Myvi buat hal - belok tak tengok, 2 motor langgar

andrewhtf
post Nov 12 2021, 10:41 AM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 10:27 AM)
But the moment the hear a car horn, they will take notice because they thought it is another car or big vehicle.  You should see how some drivers react when they cut into my lane without looking and I blast the horn.  Can see them get jolted up.  Hahaha.
yup. put in an order for china copy of "stebel nautilus compact" during yesterday's 11.11 sale. hoping it would be louder than the bosch twin tone currently in use. i find the 2 snail horn still doesnt give enough jolt to many drivers inside their soundproof cocoon
andrewhtf
post Nov 12 2021, 02:14 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 10:42 AM)
When you have it installed let me know the quality
Might need to upgrade mine too
sure thing
andrewhtf
post Jan 21 2022, 09:00 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 12 2021, 10:42 AM)
When you have it installed let me know the quality
Might need to upgrade mine too
Bro, not as loud as I had hoped for. Comparable to the usual snail type twin tone horns. Only difference is this is a single unit.

andrewhtf
post Jan 21 2022, 10:19 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jan 21 2022, 10:06 PM)
Im using this on my bike now.
Loud and very compact.  The good thing is that this model is more water resistant.

Many times those cars that drifted into my lane and not aware I'm there,  blast this horn will jolt them.  Funny at times to see their reaction.  They thought there is a car there.    Lol

Yeah this one was in my list too before I decided to try this China Stebel. See lah when this one rosak, then I'll buy this strider next

0.0172sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:14 PM