Noora @ Desa Parkcity, Residential suite + Commercial

bennomin
post Sep 19 2023, 11:05 PM

628 posts

This evening rainstorm was so scary.

Empathy WS1 residents…lobby kena musnah by the rain and strong wind.

Streetlight also affected.
bennomin
post Sep 30 2023, 12:34 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 16 2023, 01:25 PM)

How’s the sales so far?

Heard that 80++% but which type is more popular?
bennomin
post Sep 30 2023, 09:11 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 30 2023, 07:53 AM)
Popularity usually defined as the choice of the majority. Siudai would measure it with the best type instead.

1. No. 8 Tower B
2. No. 9 Tower A
3. No. 3a Tower A
4. No. 11 Tower B
5. No. 8 Tower A

Siudai opinion taking into account of the current & future development within dpc. Those future buildings blocking the view fr outside dpc is unpredictable at the moment. Hence the list above.

Sekian kamsiah
Thanks Boss. Siudai learn a lot from your feedbacks on this forum.

Would seek your expert advice on the following launches. Thank you so much:)
bennomin
post Oct 17 2023, 04:36 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 11 2023, 01:00 PM)
Boss,
I assume only...ya
If count from Day 1, I assume u mean launching day, that means the early bird discount is removed, price can say up 3% to 5% depending on unit type since no more discount.
If you are repeat buyer, there goes another 2%

Ppsb also has the practice of increasing the price once a certain percentage of sales is reach. Normally base on observation it is another 2% to 3%

So to sum it up from launch date, my assumption is the increase is between 3% to 8% depending on unit and if you are a repeat buyer or not.

I assume and guess guess only ...ya
I sit inside toilets most of the time, won't know much....ya
LongShot boss,

Any news from Uncle Joseph arh on the next launch for DPC?

Seems like they’re launching this year in East Malaysia?

bennomin
post Oct 17 2023, 04:39 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Oct 17 2023, 04:36 PM)
LongShot boss,

Any news from Uncle Joseph arh on the next launch for DPC?

Seems like they’re launching this year in East Malaysia?
So far left 10% of unit available for Noöra.

Catch the balance 101 units.

If not, it’s going to be a long wait till the next resi in DPC. And expecting price to be rocket high.
bennomin
post Oct 18 2023, 05:01 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 18 2023, 01:01 PM)
Boss,
Saya Tak Tahu....
Saya cuci tandas, semua Tak Tahu....😟

Nanti ada sang har mee, I bagi tahu....ya
Hahaha

Sure boss. Then I’ll queue and say hi to you while waiting Sang Har Mee to be served.
bennomin
post Oct 18 2023, 06:34 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Oct 18 2023, 06:19 PM)
Bro,when you unit ready, don't mind invite me to kepo see see your unit ya!!!  bruce.gif  cool2.gif  icon_idea.gif
Sure come over Pooh boss.

But still a long way to go before VP.
bennomin
post Oct 23 2023, 10:40 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(pkh93 @ Oct 23 2023, 10:17 PM)
Thanks guys, appreciate the feedback!
Hey boss,

Do you mind me asking the psf the developer is offering this unit?

bennomin
post Dec 17 2023, 07:23 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Jun 9 2023, 03:45 PM)
Noted on that BigMan Boss.

I’ll create one WhatsApp group then.

I have created a Google form for dear owners to fill up for verification purposes. Once verification is done, will add you guys into the owner WhatsApp group. Thanks.

This is the Google docs link.
https://forms.gle/FpvRzDmStEUw4Sd57
Dear Owners,

Do submit the form if you wished to join Noöra Owner WhatsApp Group. I’ll try to include you guys in ASAP. Kamsia

bennomin
post Mar 7 2024, 08:16 PM

628 posts

Dear bosses,

Heard that Noöra left approximately 2% unit left, not verified by dev staff.

Any insider news what’s the next move aka excitement addition to DPC township?

Kamsia
bennomin
post Mar 8 2024, 07:07 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Mar 7 2024, 08:25 PM)
Ur hearsay is not entirely wrong thou 😊
Haha siudai don’t have many insider news like the daigors and bosses with numerous prop in DPC. Best to verify with bosses here and get latest updates.

Still got many things to learn from y’all. Kamsia.
bennomin
post Mar 10 2024, 12:27 AM

628 posts

Dear bosses,

If you want to be in an owner group, don’t hesitate to notify me. Kamsia.
bennomin
post Mar 19 2024, 10:59 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Mar 19 2024, 02:14 PM)
Wah.... Reached the 1st floor of residential units?
Yes. 1st floor as it 9th floor. Lowest floor for North wings for both blocks A and B.

Pass by 2 days ago.

This post has been edited by bennomin: Mar 19 2024, 11:04 PM
bennomin
post Mar 19 2024, 11:00 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 19 2024, 02:34 PM)
I wonder...

Am I the only one thinking there will be more gas vehicle than EV in future? Not to mention those old EV usually would be scrapped instead due to concern over exorbitant battery replacement cost.
Hybrids or PHEV or even hydrogen in the future.

bennomin
post Mar 29 2024, 12:34 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Mar 20 2024, 09:16 AM)
Great.
Can look forward every 2 to 3 weeks for each floor to be build.

Get ready for next drawdown if your unit is at low floor 😜
Yes boss.

Hopefully site progresses smoothly. Everything is good up to date.
bennomin
post Apr 16 2024, 06:26 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(NavarroOne1 @ Apr 16 2024, 05:09 PM)
I live in Desa Parkcity and walk past Noora every evening. My parcel in Noora is in the East Wing of Tower B and I take note that they are now constructing the first Residential floor of my wing which is the 11th floor. Very excited.

And to the commenter earlier on EV vs ICE; we have 2 EV in my family and overseas everyone I know are now replacing their ICE with EV if they havnet already done so. It is most definitely coming now; go to MyEVOC on Facebook to follow along and keep your eyes peeled on the road. The future is glorious, quiet and even better than the present.

Great sharing Boss.

Billing is on the way hehe. Can’t wait to see my parcel to be constructed.

bennomin
post Apr 18 2024, 10:27 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 16 2024, 06:54 PM)
Certain units oledi gotten the 2a billing
Yes boss

Stage 2a billed couple of months ago.
I was referring to stage 2b(lvl 9 and 10 owner might get their billing)…sorry for the confusion.
bennomin
post May 2 2024, 07:51 PM

628 posts

Noora launched for close to 2 years alrdy, so far no news on the tenants for Noöra walk…or is it now too early to tell.
bennomin
post May 2 2024, 09:48 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 2 2024, 08:47 PM)
1.5yr kot boss

Where got 2yrs 😅

Ang tis is a 54mths project ya
Yeah boss…1.5yrs…close to 2 years haha my definition abit misleading. Apology.

Yeah…long way to go. Siudai ganjiong. 😂😂

Eric Boss….got update from the site? 🥹

This post has been edited by bennomin: May 2 2024, 09:49 PM
bennomin
post May 9 2024, 04:08 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 9 2024, 12:55 PM)
Boss u dun la liddat

Build cp first u pay progressive ga???

Of.cos build units first rite🤣🤣🤣

Go check ur sb progressive pics then u know where to gauge the progress 😊
Eh boss I tot they bill sekali as 15% (cp + parcel) for Noöra.

Some other development separate to 10% (parcel) + 5% (cp) but don’t seeem to be the case for Noöra

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0502sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:40 AM