14,855 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 14 2023, 04:23 PM)
Promotional leaflet

1 tfx is 10 usd..

Must believe

Keep the dream alive
Wow, in Nov 22, promotion leaflet of tfx is rise to 5 usdt only....in reality 5 months later now is just 0.046.

Now promoting possible to go up to 10 usdt....in reality next 5 month will be ????

Everything is possible with hope and in dreams

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 14 2023, 04:33 PM
MUM
post Apr 15 2023, 09:47 PM

14,855 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Apr 15 2023, 06:50 PM)
may i know is there any legit broker which can provide copy trade function? cause most of the people can't trade well in forex.
QUOTE(wan7075 @ Apr 15 2023, 09:25 PM)
that's why i ask at here. if people know the legit copytrade broker, they they won't fall into the trap of scam.
While waiting for value added responses and if you trusted spore govt regulatory, ...then perhaps can source the Spore based copy trading brokers.

Ex:
Best Copy trading platforms Singapore 2023
https://investormoney.com/best-copy-trading...orms-singapore/

More
https://www.google.com/search?q=copy+trade+...mobile&ie=UTF-8

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 15 2023, 09:48 PM
MUM
post Apr 19 2023, 08:11 AM

14,855 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 19 2023, 07:30 AM)
current price 5.1 cent

hamster army is now working hard to move from -96.5% to -94.9%

WELL DONE, HAMSTERS.

Round up the numbers, they look the same.

They will be happy ...they managed to moves the price up by 20%.
Some would be happy if they can continue to "pump" it up with their money, alot more money.
Hopefully those that "pumped" are not played out by those "dumping" it. Those dumping it are those that bought cheaper at 0.035

PUMP and DUMP Scam
MUM
post Apr 19 2023, 10:29 AM

14,855 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Apr 19 2023, 09:29 AM)
TEX is control by TriumpFX bosses. For all we know any sale is just giving money to them while hamsters have no chances of selling.
Currently investors got no chance of selling even at 0.035 or 0.04?
MUM
post Apr 19 2023, 10:59 AM

14,855 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Apr 19 2023, 10:47 AM)
Who knows...if I am TriumphFX Boss, I dont see need to give any money to hamsters anyway. What ever money, I sapu kaw Kaw. Hamsters can't report polis, cant do shit. I just take their money and enjoize.
Currently tfxi don't need to pay investors when they sell.

Yes, investors can't do shit now.
But just keep on dreaming and hope
MUM
post Apr 19 2023, 01:47 PM

14,855 posts

QUOTE(clyeoh1980 @ Apr 19 2023, 11:43 AM)
the tfxi supporter said they yet lost, the token price will go up one day...
Good that they think that way....so no people go jump. Good for the atmosphere and environment.
MUM
post Apr 22 2023, 08:39 AM

14,855 posts

A forummer posted this quote in another thread.
I believes it can be used to tell why some still put more money in.
Just talking positives
Just thinking positives
Just believes it is positives
Is no way near positives than adding alot more money in.
Not just 100 or 200 new usdt just 1 time action...but alot more $$ continuously

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 22 2023, 08:40 AM

MUM
post Apr 25 2023, 07:01 PM

14,855 posts

Other than the above listed, ...

Securities Commission of Malaysia warned,
Indonesia authorities and New Zealand too

https://www.fma.govt.nz/library/unregistere...sses/triumphfx/
MUM
post Apr 27 2023, 07:38 AM

14,855 posts

hmm.gif

UNLESS, they knew it, promotes it and get money from it NOT by joining it. BUT by getting money earned from those that joined it.

This post has been edited by MUM: Apr 27 2023, 07:59 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
MUM
post Apr 29 2023, 09:27 AM

14,855 posts

Even if they had already taken back their capital, what ever balance accumulated and keeping on accumulating inside long after they had taken back their capital ..... Will still be subjected to the depreciating coins value.

But I believes many would have added more capital and reentered back their capital after taken out their initial capital in the beginning. For they would hv realised how much more money they had missed earning with the capital they had taken out.
MUM
post May 8 2023, 07:03 AM

14,855 posts

They are pushing the blame to the company....

Not their faults, it is the company's faults.

Don't burn our houses,
Don't throw paints at our cars/houses,
Don't go to Michael Chong with our pictures.
We are innocent, we are victims too.

This post has been edited by MUM: May 8 2023, 07:06 AM

MUM
post May 8 2023, 06:44 PM

14,855 posts

I would NOT touch any MAQ CCT based funds for now....

As they are gonna start a class action legal proceeding...
The company may just take this opportunity to really call it a day.

Info just taken from one of tgxi TG chat group

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
MUM
post May 8 2023, 07:07 PM

14,855 posts

Hopefully it was NOT planned by those that tried to recovers their lost money or by some people to try to scam stuck investors that are desperate and have not other options.

MUM
post May 9 2023, 07:07 AM

14,855 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 9 2023, 06:27 AM)

Love this  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
0.018 to 404 soon.
If they proceed with the class action suit.

Just blame "Kena hacked"
MUM
post May 9 2023, 03:52 PM

14,855 posts

Latest about the intended class action suit...
Instead of 404, the company will just cut off those "harming" it.

Page 4 highlighted it.

Info from 1 of the tfxi TG chat group

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
MUM
post May 10 2023, 01:13 PM

14,855 posts

If low level employees that has no decision making capabilies then understandable.

MUM
post May 10 2023, 06:30 PM

14,855 posts

Intent to take legal action...already threaten with closing of the accounts....or suspended the accounts, ..money gone
Report to the authorities....I guess they will take the same action....

For it will "harm" the company

MUM
post May 11 2023, 05:50 AM

14,855 posts

QUOTE(Coconutmaldive1 @ May 10 2023, 10:05 AM)
I wrote to them already and shared with my friends.

QUOTE(Coconutmaldive1 @ May 10 2023, 11:49 PM)
I don't know about you.  My friends and I have many screen shots.  My UL use whatsapp last time so we have their name, picture, phone number too  This same website include TFXI marketing stuff that show how to cheat or bullshit hamsters.  Have the name of their accountant on the excel files on how to split ponzi money.  careless.  The videos and pictures, some in You tube, or download for website below are all very useful. 

.May I ask, ..
how long already had you emailed the authorities with all those details?
Any follow up action by the authorities?
Did they contact you for more clarification or seek more details from you?
What is the status now?
MUM
post May 11 2023, 06:32 AM

14,855 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 11 2023, 06:21 AM)
typical cina management style.

suka suka go block suspend people's account, cause tank price... lol... only in malaysia, people would use this approach.

you really think international company has such approach...

big scammer is a malaysian. most funds are from malaysia. then they got greedy, slowly expanded to singapore, australia, the uk, the us, and other countries.
And yet thy are innovating ...cct coins.
And there are still many believers and they are buying more even after just had their aum slashed 98%
MUM
post May 11 2023, 09:19 AM

14,855 posts

QUOTE(Coconutmaldive1 @ May 11 2023, 08:32 AM)
I am small investors, so SC / BNM may not give me first class treatment.

From SC, I got acknowledgement plus "We will review the matter and take necessary action should our review reveal any breach of the securities law."   2nd time, got officer say will investigate.

From BNMtelilink, officer replied "We thank you for your e-mail on the above matter and we wish to inform you that we have forwarded your email to out internal relevant unit, for their  information and further action. If necessary, the unit will be in contact with you."
Tested the tax reporting option.
Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your information. Appropriate action will be taken based on the income tax.

If there is a tax evasion impact, information will be extended to the relevant State Director Office / Department / Branch for their attention.

Terms and conditions for providing information are as follows:
1. Information given is deemed to have been made voluntarily.
2. Information given must be accurate and specific, and supported with evidence, how tax evasion or fraud has been committed.
3. General information based on mere suspicions that a person has not paid tax, or purchased assets, or purchased luxury cars, do not merit considerations for review.
4. You will not be informed as to whether a case will be reviewed or not. You cannot compel the Inland Revenue of Malaysia to take any action or direct the Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia to expedite an action. The action to be taken on a taxpayer is at the discretion of the Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia.
5. You cannot inquire from the Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia to the status of the case, unless there is additional or new information to be passed on.
6. All the information and documents furnished to the Board shall become the property of the Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia.
7. All the information received together with your identity will be treated as confidential matter of the Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia.

May your information increase the country's income.

Thank you for your contributions.
I maybe wrong, but, I guess, there will not be any action from them...
As there are no offices in Malaysia for them to check,
The illegal scheme did not force anyone to join,
This illegal scheme did not cheat any of the investors, as they did do barter trading with your usd with their coins at a 1:1 rate, no one losses.
Investors can exit by selling it.
The low price now, is due to the investors selling it at low.
The company is still not burst or run away .
The promoter's are still promoting.

BTW, the registered founders of tfxi is not in Malaysia.
Even when founders of illegal MG are caught and charged, ...just a little fine was imposed...
Jjptr founder just got fined rm18k....no news about actions on the actions on his network of promoters too.

Anyway, those interested to try report to the authorities are still encouraged to do so.
BTW, why no one go to Michael Chong yet? expose it so as to try stop or reduce new victims??
Hopefully it is NOT Michael chong turned them away bcos the scheme is still operating, investors can still exit and and the company did not runaway with their money yet?

This post has been edited by MUM: May 11 2023, 10:05 AM

60 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.3454sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:55 PM