I’ve been searching all day long for banks who can offer me RM10k loan, and i just need to pay RM8k back, and the bank gives me RM2k cashback.
Until today still cannot find.
Back to the topic at hand, i think it’s okay to go cuci cuci temple & tokong DURING the aftermath, because many people are badly affected. Many people are suffering and these kind cleaning activities really help a lot to ease the burden.
Maybe those monks instructed to just cuci cuci the exterior area and not the deity statues, because i think those area are offlimits.
Some more, those monks did helped muslim victims too. They don’t be selective on who they want to help ya?
All extra helps are most welcome.
After the aftermath has subsided, no need for muslims to simply come to cuci cuci those places anymore la.
In conclusion, if you or UAI are not badly affected by the flood aftermath, i think you should STFU & instead go HELP the victims in the means of donating some money or go volunteering there yourself.
I am never in favour of UAI since last time, especially when he said it’s okay to use pirated software for our own use, that is made by the non muslims that waged war with muslim eg. The Jews. Isn’t that still considered STEALING?
Good luck answering to God later on why you use Intel-based CPU computer because 1 click of mouse = 1 bullet to kill a palestinian kid
bodohnya kamu ni. takde kena mengena dengan komen asal aku pun.
sila pahamkan betul2 sebelum post reply tu.