11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Property agent school 9 grab driver

drug5
post Nov 10 2021, 08:42 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Nov 10 2021, 12:42 AM)
yea her face shape can see quite refined
Lespek ur taste hnnngh
asdkeat
post Nov 10 2021, 08:43 AM

90 posts

u wan rich? if u wan rich u sell thing to rich ppl, alamak
which one dun wan rich? if u hungry dun order grab lor, everyone also cari makan mah
MishimaZ
post Nov 10 2021, 09:01 AM

269 posts

What those two saying were basically correct when its about GRAB vs high end property where the latter would had given you folds in commision, but that is provided you can sell lah. But of course every so called 'leaders' need to make sweeping statement like this to blind youngins hungry of income to join them.

The days of lone ranger agents are over, now the trend is to be in a group where commissions are shared among the rest in the group and the profit sharing is very similar to pyramid schemes percentages, hence practically every 'team leader' will have the initiative to recruit as much potential salesman as they will profit from sales of their downlines.
SUSEBBattlefield
post Nov 10 2021, 09:02 AM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Nov 9 2021, 07:27 PM)
ijustwanttoaskEBBattlefield

I cant understand the whole thing aside from few words. How to train my ears to pick up words? Feel like they talk too fast.
from sinchew lipot, they tercakap F&B staff is low keras.
got setori of their "18 and 19yo frens" used to be low keras restaurant worker, then age 28 can afford drive alfat or whatever they call luxury car here because property market is most profitable

they tercakap F&B worker and panda low keras, pipu diao, they delete live broadcast and delete video.

honestly, dont pay attention to these tabloid news...
better off reading jin rape setoris on sextroll

This post has been edited by EBBattlefield: Nov 10 2021, 09:02 AM
thxxht
post Nov 10 2021, 09:05 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Nov 10 2021, 09:01 AM)
What those two saying were basically correct when its about GRAB vs high end property where the latter would had given you folds in commision, but that is provided you can sell lah. But of course every so called 'leaders' need to make sweeping statement like this to blind youngins hungry of income to join them.

The days of lone ranger agents are over, now the trend is to be in a group where commissions are shared among the rest in the group and the profit sharing is very similar to pyramid schemes percentages, hence practically every 'team leader' will have the initiative to recruit as much potential salesman as they will profit from sales of their downlines.
then the role/job of the 'team leader' becomes a recruiter and sit back to collect profit sharing instead of leading the team in property sales, this is giving property agents a really bad name.
mushigen
post Nov 10 2021, 09:50 AM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Nov 10 2021, 12:34 AM)
i prefer grab cos i can order food thats far from my home..
panda tabuli le...
I see.
doppatroll
post Nov 10 2021, 10:02 AM

1,123 posts

wait, two property agents are suppose to drive merc and beemer ? why take grab
ThirdSon
post Nov 10 2021, 10:28 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Nov 10 2021, 10:02 AM)
wait,  two property agents are suppose to drive merc and beemer ? why take grab
susah parking baa...
yhtan
post Nov 10 2021, 10:50 AM

8,652 posts

This auntie kena from grab driver group, they viral it and made her famous laugh.gif

Now until his boss have to apologize for what she saying, all i can say is padan muka.
InitialB
post Nov 10 2021, 10:52 AM

700 posts

Habis la... konlanfirm puak Gerab tulan her and triggered

Cepat cepat mintak maaf lo Aunty
ze2
post Nov 10 2021, 11:18 AM

318 posts

Discrimination. Not stealing or lying?
X1X1
post Nov 10 2021, 11:24 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 10 2021, 10:50 AM)
This auntie kena from grab driver group, they viral it and made her famous laugh.gif

Now until his boss have to apologize for what she saying, all i can say is padan muka.
mana follow up story ??>
katijar
post Nov 10 2021, 11:27 AM

2,294 posts

Viral, maaf then profit!
scorptim
post Nov 10 2021, 11:35 AM

700 posts

It’s ok it’s worth it, at least now aunty gained 2 fans who thinks she is hnnngh Starbuckisuperbike
freakenstein
post Nov 10 2021, 11:38 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Nov 10 2021, 09:01 AM)

I agree. However what is the main difference between a sales advisor directly under a property developer? Lesser commissions with the benefit of getting basic salary?
blek
post Nov 10 2021, 12:02 PM

720 posts

which boss?
Roof realty?
X1X1
post Nov 10 2021, 12:13 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Nov 10 2021, 11:38 AM)
I agree. However what is the main difference between a sales advisor directly under a property developer? Lesser commissions with the benefit of getting basic salary?
developer sales team = fix salary + very low comm = selling attitude n behavior like you owe him/her, when purchase.
external sales (agent) = they survive sorely base on sales.
X1X1
post Nov 10 2021, 12:14 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Nov 10 2021, 12:02 PM)
which boss?
Roof realty?
nicholas ?
SUSHasukiiXrd
post Nov 10 2021, 12:19 PM

128 posts