TriumphFX - TFXI

MUM
post Mar 31 2023, 06:55 PM

14,857 posts

Can be of any profession and of any race too.

Contractor loses RM13.3mil to bank officers in refinancing scam
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...financing-scam/

This post has been edited by MUM: Mar 31 2023, 07:16 PM
MUM
post Apr 1 2023, 09:06 AM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 1 2023, 05:10 AM)
The most retard thing I've heard from booster group

Why would stupid fm wanna buy TFX at 1 usd when they can buy at 10 cents

Those who wanna earn usdt from staking easily can do so at binance and kucoin etc. They offer very high APY but always DYOR. You don't need a fork up system to earn usdt πŸ˜‚

Wow. Now crypto is MLM πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

Be my guest. This announcement comes from booster group. The so called leader πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’©

The announcement is so retarded but even there are Malaysians who believe. Hamsters brain are so forked. Eat my shit, will ya. My shit has gold inside. You must believe 

To tfx scammer, you all will eat the karma of your big sin in scamming so many people with this announcement. Enjoy your business class flight, new EV cars, new property, yacht cruise, and of course the women of your liking while hamsters play 100 usdt lucky draw every day but never get it. You will have to pay for money that's never yours to begin with.

To all hamsters who know you fell into the trap yet want to bring in new investors so you can get out of this investment, please ask God for permission first.

Money isn't everything in life. Conscience and deeds are. This type of sin won't affect just you but your family and future generation. Don't challenge nature. That's how the world works.
NOW, for the launch of this new FUND coins,.... they are still saying those things they said before during the launch of the TFX coins in Dec 2022 ....TFX coins lose 90% of the value in 4 months since launched

Hamsters really got short memories

just proved that some people can be fooled ALL the time.

devil.gif it will be GOOD to use this image of mine to "reply" to the one posting that post in the TG

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 1 2023, 09:26 AM

MUM
post Apr 1 2023, 02:18 PM

14,857 posts

Just saw this in their public TG broadcast.

Now they told you in advance...
No more scam you to join a scam.
Told you in advance ....
You join and the price of the new FUND coin can go down too.

MUM
post Apr 2 2023, 03:24 PM

14,857 posts

Just saw this in Tradingview site.

Just not sure what is the current latest price in TEX 2.0

MUM
post Apr 3 2023, 07:05 PM

14,857 posts

Just saw this at trading view.
1 usd to 0.05 cents is 95% slashed.

Previously 1 usd exchanged for 1 tfx coin

If previously had 1 million usd inside
Then will get1 million tfx coins inside

Now left with 50,000 usdt inside

Since 1 million tfx coins inside will still get payout every cycle, 1 million coins will still get 5% (assumed) or 50,000 tfx coins every cycle.
(50,000 coins X 0.05 cents = 2500)
If previously had 50,000 usd passive income per cycle,
Now left with 2500 usd per cycle.

hmm.gif

MUM
post Apr 6 2023, 06:24 AM

14,857 posts

I got a feeling that the new fund coins will maintain or go up alittle from 1 usdt initially.
Reason being, ...initially the sum invested would be little, thus easy to "support" any fund coins being sold
AND
This price maintainable at or above 1 usdt would shows and build track records to entice more investors to join it with their cash....just like they had built track records before DEC 2022.
Then, ..... boom again just like it did before in DEC 2022.

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 6 2023, 06:51 AM
MUM
post Apr 6 2023, 07:51 AM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 6 2023, 07:41 AM)
They don't even know what is the supply, when released, who holds how many, how many tokens will be held by management, any burning mechanism.

ZERO TOKENOMICS

LMAO

never seen a proposal with zero tokenomics. same with tfx coin, ZERO TOKENOMICS.

might as well go die.
They had explained alot about the working of the tfx coins and its price support mechanism and alot of the "limited supplies and greater demands" things about the tfx coins and many other good things about it during the "forced" exchange of usd to tfx voins in DEC 2022.

Yet 4 months after that, ...from 1 usdt to 0.07 usdt.

So I guess they don't have to explains more about the working of the new fund coins...
Except now has "stacking"

MUM
post Apr 6 2023, 02:35 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(coyouth @ Apr 6 2023, 10:05 AM)
all hearsay only la. mana proof that 645k USD was invested by one person? lol
Here was a posting in OCT 2022, ...2 months before it semi burst of tfxi in DEC 2022.

500k per cycle
10 millions invested at 5% roi per cycle = 500k per cycle roi.
He knows not 1 but 5 persons.

Yes they earned millions for years, but if they reinvested into it to accumulates more millions, ...then now their AUM had been slashed by 94% and counting

BTW, I also guesstimate that this "DON" still had about 800k - 900k in tfxi before DEC 2022 too.

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 6 2023, 02:36 PM

MUM
post Apr 7 2023, 01:07 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Apr 7 2023, 12:22 PM)
Someone in TG happily announced another PS tomorrow and time to dump πŸ˜‚

Wonder what’s the price going to be end of tomorrow
I guess had to Depends on the AUM of that fund too, but collectively PS of these funds and other unlisted funds or funds not mentioned in this list....Will hv more impact

MUM
post Apr 10 2023, 07:50 AM

14,857 posts

New coins,
New beginning,
New hope,
New investors,
New money in,
New track records,
New scam.

No join,
No hope for your tfx coins to rise in value (now is 0.06 cents)
No hope for the recovery of your forced to exchanged usd,
No hope of ever seeing your dreams of wealth come true again
devil.gif

Beware, your uplines maybe asking you to think and ask yourself, ....
Since you had already lost 94%
Do you want to be a sohai with no hope
Or a sohai with hope?

Of course, if you want hope, have to join and put more new usdt inside laugh.gif

Then became a 2x scammed sohai lor devil.gif

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 10 2023, 07:59 AM
MUM
post Apr 11 2023, 05:21 AM

14,857 posts

Previous tfx planned to the moon.
Then instead to the moon, it went to Holland.
Wow, this one going to Mars.

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 11 2023, 05:57 AM
MUM
post Apr 11 2023, 12:44 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(xiaoqigui @ Apr 11 2023, 11:03 AM)
If their mission is to help recover lost from tfx, then just transfer everyone balance from tfx to this Mars thing lol, since they provide solid USD return tongue.gif
Many does not want it to transfer to MARS.
Transferring to Mars with what ever balance from their account to Mars would meant "realising the losses" thus confirmed losses. Too hard to bear.
If they had 100000 in Dec 2022, now just become 6000.
Confirming Losing 94000 will be too hard to bear
6000 transferred to Mars....if 1 year 200%
Will take few years to recover back that 94000.
But then after few years they will exchange it to coins again after citing the bank limitation issues again. devil.gif

MUM
post Apr 11 2023, 01:50 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Apr 11 2023, 01:16 PM)
The plan is not just put the remaining balance of 6k into mars cuz it will take too long to recover but to top up more so u can recover faster.......imagine u topup another 94k into the 6k amt and make it back 100k as your original investment.......this time u will not just recover back your 'Forever Gone' money but also profit another 100%. My suggestion need to be brought up instead of bimal PCS. I am also glad to know that this 10b comp actually 'listen' to public suggestion since i am also very credible myself ( graduate PMR, selling mango at 20% discount and have 0 knowledge in finance). My entire suggestion is to help the community to lose even mor.....no i mean to get back everything they lost and always stay positive!!
If they already had 100k "can afford to lose money" in Dec and now already lose 94k....
Putting in another 100k "can afford to lose money" again inside this MARs fund, would means they had doubled their can afford money.....

100k can afford to lose money placed in Dec.....is already lose 94k.... so 94k is still not all of their 100k can afford to lose money.
Why need to put in more money than they could afford to lose?

Scammed in Dec, now want to be willing be scammed again by the same company....

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 11 2023, 01:52 PM
MUM
post Apr 11 2023, 04:19 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 11 2023, 02:57 PM)
hamster tagline is

'I CAN AFFORD TO LOSE MONEY, YOU DON'T BLOW'
:thumbsup: their money and their choice of wanting to be willingly scammed again by the same people.

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Apr 11 2023, 03:27 PM)
Now i believe those that gonna go into the new fund are those that looking to recover not looking for profit anymore......this is no longer an investment but a recovery program like some rehab for those OD hamster. They always say don't put all egg in the same basket well now is your chance to dump in another 94k into the new upcoming basket, best choice is dump into all upcoming new basket till you recover! ( or finally out cash). New basket New hope!! Don't ever give up and lost hope comrades!!

Since feet already 94% deep, why not dive in deeper or better....All the way in ( one way ticket)
laugh.gif yes go deeper and got stuck deeper in that same shit hole. What a good way to spend money.
MUM
post Apr 12 2023, 12:00 PM

14,857 posts

Just for those that interested about PCS.

Just a note though, ...looks like this is NOT a tfxi official sanctioned event or to confirm that PCS had been approved or will be approved by tfxi

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 12 2023, 12:09 PM

MUM
post Apr 12 2023, 02:50 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(koaydarren @ Apr 12 2023, 01:05 PM)
You sure? But initially the three musketeers said they didn't receive any commission by recruiting any victims. They prefer not to share this scheme to anyone as they can receive passive income from it.
yes, i do recall they and afew others also mentioned that the commission is very little compared to the ROI.
but
in Feb 2022, this DON posted this post in BrokerXplorer under TFXI scam topic

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 12 2023, 02:56 PM

MUM
post Apr 12 2023, 10:20 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(junbon @ Apr 12 2023, 10:14 PM)
The sad part is so many hamsters got scammed. Hope they will learn from this and not fall for β€œsure win” investment schemes in the future.
But, there are still many of them are still queuing up to buy the new launched MAQ coins to join the new fund manager funds has has it own coin name.
MUM
post Apr 12 2023, 10:40 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(Coconutmaldive1 @ Apr 12 2023, 10:29 PM)
Who create this petition is?  Google her.  She is about financial empowerment / get rich quick.  she managed to build up a list of thousands of hamsters and sell to tfxi MIBs

I knew i saw her name appearing before.  Power to her changing from master scammer to fighting for justice.

Or may be cheated like everyone else.

Who is Chris?  Bob stone?  Roger? 

Perhaps changing to fight for justice because of benefits as below post?

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 12 2023, 04:58 PM)
Sohai hamsters impress me

There are truly many sohai joining this scam and give leader 47% commission
MUM
post Apr 12 2023, 11:28 PM

14,857 posts

PCS proposal.
I really admire their time, afford and skill used to do this.

Very nice proposal indeed.
BTW, from their TG, seems like one of their fund manager takami does not support the PCS yet.

Why didn't tfxi come out with it officially? Why have to be made by the Mib or uplines?
Could it be a ruse for them to escape the blame now that the coin is at 0.046 cents?
"We suggested and petitioned to the company, we did try made research, compilation and do presentation to the company, just that the company did not listen to us. We are in the same boat , we are the victims too just like you.
F*#k tfx coin. Forget about the old tfx. Now we focus on the new MAQ coins. Let's invest in MAQ. In the comoany that had been operating since 2009 and had been giving consistent roi for 10 yrs"
devil.gif

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 12 2023, 11:36 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  TFX_Rejuvenation_REV_English_230412_230745.pdf ( 598.33k ) Number of downloads: 51
MUM
post Apr 14 2023, 04:22 PM

14,857 posts

Maddoff is old
Tfx is recent
Now CCT (customised crypto token) &
MAQ coin (mining algorithm quantitative) are the new movies I would like to watch to see how it will end

60 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.2817sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:47 PM