:11 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

the price I posted is for the embroidery one.. just now I roughly google search, got ppl do printing in small quantity, but then of course will have to pay more per piece of t-shirt. I think we have at least more then 10 people, so the shirt will be around RM30 more or less, for rubber & emboss dye... wait if other people say they interested then we only go further with this one.

nite nite~ you sweet dream with your precious daughter too!
jason86
post Oct 11 2007, 02:30 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 11 2007, 02:03 AM)

vmad.gif how dare u forgot me!!!! sad.gif

kidding la.....

count me in...hehe......
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 11 2007, 03:01 AM

3,819 posts

lolz...thats not a bad idea ah a gang Tshirt laugh.gif
nex time go dog event we all wear together ah then everyone sure shocking.gif lolzzz...
and hun don need to make the big signboard dy coz out shirt edi striking enough tongue.gif

our name ah...wan to hv anything related to LYN or not leh... hmm.gif
zeist
post Oct 11 2007, 08:59 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 11 2007, 12:30 AM)
be clam . just say you are not can already why be so angry  sweat.gif
Very funny, don't say something you don't mean it.

If you have the intention of doing so, you don't apolagize, because it is pointless.

Go on create more havoc, that's your style...

I'm not a 3 year old kid, you want to make someone angry, you don't apolagize.

Added on October 11, 2007, 9:06 am
QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 11 2007, 01:20 AM)

You check back all his posts, you look at what he replied. Not only that, whenever I reply to someone, he will quote my post and type all the nonsense, seriously he spam like there is no tomorrow.

And another thing, why does he even bother if I use hokkien or what?! He even dare to asked me not to, like he own the forum. This is the first time someone tell me not to, who the hell he this he is? I've met alot of members and moderators in here, and they did not even comment anything on that, even the malays, and you dare to make noise? This is the same problem like Syrian's case. Syrian wants to sell her pup then somebody come and interrupt. It is like a person loves to eat Laksa, then a fella came and tell the person not to or you cannot eat! All of sudden he said this and + the spam thing, seriously pissed off, you don't own this forum I tell you.

You can only spam in Pets Wonderland, you try to spam at other Sections and see, nobody will give a flying crap at your posts because it is useless, should I just say spam post. That is why you are so desperate of increasing your posts count in here, by spamming all the way, like replying to something when it is not relevant to you, got nothing to do with you, and the funny thing is you are replying on someone's behalf. And you dare to call me a spammer?

You guys are definitely on his side, because you guys don't know me. Thanks for all the nonsense.

I appreciate all the guidance, tips and etc, I'm always grateful to the people who taught me something in forum.

And I know who are the few immature and childish people in here, and who are not.

This post has been edited by zeist: Oct 11 2007, 09:22 AM
TSDigitral
post Oct 11 2007, 09:30 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 11 2007, 08:59 AM)
Very funny, don't say something you don't mean it.

If you have the intention of doing so, you don't apolagize, because it is pointless.

Go on create more havoc, that's your style...

Added on October 11, 2007, 9:06 am

You check back all his posts, you look at what he replied. Not only that, whenever I reply to someone, he will quote my post and type all the nonsense, seriously he spam like there is no tomorrow.
And another thing, why does he even bother if I use hokkien or what?! He even dare to asked me not to, like he own the forum. This is the first time someone tell me not to, who the hell he this he is? I've met alot of members and moderators in here, and they did not even comment anything on that, even the malays, and you dare to make noise? This is the same problem like Syrian's case. Syrian wants to sell her pup then somebody come and interrupt. It is like a person loves to eat Laksa, then a fella came and tell the person not to or you cannot eat! All of sudden he said this and + the spam thing, seriously pissed off, you don't own this forum I tell you.

You can only spam in Pets Wonderland, you try to spam at other Sections and see, nobody will give a flying crap at your posts because it is useless, should I just say spam post. That is why you are so desperate of increasing your posts count in here, by spamming all the way, like replying to something when it is not relevant to you, got nothing to do with you, and the funny thing is you are replying on someone's behalf. And you dare to call me a spammer?

You guys are definitely on his side, because you guys don't know me. Thanks for all the nonsense.

I appreciate all the guidance, tips and etc, I'm always grateful to the people who taught me something in forum.

And I know who are the few immature and childish people in here, and who are not.
Though you already cool down zeist .

Well there no point u keep witting all this here.No need to be so easy angry
Is just a small matter , and u write all this .
Hope u dun make moderator see all this also la .
anyway i dun know why you so angry ....Honestly . But i hope you can clam down also because i dun think u have to because of this and angry for so long time . That is no good because one person got so much fire .
Hahaha ask u dun write hokkien only and other thing u also feel angry ? well clam down really . because u must not angry because this is really a small matter la. Anyway just hope you cool down

if want to gain knowledge of course u are always welcome here,of course .

p/s: this is a Ms thread..not argue thread sweat.gif Beside hope u cooling down back and Ms thread still will welcome u want , if u wan gain some knowledge & i will help too if u really seriously dunno how 2 settle ur new pup. Be happy back zeist just like ur avatar pic la

This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 11 2007, 09:38 AM
madmoz
post Oct 11 2007, 09:53 AM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 11 2007, 12:52 AM)
hahha ya..that day i got pass by pet safari and i try to help pennywise see the price of the westie before he bought Cassie so i saw the westie very cute which is imported from taiwan wan...

and regarding pet family right i oso heard a story from pennywise..and he now oso got post the history of the pet family oso..which is bad history...Hmmm he got post it at dog lover restaurant there now... well i saw lots of pet shop those doggie eat own poo poo oso..pity right? but cant help le..maybe the staff at pet shop there didnt give much meal for them..when they having their meal..seem eating so fast summore..look very pity...
Pet Safari's puppy section was taken over by the current management about 6 months ago IIRC... so some of the past 'tragedies', i.e. parvo puppy left to die in small cage near stairs etc aren't their doing.

Digitral and Zeist, please calm down. I'm not siding with anyone, but Zeist, I have noticed that you DO have an inclination to post one liners in many of the threads I frequent. Whether those are considered spam or not I do not know. Ironically, your reply to Digitral is THE longest post of yours that I have seen.
As for Digitral, your 433 posts do in fact make you the top poster here sweat.gif

Enough of this, let's get back to talking MS!

This post has been edited by madmoz: Oct 11 2007, 09:56 AM

123 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:04 AM