4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

University UCSI University Thread: The University....., ....The Experience!

onelove89
post Jul 3 2009, 11:28 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(pochicat @ Jul 3 2009, 05:48 PM)
@ onelove89

hello you are the pharmacy student too?
nope =) I'm a medic stud ^^

QUOTE(angie89 @ Jul 3 2009, 09:57 PM)
no he isnt... he is a medic student~~ haha rclxm9.gif

Added on July 3, 2009, 10:22 pmhaih~~ class starting next week~~ but i duno where the classroom is~~  rclxub.gif pengsan la~~
Thanks Angie =) hmm, medic starts next next week o, next week still all those talks and stuff. @@ I shall bring my pillow. =D

QUOTE(patricktiew @ Jul 3 2009, 11:19 PM)
so how to know which classroom is for which subject?
Hmm, not sure, prob they will tell u? or isit on eadvantage probably? Hope to meet u all again. haha. Any possibilities that we're having same lectures? =)
onelove89
post Jul 4 2009, 10:03 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

not sure =/ depends on ur time table. But Monday is the course selection for Med. Like nursing students start today! ><
onelove89
post Jul 5 2009, 04:43 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

haven met goodfella or pohicat. Seems there aren't any new med students here in LYN =( we have only 26 students >< makes me wanna go over pharm with everyone else. haha. =P
onelove89
post Jul 6 2009, 01:05 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

needa pray heaps that it doesnt spread. hope everyones safe.
onelove89
post Jul 6 2009, 08:51 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

yeah, is the patient in pharm course? =( hope he/she gets better.
onelove89
post Jul 7 2009, 01:28 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

north wing side more serious isit? =/ or same condition in SW?
onelove89
post Jul 11 2009, 12:05 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

I have awesome seniors in Med =D wheee~ thanks for the night =)

I din even log in my e-advantage >< so i have NO idea hows my status. haha.
onelove89
post Jul 15 2009, 05:11 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

med is 5 =) 2 in KL and 3 in KT.
onelove89
post Jul 15 2009, 11:00 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(WinnieH @ Jul 15 2009, 10:33 PM)
HAHA =D

of course....! we're glad that most of you lot came that night ^^
=) thanks again =D and I know which one is u le =) hehe.
onelove89
post Jul 16 2009, 12:14 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(angie89 @ Jul 16 2009, 12:01 AM)
wow~~ shocking.gif  so cool ar?? go KT leh~~ haha how nice~~ hmm~~~ XD
cry.gif I don wanna go KT leh haha. But oh well, what to do. =) hows studies so far? I heard u all have like 2-3 reports each week.
onelove89
post Jul 16 2009, 04:30 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(yinyin27 @ Jul 16 2009, 02:52 PM)
I'll enroll in this coming august....ll I receive an invitation letter to UCSI orientation?
smile.gif  smile.gif
they should give u the info bout the orientation =) welcome welcome ^^ What course u enrolling in?
onelove89
post Jul 16 2009, 10:05 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(yinyin27 @ Jul 16 2009, 09:21 PM)
really?
they didnt give me any info bout the orien... but yesterday I called them....they said give oredi....
then I asked the date and time....they said the paper given got the info ....(sigh)
I take foundation in science later continue biotech course

Added on July 16, 2009, 9:28 pm

I oredi paid the registration fee and the 1k for accomodation....
it's too late edi...this is the last intake ...
i dunno, i think its ok here leh, well, i only know bout the medicine faculty. Still alright, i don't have super high expectations, so long they teach us right.
onelove89
post Jul 17 2009, 09:38 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

i'm not sure bout the school of Eng and Archi, but health science side are still alright. i think la. =)
onelove89
post Jul 18 2009, 05:49 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

i cant even find any AnP books when I went there. =/ found a whole stack of physiology books only.
onelove89
post Aug 6 2009, 04:18 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(e3b @ Aug 6 2009, 02:35 PM)
Im asking on behalf on my sister.She is goin to UCSI KL soon from UCSI Kuching,Swak.
She is doin degree in UCSI,KL
Orientation on 28th Aug 2009. I need to get an accomodation for her.
Any infor on where to find infor for accomodation & what documents is needed for registration? It would be best can move in on 1st Sept 2009 at Angkasa Condo.
Preferably, small room.Monthly rental RM200.

Thanks!~
Well its either the school hostel (inside the school), or angkasa, or the housing areas. Um, accommodation it depends on which place you want to stay at. Probably best if she's staying with someone she knows? =) Registration, um, last month i din really use any documentation to register though >< they told me I need to have my receipt, which i didn't use at all in the end.

anyways, welcome welcome =) what course is she taking?
onelove89
post Aug 10 2009, 04:22 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

welcome to UCSI. Hope you enjoy your stay =) I'm saying this sarcastically and also sincerely. =) Depends on how you see it ^^ My stay so far is quite alright, quite.

what courses are you all taking? (new students)
onelove89
post Aug 22 2009, 11:28 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

med lecturers are alright =) I reckon.
onelove89
post Aug 24 2009, 07:25 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Aug 24 2009, 01:25 AM)
You must be a really old student or outdated.... the north wing has already complete since July. There still some small mistakes of finishing part only. I'm taking architecture there and the pool and basketball court, its done so its obvious that its completed.. its like a 5star resort over north wing. Sadly south wing does not.~  tongue.gif
comparing with north wing, south wing looks like crap. I'm serious. =.= They should bring in better equipments/ facilities IMHO, esp for the health science and the applied science department.
onelove89
post Sep 18 2009, 02:53 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(chloe_yee87 @ Sep 18 2009, 12:01 PM)
another thing u should add to the complaint:

No electricity for two thursday in a row in block C!! We were having class every thursday and suddenly, lights went off. Lectures have to be stopped. Happened twice d...Now we have to come back on saturday for extra class..

Grrr....stupid ucsi.. i pity those who're taking sub papers on that two thursday..
think the whole uni blacked out yesterday till 10pm+.

onelove89
post Sep 19 2009, 05:34 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

Honestly I pass by the construction part of in block B everyday and it looks the same since july =.= LOL! seriously. I dunno what had changed =.=

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0332sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:06 PM