Property agent school 9 grab driver
freakenstein
Nov 9 2021, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(KOHTT @ Nov 9 2021, 07:41 PM) My law firm told me that 30-40% of the property were sold on DIY basis, without using agents. If they continue to practice without professionalism in mind, sooner or later most people will avoid using their service. Why would anybody buy from these type of agents under "teams" than to say the official property developer in a showroom instead?
freakenstein
Nov 10 2021, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Nov 10 2021, 09:01 AM) What those two saying were basically correct when its about GRAB vs high end property where the latter would had given you folds in commision, but that is provided you can sell lah. But of course every so called 'leaders' need to make sweeping statement like this to blind youngins hungry of income to join them. The days of lone ranger agents are over, now the trend is to be in a group where commissions are shared among the rest in the group and the profit sharing is very similar to pyramid schemes percentages, hence practically every 'team leader' will have the initiative to recruit as much potential salesman as they will profit from sales of their downlines. I agree. However what is the main difference between a sales advisor directly under a property developer? Lesser commissions with the benefit of getting basic salary?