5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Noora @ Desa Parkcity, Residential suite + Commercial

bennomin
post Jan 3 2023, 07:25 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(leewaihoe @ Dec 14 2022, 05:04 PM)
Maybe wait for SPA signing only start a group la, later a lot of random joiners. biggrin.gif
Ya I agreed. I have created one FB page for owners that have signed their SPA. if anyone interested to join, do send me a screenshoot of your SPA (once you received your copy from the lawyer) as for the time being unit number will do for verification purposes. Thanks & Happy New Year !!

bennomin
post Jan 3 2023, 07:27 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(scientific m @ Dec 27 2022, 08:47 AM)
Anyone signed SPA?
Nope. No news for the lawyer yet.
bennomin
post Jan 3 2023, 07:29 PM

628 posts

Just curious, does anyone have any ideas what’s the future planning of the land located between Noöra and Breezeway?
bennomin
post Jan 4 2023, 10:50 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(leewaihoe @ Jan 3 2023, 09:28 PM)
Unit number also not good enough. Best wait for SPA cause anyone can mention random unit numbers. As long as go showroom before, they’ll already know the format.
Alright sure. Let’s wait everything to settle down first.
Once majority of the owner got their SPA signed, I’ll then share the link for the FB owner group. Thanks
bennomin
post Jan 4 2023, 04:49 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(gagashi @ Jan 4 2023, 04:02 PM)
can share me the facebook group link?
I’ll share the link once everything get settle down (majority of the owner get their SPA signed) just to avoid unauthorised access to agents/non- purchasers. On the other hand to protect personal datas of the owners. Hope you understand. Thanks
bennomin
post Jan 5 2023, 12:40 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jan 4 2023, 11:19 AM)
As per the master plan, it is a school reserve land.
Yeap. How I hope Perdana ParkCity will create an extension for the East Park on the land just opposite Noöra, just like what they did for the school reserve land in front the Westside Series.

It will definitely boost Noöra Walk, retail components as well with the implementation of the park in the school reserve land.
bennomin
post Jan 25 2023, 09:36 PM

628 posts

It seems most of the owner from Block B had signed their SPA ,any owner from Block A receive call from lawyer to sign theirs?
bennomin
post Feb 3 2023, 11:54 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(n_minie @ Feb 1 2023, 03:24 AM)
Any WhatsApp grp ( with verification) created for owners so far? If yes would like to join
Yes. I have set up a Facebook page for Noora Residence but will wait until most of the owners signed their SPA.
bennomin
post Feb 4 2023, 12:01 AM

628 posts

Hi All Tai Kor Kor and Tai Jie Jie,

Would appreciate your feedback on whether we should set up a WhatsApp or Telegram group ( with verification ) with the current context. Siao Dai Truly appreciate your feedback.

Or

One FB group enough ( just afraid some might not even use FB anymore hahah)

Happy CNY to all owners!!
bennomin
post Feb 4 2023, 11:26 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Feb 4 2023, 11:35 AM)
Just sharing, between WhatsApp and Telegram, it is better using Telegram as the group limit is higher. Each owner might want to include their spouse or brother/sister too hence you will reach the limit quite fast. Some units have joint owners.

Verification is only useful initially as over time, some owners might sell their unit and cease to be an owner but they are not obligated to inform you.

There will be quite alot of other ppl setting up FB group too, so it's best to have one that's really cater for owners.

Just a word of caution, it's going to be taxing on the admin.
Have fun...ya
Really appreciate LongShot Boss feedback.

True. It’s really difficult to control a huge group of owners.
Some might be active and some might not.

My opinion for the current context is owners join FB group and those who are verified will only get their link to the telegram group from the fb page.just my little thought. Others would like to share as well?

bennomin
post Feb 17 2023, 04:22 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(keneshiro7 @ Feb 11 2023, 08:14 PM)
Guys, whats price psf now and discount? I'm interested. 519sf and 614sf. What's price now for 519sf and 614sf.  Any Noora stuff here? Thank you
If you’re not available to drop by the sales gallery , you can seek assistance from their WhatsApp number which is the following: 019-298 9812.

Hope it helps !! smile.gif
bennomin
post Feb 28 2023, 12:48 AM

628 posts

Anyone who’s looking to purchase Noora, do drop me a pm as im more than happy to share some info as well as referral fees.

bennomin
post Mar 9 2023, 01:21 AM

628 posts

No ideas what's going on...but according to the masterplan... it should be a recreational park..

Any sifu can share their insiders news haha
bennomin
post Apr 8 2023, 08:48 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(ohayogozaimas @ Apr 8 2023, 12:26 AM)
Just wondering if we already have a group chat for Noora?
We just have a telegram group for discussion for now.
(Not all members in group are owners btw)

bennomin
post Apr 25 2023, 06:08 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Apr 25 2023, 09:08 AM)
Do share here, interested to know how it's like
Do specify what you would like to know…it’s easier to give a clearer picture on your queries.
bennomin
post Jun 9 2023, 12:44 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ May 29 2023, 02:46 PM)

here u go, from saturday
Woah foundation almost done.

Nice pic Eric!! Looking forward for more in the future.

bennomin
post Jun 9 2023, 12:45 AM

628 posts

Dear owners, shall we start an owner group? It seems the telegram group has many unauthorised users.

bennomin
post Jun 9 2023, 03:45 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 9 2023, 08:07 AM)
telegram is not a proper platform for genuine owners... whatapps is better than telegram since the number contact of each owner will be shown
Noted on that BigMan Boss.

I’ll create one WhatsApp group then.

I have created a Google form for dear owners to fill up for verification purposes. Once verification is done, will add you guys into the owner WhatsApp group. Thanks.

This is the Google docs link.
https://forms.gle/FpvRzDmStEUw4Sd57
bennomin
post Jun 9 2023, 06:33 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jun 9 2023, 05:53 PM)
Boss,
Good effort, all the best....ya
Thanks LongShot boss.

Dear owners, don’t worry about the info leaking to 3rd parties. The information needed are just to verify whether owners are genuine or not. We don’t want 3rd parties to be in the group for privacy purposes.

I’ll not entertain any 3rd parties upon VPed.

My primary intention is to gather owners for updating progress on this development. It seems nobody is setting up some sort of owner group after almost 6 months since launched (expect telegram group which is quick rojak), so I’ll take the honour to do so.

bennomin
post Jun 10 2023, 09:15 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Jun 9 2023, 06:33 PM)
Thanks LongShot boss.

Dear owners, don’t worry about the info leaking to 3rd parties. The information needed are just to verify whether owners are genuine or not. We don’t want 3rd parties to be in the group for privacy purposes. 

I’ll not entertain any 3rd parties upon VPed.

My primary intention is to gather owners for updating progress on this development. It seems nobody is setting up some sort of owner group after almost 6 months since launched (expect telegram group which is quick rojak), so I’ll take the honour to do so.
Dear Owners,

Do drop me a pm after filling up the Google form. I might take sometimes to include you in as I might not be looking at the update of the Google form everyday. Just something to take note. Thank you.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0479sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:00 PM