We don't clean up non Muslim house of worship

Azran1979
post Dec 31 2021, 03:37 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 31 2021, 01:38 AM)
So you need authority to tell you whether you can be a proper human and extend help to your fellow humans?

Does your religion/authority/mufti teaching you to forgo being a human being, in the name of religion?
Religion > humanity? Pretty sure no religion teaches that.
we are talking about what kind of help here?

is it a life and death matter?

this is related to syirik. the biggest sin in islam.

and muslims are responsible against other muslims.

but of course you atheists dont understand that.
Azran1979
post Dec 31 2021, 03:45 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Dec 30 2021, 11:55 PM)
Bila Sikh kat Gurdwara Sahib Petaling Jaya gabung tenaga with Muslims tolong mangsa banjir isu menimbulkan kegelisahan masyarakat tak timbul.

But here it just about some Muslim kids helped cleaning temple suddenly you become prejudice until saying do they also need to cuci kuil time not banjir? Come on bro. We are in hard time now. Have a heart and understand the meaning of kindness. Not feeding off the bigotry and spread around hatred like this.
by that rationale, you think its ok for muslims to sell alcohol?

its not like they drink it. sell only what.

0.0481sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:15 AM