Proton SAGA BLM thread - A new SAGA begins, NEW KING ON THE R O A D

-storm-
post Feb 27 2008, 01:36 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(ychwang @ Feb 27 2008, 01:14 PM)
May i know usually when u guys apply for loan?
can i wait my car arrive then only apply? because I not sure how much i will have by the time the car is arrive, maybe can pay for more downpayment.
You can dream about that , how i hope i can do that as well, without loan they wont release the car to u even if the car is ready stock. Or alternative you can buy using cash. one lum sum tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -storm-: Feb 27 2008, 01:37 PM
-storm-
post Feb 27 2008, 07:29 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

I booked black M-line auto also, jalan ampang showroom. Anyone booked there? Im number 14th in the list 1st batch but till now no news.
-storm-
post Feb 27 2008, 08:55 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(Arkaine @ Feb 27 2008, 08:47 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
How come haven't get ur car?? My brother already got his last week... hmm.gif
M line Manual zitroen green.... 1st he booked blue one... but when the actual model comes... not the same with the website colour.... then he change colour...
I have no freaking idea, some how i suspect that the salesman gave my car to other person who is paying undertable money. hmm.gif
-storm-
post Feb 28 2008, 02:11 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(swetty @ Feb 27 2008, 10:31 PM)
I am number 4th in the list 1st batch..just wait HQ delivery the stock M-Line to my dealer...
Thtas what the salesman told me, wait HQ deliver the cars. sad.gif
Take so long one
-storm-
post Feb 28 2008, 12:01 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Here you go bro, from paultan web,
Take notice of the error in the picture, the B-line picture is actually M-line and the M-line is actually B-line, terbalik already rest the info is correct.

This post has been edited by -storm-: Feb 28 2008, 12:02 PM
-storm-
post Feb 28 2008, 12:09 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(Suave @ Feb 28 2008, 12:06 PM)
dunno ar... my SA says M-Line popular, B-line and N-line not popular  wink.gif
Only a few thousand difference thats why
-storm-
post Feb 28 2008, 12:34 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Feb 28 2008, 12:30 PM)
from the pic, only the pic is incorrect izzit? The information inside remain the same?
what's the price of the base line?
M-line - manual is 37k+ rite? from the website...
Yup everything is correct only the pics terbalik. Rm37k m-line manual, thats what i booked in the 1st place then got some bad review bout the manual gb so SA advise me to take the auto. rm40k only for m-line auto.
-storm-
post Feb 28 2008, 01:24 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Feb 28 2008, 01:09 PM)
What is bad about the manual. Damn..it hurt my heart cry.gif
I love manual.
About the rubbery feeling of the manual and the throttle not closing completely when gear shifting and its not from Mitsubishi its from Aichi Kikai. The auto is from Mitsubishi. Nway if you don't mind the funny feeling of the manual go for it thumbup.gif
For me it sucks the fun out,no different from driving an auto , tak da kick.Cut long story short my SA say im the only one booked the Manual M-line so i felt pressured to change to auto and i did changed hmm.gif

But my receipt still states i booked the Manual dono they changed the details already or not tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -storm-: Feb 28 2008, 01:28 PM
-storm-
post Feb 28 2008, 02:13 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(Suave @ Feb 28 2008, 02:03 PM)
I wouldn't say i'm lazy, but i like the newer model auto cars where u can hardly feel or hear the gear change. just silky smooth quiet driving =)
i hate the abrupt gear change of manual cars, been sitting in manual cars since i was born, been driving manual cars since i got license. NO MORE MANUAL FOR ME!!!! MUAHAHAHA!!!
Saga no more that feeling already, all rubbery feeling, no fun. Just like auto sad.gif
-storm-
post Feb 29 2008, 11:09 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(Suave @ Feb 29 2008, 10:00 AM)
I was reading on Wikipedia that you can convert your ordinary petroleum engine to hybrid engine. Anybody knows anybody who's done or is going to do it? And how much it costs? And when or if hybrids are gonna be available here?
Campro hybrid ar? tongue.gif
-storm-
post Mar 2 2008, 06:51 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Aiya silver is for lazy ppl and want to save cost, black is for ppl who frequently wash car and take care of the car regardless of cost. =p
-storm-
post Mar 2 2008, 07:19 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Mar 2 2008, 07:11 PM)
what do you mean? saga manual shift really so louzy meh...try to tell more about it ..pls.. notworthy.gif
try for yourself then you will know smile.gif
-storm-
post Mar 2 2008, 07:40 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Mar 2 2008, 07:30 PM)
i still not yet receive my manual la... sweat.gif ...
Join the club i also not yet receive my car tongue.gif
Booked at 9th of january no news yet. I changed from manual to auto brows.gif
-storm-
post Mar 2 2008, 09:14 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Mar 2 2008, 07:56 PM)
u mean saga club? urs booked 9 jan..mine was booked on 27 jan......for sure u will get within one month i think... hmm.gif
I mean join the waiting club,im still waiting as most of the ppl who booked around my time got their cars already but not me sweat.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0517sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:25 AM