Myvi buat hal - belok tak tengok, 2 motor langgar
Nov 12 2021, 09:13 AM, updated 5y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
3,703 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
jojolicia, Steponlego, and 2 others liked this post
Nov 12 2021, 09:15 AM
4,883 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
thank you for the road safety video y500 and latipbogiba liked this post
Nov 12 2021, 09:15 AM
623 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Lobang Batu |
Wait king otw buat hal, then tibe2 stop tgh jalan apa jadah ni...
inb4 semua bodo.. tania wawasan 2020. 1st motobodo maybe 50% bodo, 50% selow 2nd motobodo mmg con lan firm topkek bodo... u oll lupo jalan tu king punye tau! Update: 2nd motobodo can becum stuntman, no risk to loss of brain function, good motor skills This post has been edited by Dezs: Nov 12 2021, 09:17 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 09:16 AM
45 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
that's alot of red cars
Nov 12 2021, 09:16 AM
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
What I want to ask is simple
What are the 2 motor doing on the opposite lane? |
Nov 12 2021, 09:17 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
506 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Puchong |
Nasib baik semua oren. Kalau x habis la, sure mob justice the driver
This post has been edited by randoll: Nov 12 2021, 09:17 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 09:17 AM
189 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Mana tag not safe for setorberry and senowfelakes??? OOO waiiii.... ini buka storm fury
Nov 12 2021, 09:18 AM
225 posts Joined: May 2007 From: KL |
Return of the king.
Nov 12 2021, 09:19 AM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Must be no signal
Nov 12 2021, 09:19 AM
758 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
lagi dia brek jadi block tgh jalan
babiooo |
Nov 12 2021, 09:20 AM
3,645 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
Not surprisingly at all. There are a lot of such drivers, especially in kampung area. They have a mindset u have to brake for me.
I would have involved in countless accidents already if I didn't practice defensive driving and knowing how these kind of monkeys will drive. |
Nov 12 2021, 09:20 AM
2,353 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Wow, 2 missiles hitting the target directly.
I just can't understand why don't practise defensive driving when you are on a motorcycle. Even you have the right of the way, in the end, you are also on the losing end. |
Nov 12 2021, 09:21 AM
Nov 12 2021, 09:22 AM
241 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: sumwhere here |
not myvi fault.. motor behind should keep safe distance to be able to stop when car infront stop..
ediit: sorry the myvi was going out from curb ... so it is myvi fault not enter the road safely This post has been edited by mykazza: Nov 12 2021, 09:23 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 09:22 AM
37 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
Nov 12 2021, 09:23 AM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
for sure didn't check blind spot
Nov 12 2021, 09:23 AM
267 posts Joined: Sep 2012 From: Bolehland |
Wow 2nd moto. nice landing pobox and AeolusLite liked this post
Nov 12 2021, 09:24 AM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
QUOTE(Dezs @ Nov 12 2021, 10:15 AM) Wait king otw buat hal, then tibe2 stop tgh jalan apa jadah ni... ko dh kenapa period ke ahahinb4 semua bodo.. tania wawasan 2020. 1st motobodo maybe 50% bodo, 50% selow 2nd motobodo mmg con lan firm topkek bodo... u oll lupo jalan tu king punye tau! Update: 2nd motobodo can becum stuntman, no risk to loss of brain function, good motor skills |
Nov 12 2021, 09:27 AM
110 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
2nd moto kon9lanfim not rempit, else he can easily avoid like rempit tease the trafik pulis
Nov 12 2021, 09:28 AM
84 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: kota kinabalu |
first bike was very fast, was he leaning forward too
Nov 12 2021, 09:28 AM
6 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Mars |
Bodo myvi , for sure just checking using side mirror, not by turning head and bad at predicting moto speed Roman Catholic liked this post
Nov 12 2021, 09:30 AM
1,301 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Nov 12 2021, 09:30 AM
157 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Nov 12 2021, 09:13 AM) In kWhatever it is It's always the bikers fault Case closed. |
Nov 12 2021, 09:32 AM
Nov 12 2021, 09:33 AM
3,520 posts Joined: Feb 2017 |
And that is the way how drivers reduce the number of motorcycles on the road. Well done, just like the Merc recently.
Nov 12 2021, 09:33 AM
316 posts Joined: Aug 2021 |
As usual la motor rempit morons only know how to ride in a straight line. They dont understand the concept of defensive riding and purposely hoping a car hit them so they can claim money from the driver. Thata why u have these poor rempits always going around looking for accidents so they get money. Hope they mampos cepat
Nov 12 2021, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(chtan @ Nov 12 2021, 09:20 AM) Wow, 2 missiles hitting the target directly. This car just cut out like this. The distance from the bike to the car is consider quite near as it is on a main road.I just can't understand why don't practise defensive driving when you are on a motorcycle. Even you have the right of the way, in the end, you are also on the losing end. Dont say bike. I don't think even a car will be able to stop on time. |
Nov 12 2021, 09:35 AM
1,035 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(sw33t_pie @ Nov 12 2021, 09:28 AM) Bodo myvi , for sure just checking using side mirror, not by turning head and bad at predicting moto speed He's turning right. The accident occured on the opposite lane. Unless he signaled late or didnt signal the motors should have been on the left and cutting him from the space he just vacated.Only way Myvi bodoh if he didnt signal and the motorbikes were cutting him like a slow moving car Edit: Ah scratched that, the first few seconds didnt load for me. Myvi bodoh. He came out to the road from the road shoulder Confirm 100% Myvi at fault here This post has been edited by 9m2w: Nov 12 2021, 09:36 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 09:35 AM
Nov 12 2021, 09:36 AM
1,607 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
lol 2 days ago i also witness accident motorbike crashing a red car keluar simpang also
its school area and they riding motorbike damn fast This post has been edited by budi1413: Nov 12 2021, 09:36 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 12 2021, 09:35 AM) He's turning right. The accident occured on the opposite lane. Unless he signaled late or didnt signal the motors should have been on the left and cutting him from the space he just vacated. Myvi no blinkers.Only way Myvi bodoh if he didnt signal and the motorbikes were cutting him like a slow moving car Edit: Ah scratched that, the first few seconds didnt load for me. Myvi bodoh. He came out to the road from the road shoulder Confirm 100% Myvi at fault here Just like the Merc no blinkers in another recent video. This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Nov 12 2021, 09:39 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 09:40 AM
107 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
not sure myvi dah bagi signal ke belum, but moto also wrong. bwk laju2 jalan kecik.
kalo takde signal okay myvi wrong, tapi ikot laws, salah moto langgar belakang This post has been edited by spy1hitman: Nov 12 2021, 09:42 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 09:41 AM
1,389 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Southern Region |
kalau tak buat hal bukan burukdua owner
these shit car owner always have problem behave on road, maybe due to their shit car so every time get in terus become shit driver and do shit things |
Nov 12 2021, 09:41 AM
119 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
that rider who still can walk must have a bad internal injury due to the sudden G force to 0.
Hope he survives. usually will die at the hospital or a few weeks later. |
Nov 12 2021, 09:46 AM
What a waste unable to approximate the motorbikes speed here in relation to cars.
In frame it takes less than 2s for cars to pass on the opposite road. Maybe the authorities have upgraded the speed limit here. This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Nov 12 2021, 09:48 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 09:47 AM
6 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Mars |
QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 12 2021, 09:35 AM) He's turning right. The accident occured on the opposite lane. Unless he signaled late or didnt signal the motors should have been on the left and cutting him from the space he just vacated. Opposite lane should be other way. I think both moto saw myvi turning and swerve to the right to evade. Who know myvi turning all the way and not stoping earlyOnly way Myvi bodoh if he didnt signal and the motorbikes were cutting him like a slow moving car Edit: Ah scratched that, the first few seconds didnt load for me. Myvi bodoh. He came out to the road from the road shoulder Confirm 100% Myvi at fault here |
Nov 12 2021, 09:48 AM
4,954 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Idk why you guys keep harping on the signaling part. Even if car driver did signal, it doesn't give him the right to proceed without ensuring it was safe to do so. skyblu3 liked this post
Nov 12 2021, 09:49 AM
134 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
two women came out of front left door. source identified and problem solved. close thread now.
This post has been edited by MrWrath: Nov 12 2021, 09:49 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(spy1hitman @ Nov 12 2021, 09:40 AM) not sure myvi dah bagi signal ke belum, but moto also wrong. bwk laju2 jalan kecik. No doubt the motto looks like going not slow on a small road.kalo takde signal okay myvi wrong, tapi ikot laws, salah moto langgar belakang Any riders who have common sense will go slow and be on alert when they see a car at the road shoulder, with its wheels turned out. Correct thing to do is to slow down, honk and, be prepared to swerve and brake if that car really cuts out. Also make yourself be visible, ride with high beam . Bikers may be also at fault for not taking precautions, but that doesn't give the myvi the right to just cut out like this. Even if the myvi had already signalled right. Cannot just come out If that was a lorry coming instead of bikers. How? |
Nov 12 2021, 09:50 AM
1,607 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Nov 12 2021, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(mushigen @ Nov 12 2021, 09:48 AM) Idk why you guys keep harping on the signaling part. Even if car driver did signal, it doesn't give him the right to proceed without ensuring it was safe to do so. THISSignal is just a smokescreen to prove the car is innocent in some weird shit way. This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Nov 12 2021, 09:51 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(mushigen @ Nov 12 2021, 09:48 AM) Idk why you guys keep harping on the signaling part. Even if car driver did signal, it doesn't give him the right to proceed without ensuring it was safe to do so. Some drivers and even riders think that signalling gives them the right to just cut in without looking.Their argument will be I already signalled. Signal lights is to indicate your intention and to ask permission. |
Nov 12 2021, 09:52 AM
914 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Always check mirror, move head check blindspots, move head more to ensure the A B C pillar of the car views are all cleared..
The worse ones is when you move, the subject also moving in a same frequency and then ur A B C pillar blocking... |
Nov 12 2021, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Nov 12 2021, 09:50 AM) And I fucking hate drivers who signal the moment they change lane.And not signal for few seconds first before making the move. Do you in US or Australia, couldn't recall where.... Your indicator need to blink a few times before you can make your move. Last minute signalling is not allowed. |
Nov 12 2021, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 09:49 AM) No doubt the motto looks like going not slow on a small road. How I wish it was a lorry instead of those 2 bikes. At least other drivers will bloody hell now put on their blinkers ahead of time and look carefully to ensure that there is no oncoming vehicles.Any riders who have common sense will go slow and be on alert when they see a car at the road shoulder, with its wheels turned out. Correct thing to do is to slow down, honk and, be prepared to swerve and brake if that car really cuts out. Also make yourself be visible, ride with high beam . Bikers may be also at fault for not taking precautions, but that doesn't give the myvi the right to just cut out like this. Even if the myvi had already signalled right. Cannot just come out If that was a lorry coming instead of bikers. How? |
Nov 12 2021, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 09:53 AM) And I fucking hate drivers who signal the moment they change lane. Yup, some only signal after almost completing the lane change in a dangerous way. Macam trying to mitigate or something like that.And not signal for few seconds first before making the move. Do you in US or Australia, couldn't recall where.... Your indicator need to blink a few times before you can make your move. Last minute signalling is not allowed. |
Nov 12 2021, 09:58 AM
2,843 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Seasaw |
QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Nov 12 2021, 09:13 AM) Huiiii..As a driver and rider.. My opinions : Motor ingat myvi merah nak pergi ke depan, terus jalan... So motor maintain same speed untuk potong Myvi merah ikut tengah jalan Myvvi salah sebab dari bahu jalan terus pancung nak masuk simpang atau u turn. Giler ke apa.. Unless 10000000% sure tiada kenderaan lain Moral of the story, Hati2 Semua. |
Nov 12 2021, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 09:53 AM) And I fucking hate drivers who signal the moment they change lane. In the very old days one is required to have use hands & even blinkers WAY AHEAD OF TIME. Maybe they dont teach that in schools anymore. Immediately signal is automatically one's right of way. Crazy nuts.And not signal for few seconds first before making the move. Do you in US or Australia, couldn't recall where.... Your indicator need to blink a few times before you can make your move. Last minute signalling is not allowed. Yeah we seriously need a lorry to take slam into a car video, so that that video will be a lesson to all car drivers. Can't wait to see one. This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Nov 12 2021, 10:07 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 10:00 AM
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
Nov 12 2021, 10:01 AM
58 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(s@ni @ Nov 12 2021, 09:58 AM) Huiiii.. yes this is what i thought too. Giving signal or not is not relevant as people thought the signal is to enter the main road from side road.As a driver and rider.. My opinions : Motor ingat myvi merah nak pergi ke depan, terus jalan... So motor maintain same speed untuk potong Myvi merah ikut tengah jalan Myvvi salah sebab dari bahu jalan terus pancung nak masuk simpang atau u turn. Giler ke apa.. Unless 10000000% sure tiada kenderaan lain Moral of the story, Hati2 Semua. |
Nov 12 2021, 10:04 AM
145 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Nov 12 2021, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 09:49 AM) No doubt the motto looks like going not slow on a small road. You just described defensive driving/riding, which many bikers don't practise. In Penang, bikers seldom honk in situations that they should, macam will become pondan if they honk. Any riders who have common sense will go slow and be on alert when they see a car at the road shoulder, with its wheels turned out. Correct thing to do is to slow down, honk and, be prepared to swerve and brake if that car really cuts out. Also make yourself be visible, ride with high beam . Bikers may be also at fault for not taking precautions, but that doesn't give the myvi the right to just cut out like this. Even if the myvi had already signalled right. Cannot just come out If that was a lorry coming instead of bikers. How? Any stationary car with driver still inside (signal light on, brake lights on, etc) is a potential hazard - door open suddenly (seen a few times), car suddenly moves out/turn out/u turn... |
Nov 12 2021, 10:08 AM
1,609 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KL |
the second motor guy landed on his feet
I thought he is going to rage, use his helmet to hulk smash the myvi but ...... |
Nov 12 2021, 10:09 AM
79 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
moral of the story
when riding motor pls dont speed, motor unlike car, your are exposing your flesh body on the road. you will never know how many stupid dumbass driver like this red myvi roaming out there |
64 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Nov 12 2021, 09:33 AM) As usual la motor rempit morons only know how to ride in a straight line. They dont understand the concept of defensive riding and purposely hoping a car hit them so they can claim money from the driver. Thata why u have these poor rempits always going around looking for accidents so they get money. Hope they mampos cepat bodo, asal motor accident je rempit. |
QUOTE(mushigen @ Nov 12 2021, 10:05 AM) You just described defensive driving/riding, which many bikers don't practise. In Penang, bikers seldom honk in situations that they should, macam will become pondan if they honk. Honking is useless in an emergency. It will not prevent a crash. Might as well do something else that will prevent a crash or lessen the crash impact.Any stationary car with driver still inside (signal light on, brake lights on, etc) is a potential hazard - door open suddenly (seen a few times), car suddenly moves out/turn out/u turn... |
Nov 12 2021, 10:10 AM
Nov 12 2021, 10:11 AM
Nov 12 2021, 10:13 AM
64 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(spy1hitman @ Nov 12 2021, 09:40 AM) not sure myvi dah bagi signal ke belum, but moto also wrong. bwk laju2 jalan kecik. wah, u know the motorbike speed base on the video? jalan kampung or persekutuan max speed is 60kmh la. even with that speed try hit with your car and see how.kalo takde signal okay myvi wrong, tapi ikot laws, salah moto langgar belakang langgar belakang? mata mana weyyy! |
Nov 12 2021, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Nov 12 2021, 10:09 AM) Honking is useless in an emergency. It will not prevent a crash. Might as well do something else that will prevent a crash or lessen the crash impact. I wasn't specifically referring to this case. Example: 1. a car parked head in is reversing out. Moto is approaching the car. Moto will try to avoid the car instead of honking. Car happily reverses out and bam... 2. A stationary car at roadside signals right. Moto suspects it's moving but doesn't honk, instead it tries to avoid it. Car U turns and bam... skyblu3 liked this post
Nov 12 2021, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 12 2021, 10:00 AM) So close. And at that speed. Just brake is No useYou serve also, escape path. But they took the wrong path. Could be they could notanticipate that cars intention.... Cut half way, stop, then move a bit, stop, etc. However not all riders have good reaction and make right decisions during panic time |
Nov 12 2021, 10:19 AM
560 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Nov 12 2021, 10:20 AM
2,834 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: here |
parking by the roadside already illegal. Now attempted to make a quick turn upon leaving somemore.
Nov 12 2021, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(mushigen @ Nov 12 2021, 10:05 AM) You just described defensive driving/riding, which many bikers don't practise. In Penang, bikers seldom honk in situations that they should, macam will become pondan if they honk. Well saidAny stationary car with driver still inside (signal light on, brake lights on, etc) is a potential hazard - door open suddenly (seen a few times), car suddenly moves out/turn out/u turn... I as a biker, I too at times almost get swipped by other reckless riders. Many bikers are risk takers. Taking things for granted Taking risks in some scenerio is ok, but not when riding or recent driving. mushigen liked this post
Nov 12 2021, 10:21 AM
5 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 09:53 AM) And I fucking hate drivers who signal the moment they change lane. what do u expect from marehsians. some driving instructors also didn't stress out the importance of signaling. test time, kasi kow tim sama tester. And not signal for few seconds first before making the move. Do you in US or Australia, couldn't recall where.... Your indicator need to blink a few times before you can make your move. Last minute signalling is not allowed. worse still, these drivers lesen terbang. |
Nov 12 2021, 10:22 AM
368 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
wimmin driver?
Nov 12 2021, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Nov 12 2021, 10:09 AM) Honking is useless in an emergency. It will not prevent a crash. Might as well do something else that will prevent a crash or lessen the crash impact. Yes. Might as well do prevention.And also watch ddfm channel. Hahaha. You should check out MC rider too Good tips. But his presentation is a bit dull. |
Nov 12 2021, 10:25 AM
2,209 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Myvi bodoh.
Nov 12 2021, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Nov 12 2021, 10:09 AM) Honk to warn/alert Which is before the other road users make their move. Don't be shy to honk. If you can, change to a big horn I changed mine to a car horn ( BM horn,. Hella) It makes a big difference. As you know some drivers don't give a damn to booked small horn. Beep beep But the moment the hear a car horn, they will take notice because they thought it is another car or big vehicle. You should see how some drivers react when they cut into my lane without looking and I blast the horn. Can see them get jolted up. Hahaha. This post has been edited by skyblu3: Nov 12 2021, 10:27 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 10:28 AM
Nov 12 2021, 10:30 AM
2,263 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: In your head... |
QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Nov 12 2021, 09:33 AM) As usual la motor rempit morons only know how to ride in a straight line. They dont understand the concept of defensive riding and purposely hoping a car hit them so they can claim money from the driver. Thata why u have these poor rempits always going around looking for accidents so they get money. Hope they mampos cepat Dont be ignorance. This case clearly myvi fault, no need plotek. And defensive driving also exist, so you wont make stupid bodo decision like this myvi driver. |
Nov 12 2021, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Nov 12 2021, 10:28 AM) Man I am enjoying ddfm video every night, and now you say there's another. Will check him out too. 😊 Last night ddfm was very pissed off return that bugger who rode 267kmh with a pillion, and the pillion fell off from the bike at that speed. Don't know she survived or not |
Nov 12 2021, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 10:27 AM) Honk to warn/alert You are right. In fact started already 3 days ago. I was riding on the left lane and on the right lane someone decided to turn right and that made all the cars behind him came to a halt. I started honking already to notify them just in case they wanted to do what the Merc did.Which is before the other road users make their move. Don't be shy to honk. If you can, change to a big horn I changed mine to a car horn ( BM horn,. Hella) It makes a big difference. As you know some drivers don't give a damn to booked small horn. Beep beep But the moment the hear a car horn, they will take notice because they thought it is another car or big vehicle. You should see how some drivers react when they cut into my lane without looking and I blast the horn. Can see them get jolted up. Hahaha. Use to be a silent rider, thought can avoid others from road rage. But the horn has a purpose, I better hell use it for my safety. This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Nov 12 2021, 10:36 AM |
Nov 12 2021, 10:41 AM
1,583 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Clerking. Data Entry like a Mad Man |
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 10:27 AM) But the moment the hear a car horn, they will take notice because they thought it is another car or big vehicle. You should see how some drivers react when they cut into my lane without looking and I blast the horn. Can see them get jolted up. Hahaha. yup. put in an order for china copy of "stebel nautilus compact" during yesterday's 11.11 sale. hoping it would be louder than the bosch twin tone currently in use. i find the 2 snail horn still doesnt give enough jolt to many drivers inside their soundproof cocoon |
Nov 12 2021, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Nov 12 2021, 10:33 AM) You are right. In fact started already 3 days ago. I was riding on the left lane and on the right lane someone decided to turn right and that made all the cars behind him came to a halt. I started honking already to notify them just in case they wanted to do what the Merc did. Just beep politelyUse to be a silent rider, thought can avoid others from road rage. But the horn has a purpose, I better hell use it for my safety. Not to blast. No issues with other drivers. |
Nov 12 2021, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Nov 12 2021, 10:41 AM) yup. put in an order for china copy of "stebel nautilus compact" during yesterday's 11.11 sale. hoping it would be louder than the bosch twin tone currently in use. i find the 2 snail horn still doesnt give enough jolt to many drivers inside their soundproof cocoon When you have it installed let me know the qualityMight need to upgrade mine too |
Nov 12 2021, 10:49 AM
9 posts Joined: Feb 2021 |
both also at fault. kampung still ride like true rempitard. king always act like king
Nov 12 2021, 11:43 AM
901 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(Dezs @ Nov 12 2021, 09:15 AM) Wait king otw buat hal, then tibe2 stop tgh jalan apa jadah ni... Nak Bodo bebal boleh duduk kat Mkini.inb4 semua bodo.. tania wawasan 2020. 1st motobodo maybe 50% bodo, 50% selow 2nd motobodo mmg con lan firm topkek bodo... u oll lupo jalan tu king punye tau! Update: 2nd motobodo can becum stuntman, no risk to loss of brain function, good motor skills K/ sekarang full of Liberal 😂 |
Nov 12 2021, 12:14 PM
2,353 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 09:34 AM) This car just cut out like this. The distance from the bike to the car is consider quite near as it is on a main road. Rides slowly and keep a proper distance. Keeps giving a reason, you will end up like this. As long you are riding, practise defensive driving. You are on the receiving end.Dont say bike. I don't think even a car will be able to stop on time. |
Nov 12 2021, 12:20 PM
4,830 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Was the MyVi turning into a mosque or surau
Nov 12 2021, 12:30 PM
385 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Nov 12 2021, 12:32 PM
87 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
Both also wrong la tiu.
The car, wtf want to make such risky u-turn and not even looking far enough, most probably just keep looking at opposite lane traffic, and didn’t really scan own lane traffic. Motor…. Well. As always, riding at a speed which they have no stopping power for. No need to explain more. |
Nov 12 2021, 12:33 PM
1,709 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kedah Khap Khoun Khap (4K) |
Kampung road should drive/ride slowly.
80kmh also feels too fast la. Should be within 60-70kmh for safe speed |
Nov 12 2021, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(chtan @ Nov 12 2021, 12:14 PM) Rides slowly and keep a proper distance. Keeps giving a reason, you will end up like this. As long you are riding, practise defensive driving. You are on the receiving end. Agree with you.Many bikers and even drivers do not practice good riding/driving habits. And no common sense too |
Nov 12 2021, 12:44 PM
495 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
QUOTE(s@ni @ Nov 12 2021, 09:58 AM) Huiiii.. agree with u..myvi definitely at fault here.As a driver and rider.. My opinions : Motor ingat myvi merah nak pergi ke depan, terus jalan... So motor maintain same speed untuk potong Myvi merah ikut tengah jalan Myvvi salah sebab dari bahu jalan terus pancung nak masuk simpang atau u turn. Giler ke apa.. Unless 10000000% sure tiada kenderaan lain Moral of the story, Hati2 Semua. on motorcycle parts, they can improve by - riding according to speed limit - keep left. if motorcycle do this 2 above, I believe he can avoid that sohai myvi. thats why defensive driving and riding is greatest tools to avoid accident. I myself always keep my distance far away from front vehicle. some vehicle so panas with me and cut into my lane and I keep distance gap with car that cut me. no ego or maruah tercabar if someone cut me. safety much more important than ego. but defensive driving really hard for malaysian people to do. very few keep distance with car infront. ego is number 1. ego hard to throw away. This post has been edited by DS51: Nov 12 2021, 12:45 PM |
Nov 12 2021, 12:44 PM
3,639 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Double kill!
Nov 12 2021, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(Zaryl @ Nov 12 2021, 12:33 PM) Kampung road should drive/ride slowly. Even if the riders were following the speed limit of 60km/h, it would still be impossible to avoid crashing the Myvi because the riders were too close to the Myvi. 80kmh also feels too fast la. Should be within 60-70kmh for safe speed Seconds to impact 0.06 : Myvi appears in frame 0.07 : Myvi starts to enter into lane 0.08 : Myvi completely on the road 0.09 : Myvi starts to enter opposite lane 0.10 : 1st rider smashes into Myvi 0.11 : 2nd rider smashes into Myvi This case is almost identical to that of the Merc, where the Myvi is completely oblivious to the oncoming traffic from the back. This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Nov 12 2021, 01:08 PM |
Nov 12 2021, 12:49 PM
319 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Rempits laju sial.
Nov 12 2021, 12:49 PM
486 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Mmg bangang charge for murder
Nov 12 2021, 12:52 PM
938 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
kampung road never speed. so many people make so many weird maneuver.
Nov 12 2021, 12:54 PM
1,046 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Mybi memang bodo but those motors also very fast what. Siang dah merempit?
Nov 12 2021, 12:55 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
I despise the second motor rider because not fasten his helmet..a lot of rider like this...
Bodo rider |
Nov 12 2021, 01:05 PM
1,923 posts Joined: Feb 2016 |
Nov 12 2021, 01:13 PM
495 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
Nov 12 2021, 01:14 PM
158 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Wait a minute, that road 1 way or 2 way?
If 1 way then you can argue myvi yg salah, should slide into right lane first before turning right instead of turning like this But if 2 way that means those 2 motor opposite direction |
Nov 12 2021, 01:28 PM
560 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Nov 12 2021, 01:30 PM
Nov 12 2021, 01:39 PM
168 posts Joined: May 2012 From: On bed blindfolded, with both arms and legs tied. |
the first motor prolly rip... but the 2nd one why he go baring on side road pula? Doesn't seem to kena heavy injury maybe except just right side of his leg.
Nov 12 2021, 01:54 PM
343 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Land of SaberLion :3 |
eii..macan tak pakai helmet jer
Nov 12 2021, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 12 2021, 09:16 AM) My query too, exactly.Maybe, 1st bike tried to speed up wanting to vroom pass out-beating myvi uturn at opposite lane, then can give a heroic headturn STARE. 2nd bike, caught undecisive, vroom front or rear, end up tak lepas rear end Period, both refused to brake, give way to myvi u-turn, instead increase speed This post has been edited by jojolicia: Nov 12 2021, 02:12 PM MR_alien liked this post
Nov 12 2021, 02:04 PM
1,127 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Penang |
New Myvi FL got BSM or not? Can prevent such accidents?
Nov 12 2021, 02:07 PM
73 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
this one, motor never give way one you ask yourself la how many time you letak signal motor got give way? you change lane from right to left they also purpoosely drive fast fast to go across you, then only go to the right leftycall9 liked this post
Nov 12 2021, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(ThirdSon @ Nov 12 2021, 09:28 AM) I feel that 1st moto tried to outbeat pass the myvi on the front.2nd from the rear of myvi, if succeded both sure maki maki giving legendary eye cock STARE to myvi drive. Well obviously, it did not happen. Point is, moto pantang stop, attempt to brake, give way, anything within their way, i rather take my charge of my SKILL, big balls syndrome This post has been edited by jojolicia: Nov 12 2021, 02:11 PM |
Nov 12 2021, 02:10 PM
14 posts Joined: Oct 2014 From: Bandar Damai dan Indah |
kek
mybee lagi |
Nov 12 2021, 02:14 PM
Nov 12 2021, 02:17 PM
265 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
orang macam ni la yang bawak teladan ke bandar....
dari kampung ke bandar.....sikit tak ubah. |
Nov 12 2021, 02:22 PM
935 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
2nd Motobodo be like
![]() |
Nov 12 2021, 10:27 PM
107 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 09:49 AM) No doubt the motto looks like going not slow on a small road. lets talk about if myvi give signal blinker, normal driver lorry will stop, wait myvi to go right or left, then go. if the lorry still cut off and for sure that lorry is to blame.Any riders who have common sense will go slow and be on alert when they see a car at the road shoulder, with its wheels turned out. Correct thing to do is to slow down, honk and, be prepared to swerve and brake if that car really cuts out. Also make yourself be visible, ride with high beam . Bikers may be also at fault for not taking precautions, but that doesn't give the myvi the right to just cut out like this. Even if the myvi had already signalled right. Cannot just come out If that was a lorry coming instead of bikers. How? and for myvi NOT give signal. for sure myvi wrong. and hope you got dashcam/cctv that show myvi does not give signal blinker. Laws say any accident happen behind car is to blame except you got proof to counter in court. |
Nov 12 2021, 11:04 PM
1,026 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Hasih, auntie driver, I hope the moto not suffered too much injuries.
Nov 12 2021, 11:07 PM
So many /k saying moto overspeed, lol. Why dun u ride at 60 kmh, and i do a myvi move suddenly like this, see u can stop or not.
Nov 12 2021, 11:08 PM
808 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Srsly u guys blame moto? If car wanna do swing like that at least look at back mirror side mirror and window no traffic only swing. Can't imagine if swing time front direct hit moto sure die.
Nov 12 2021, 11:27 PM
711 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
darth5zaft Moto vs Kete yo.
Yg berguling guling atas jalan tu...the other probably dieded. When you do Stormfury video? |
Jan 21 2022, 09:00 PM
Jan 21 2022, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Jan 21 2022, 09:00 PM) Bro, not as loud as I had hoped for. Comparable to the usual snail type twin tone horns. Only difference is this is a single unit. Im using this on my bike now.Loud and very compact. The good thing is that this model is more water resistant. ![]() Many times those cars that drifted into my lane and not aware I'm there, blast this horn will jolt them. Funny at times to see their reaction. They thought there is a car there. Lol |
Jan 21 2022, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jan 21 2022, 10:06 PM) Im using this on my bike now. Yeah this one was in my list too before I decided to try this China Stebel. See lah when this one rosak, then I'll buy this strider nextLoud and very compact. The good thing is that this model is more water resistant. ![]() Many times those cars that drifted into my lane and not aware I'm there, blast this horn will jolt them. Funny at times to see their reaction. They thought there is a car there. Lol |
Jan 21 2022, 10:20 PM
| Change to: | 0.0412sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:44 PM |