TriumphFX - TFXI

c64
post Oct 19 2021, 05:31 PM

711 posts

Dude. TriumpFX is scam.

All ponzi scheme will let you make some money in the beginning, then you will get greedy, then after 2 years, akaun kena hacked. Bye Bye.

FYI, founder of TriumpFX was arrested in Singapore

https://behindmlm.com/companies/triumphfx-r...r-hermes-leong/

Every time one scheme kantoi, create another new scheme with similar sounding name to confuse people, then can claim they have been around for very long time. It's always the same modus operandi.

TriumpFX is already under BNM warning list.

I don't invest in Bitcoin, but you can't lump Bitcoin with these klnd of FX scam. Bitcoin you can get rich or can pokai, but nobody scam you. This one they take your money, make fake trades and nice report and take your money elsewhere and collapse. But i am not sure if there is Scam group targeting Bitcoin now or not.

This post has been edited by c64: Oct 19 2021, 05:38 PM
c64
post Nov 22 2021, 03:50 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Nov 22 2021, 03:40 PM)
i tak tau leh. That's why checking around la. So legit scam ka this?? When will it bocor and run away?? I also told my other friends who just join about it. Seems like doesn't care.. Think it's legit..
You know there is a very good source here: Groups of sifu who provides tons of information and TriumpFX is one of the most active recent scams

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3774126

They even have proof of the fake trades TriumphFX made.

Go read.

And for me, basically, anything that is based in or regulated in one of those Mediterranean islands....i am not going to touch with a 10 feet pole.

I only use brokers regulated by SEC and FCA.

This post has been edited by c64: Nov 22 2021, 03:51 PM
c64
post Nov 22 2021, 03:52 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(prdkancil @ Nov 22 2021, 03:49 PM)

haha if u c tis Cyprus country 99.99% dy know scam .

https://behindmlm.com/companies/triumphfx-r...r-hermes-leong/

Tis ThriumphFX is veli successful in scamming alot RICH PPL into them like alot of Doctors . Those docs putting millions in it , i juz pray for them .
Actually it's most active in Malaysia. You can check the traffic website with alexa.

A friend of mine just started, luckily me and another friend has convinced her to stop. And don't recruit people. Later people jump 14th floor because of you introduce these scams to them.

This post has been edited by c64: Nov 22 2021, 03:53 PM
c64
post Nov 22 2021, 05:16 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Nov 22 2021, 04:37 PM)
my friend won't listen. suruh almost whole family join..  doh.gif

But I did my part and shared what I found. Up to them to believe or not...
You have done your part. If they don't belip , then their choice.

Hope they don't hamkachan when it lingkups....since whole family join. sweat.gif
c64
post Nov 22 2021, 05:29 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 22 2021, 05:23 PM)
yea can see how the reviews are for MIA FX when it crumbles in year 2019:
https://www.wikifx.com/sg_en/dealer/5411372069.html

in 1 night, all their money gone. Coz once you keep earn money you want to reinvest (they work on human greed). Exactly what that sales person tried to push to me too.. keep reinvest the money and you'll earn 2-3x in a few years doh.gif
MIA...Missing In Action?? LOL. Name already conlanfirmed scammers. laugh.gif
c64
post Nov 22 2021, 05:44 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(jay @ Nov 22 2021, 04:00 PM)
this scam started in PJ area
Ermm...apa sarahan PJ?
c64
post Nov 22 2021, 05:46 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(weeuweed @ Nov 22 2021, 05:21 PM)
Someone who gets it  thumbup.gif
As for the bolded part, it exists years ago, it will continue to exist. Talking about 3rd party helping you to buy bitcoin scam
Basically, anything that involves unknown 3rd party with no license.....Good Luck.

c64
post Apr 18 2022, 01:22 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(wgpictures @ Apr 4 2022, 02:41 PM)
U sounded very green from your reply.

1. I did not doubt the 7% from forex. I doubt the 7% monthly from forex consistently, annually.
2. Why didn't you put all your money in this? Well, investors don't put all their money into one investment BECAUSE there isn't one that promises returns like TriumphFX. So if TriumphFX promises such guarantee and at 7% per month. Any smart investor, would have throw all, in fact, take loans to put in.
3. Note, I am not asking you to put in your all. I am asking you to put in MORE than your all, due to the miraculously GREAT return that never in the economic history, has any investment engine ever promises to deliver like TriumphFX.

Before you reply, I would like you to take sometime to re-read my previous post again and try your best to understand the objective and then only reason it out. Because your latest reply, addresses only issues that aren't my question. You addresses questions that wasn't asked by me given the circumstances I presented based on what TriumphFX promises.

You don't sound like an investor to me. So I am gonna assume you're a layman.

So if you are a layman, let me rephrase this in child like manner for you to answer and please, " read and understand " .

Question : If an engine promises you 7% monthly guarantee, does it not make sense to loan millions to invest in it, and based on my calculation you would be worth 400 million in 7 years?

Position 2 : You claimed your friend from 2015 is already a millionaire. What you're doing is basically making a statement assuming we must believe you. Willing to take the route to bring us to ask him to show us his account live in a bank to see the millions he made in his account over these 7 years?

Rmbr, burden of proof is always on the claimant. If you make the claim he became a millionaire from this, you have the burden to prove it. Until you can, it is a statement with no weight.

Awaiting your reply. I want the world to watch this conversation. I won't back down, don't worry. It is also an opportunity for you to really convince the world that TriumphFX is not a scam, if you are able to clear every doubtful question and prove every position you claim in your replies to me. It's a win win.
Nice reply and earliar posts too. Totally agreed. Especially the proof of claimant part. Some more "MY FRIEND". Anyone who claims my friend makes a billion bucks on the internet is huge red flag.

My friend is Jho Lo btw. laugh.gif
c64
post Apr 20 2022, 04:15 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(wgpictures @ Apr 20 2022, 03:21 PM)
Yea, we surely won't know it. Many scams operate on a ponzi backbone. I actually don't understand why the simple system evades the logic of regularly intelligent people to decipher that its not real.

Perhaps I overexpect from people. One of the biggest reason I see it the moment i hear it was because a family friend of mine made 20 million in 2 years using Ponzi. Hundreds and thousands of ppl fell for it. We were from the inside and the mastermind himself told us, the ppl were stupid, it was so easy to see thru but they can't...all because right inside their head, they wanted easy money and a chance to get rich. A psychological flaw called confirmation bias.

Many good sales ppl understand confirmation bias. Only a few recognizes it when it falls on them.
It's basically Greed. Once you gave in to Greed, all logic, knowledge and common sense will be thrown out.
c64
post May 18 2022, 12:14 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Apr 11 2022, 06:25 PM)
While I applaud your effort to warn the community of the potential scam of this company, your simplistic deduction above amused me  rclxm9.gif . Just take sometime  to get Mr Google assistance in doing abit of research abt the Cyprus , HK & Singapore entities - they are totally different companies . We live in the environment where 2-5% pa is normal & to expect 5-10% pm return is absolutely  absurd . You are absolutely right.. that is , for the commoners . Just like most of us, ignorantly purchasing shares full price in Rakuten, the better informed will make use of an instrument called contract for difference ( google it if u don’t knw ) & have better leverage on your capital . I m no expert but I do take the trouble to attend some freebie sessions & ended up signing for beyondinsights.net courses . The founder , katlyn was superb in her 3 hours free  preview. In that preview she clearly stated thst it is very possible to earn more than 10% return per month just doing 1 trade per day or less  ! in fact for some traders , 30-60% pm is not an impossible dream . She is a living eg. Check in out , beyond insights is a company  at Jaya 1 PJ.
So far I hardly see any facts provided by posters but mainly opinions & opinions are worth a dime a dozen   rclxm9.gif Do your own due diligence . Make your own decision rather than listen to another person opinion where to park your money
I don't know why you suddenly drag Beyond Insight into this FX Scam. BI never teaches Forex Trading for 1, because it is illegal in Malaysia to give this kind of course and they don't want to do anything illegal.

And yes, i have no doubt Kathlyn is the real deal...but if you have been a student long enough, you will know how much time she has spent and failures she encountered before honing her skills to where it is today. Everyone can play badminton....but you think you can become the next Lee Chong Wei? I don't know why you sounds so excited about CFD. Sounds very noob. All the instruments is useful depending on your financial condition, trading style and other factors. Later you learn options, you will probably wet your pants.

Also, you just attended preview. I suggest you go for the actual course before jumping the gun and truly understand their teaching. And again...it has nothing to do with Forex Scams.

This post has been edited by c64: May 18 2022, 12:14 AM
c64
post Aug 2 2022, 11:59 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(littlelunostar @ Aug 2 2022, 10:44 AM)
come on...let's all quit our jobs...draw out our FDS..sell our houses(go rent house) and hantam all into Triumphfx...the power of compound interest, the 8th wonder of the world(exactly their slogans)
Uncle first, who wanna follow?
LOl
I don't want to follow you 14th floor... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by c64: Aug 2 2022, 12:29 PM

0.2768sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:40 PM