QUOTE(teslaman @ Jan 4 2023, 02:00 PM)
If I am not mistaken, tfx coin value had profit of more than 28% since 30 dec..Attached image was taken on 30 Dec 2022
This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 4 2023, 02:05 PM
TriumphFX - TFXI
Jan 4 2023, 02:03 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
14,909 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
Jan 4 2023, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Jan 4 2023, 02:14 PM) If I am not mistaken, previously some forummer pointed out, those are sort of 3rd party or resellers sites...Better check price directly from tex. https://app-tex.tfxi.com/#/views/swiperIndex/swiperIndex This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 4 2023, 02:17 PM |
Jan 4 2023, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(BC3232 @ Jan 4 2023, 02:39 PM) Hampster crying now, the pop-up is for fun, cannot press sell at all. Even using BOT also cannot sell. What?? Cannot sell?Wake up lah, the 10 million is not there at all. How many of you successfully sold? A couple of hundred, or a thousand plus? Then how to pay for my monthly expenses or other usual commitments? I got no other extra money to use as I had been using the monthly tfxi payout to fund my monthly expenses for years no issue. |
Jan 4 2023, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(elli87 @ Jan 4 2023, 03:10 PM) who said cannot sell...you can sell right now... Can sell when the lucky pop out came knocking??if you talking about the pending buy for 1USD... just give up already la... they controlled the pop out system... just go try it everyday if you don't trust me... good luck bro... ps: really....if anyone can selling all tru the pending buy they should be very happy to comment over here to calm other people... The earlier post mentioned, ..... "cannot press sell at all" QUOTE(BC3232 @ Jan 4 2023, 02:39 PM) |
Jan 4 2023, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(elli87 @ Jan 4 2023, 04:00 PM) since you know is useles...just sell it now lo... This got me thinking, or direct ask upline to pay 1:1 USD if they so CONFIDENT enough... even 1:0.9 USD I do believe everyone still willing to sell off to the upline... Why would the uplines buy from you at 1:1 or 1:1.09 when they can buy from the open market at 0.28 now?. QUOTE(teslaman @ Jan 4 2023, 05:48 PM) Yes, that is why the uplines had been telling (brainwashing) people to buy at low ...Just gives some vision about Chinese joining, and their need to hv tfx coins to join......the value had gone up by 30%... Current investors are just hoping for this Chinese miracle to materialise. Buy now at 0.28, ...stand a chance to profit 250% when it goes back up to 1 usd. In the meantime tfxi keeps on minting the tfx coins every 5 weeks to pay 12% of the 10 billions AUM...(1.2 billions equivalent of usd to pay 60% of it to investors + 40% to the FMs, mibs, n marketing team etc etc) This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 4 2023, 07:56 PM |
Jan 5 2023, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(BC3232 @ Jan 5 2023, 02:52 PM) Wa....cannot click to sell = cannot sell again.......This happens 2 days in a role, so my question is what to happen to the 10M USD... i am not sure if this make sense that you cannot click sell...To all hampster: Fool me once time shame on you fool me twice shame on me!!! It appears that you are being fooled from Monday to Friday...sitting there like a moron, waiting for the pop-up and at the end of the day you can't press the sell. few pages back,...there was a mention by tfxi that they will moves it to "trader Room" not sure if they had moved it to trader room and not sure what is trader room or only in trader room investors can sell... |
Jan 5 2023, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(BullshitDetective @ Jan 5 2023, 03:46 PM) so i guess they are doing what Do Kwon has done.... |
Jan 5 2023, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Jan 5 2023, 04:24 PM) LOL off topic maybe i should'nt bring Do Kwon up cuz kinda unrelated with TXFI case (1 is arrogant 1 is direct ponzi scam). Is just that LUNA incident kinda shock the whole world actually. But too late to regret from his action already imagine something as huge / reputable as LUNA can collapse what about TXFI coin which predicted to skyrocket to 5 usd, i suspect they are from the future 2030 since so confident on everything they do including guarantee profit. no, no,...somewhere in Oct 2022 a forummer mentioned TFXI mentioned that,...he was challenged by those "supporters/lovers" of tfxi to proof where TFXI got used the word "guarantee profit".... |
Jan 5 2023, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(BullshitDetective @ Jan 5 2023, 04:35 PM) as the verdict is still open,...scam or not is still in the air,... On September 15, it was announced that a court in South Korea had issued an arrest warrant for Do Kwon. This came almost four months after the collapse of Luna and UST, the two tokens that Terraform Labs issued. Do Kwon and five other people are currently accused of violating local market laws. Officials in South Korea seek to revoke Kwon’s passport as they believe he’s currently residing in Singapore. In theory, if this legal action goes through, Kwon would have to return to South Korea within 14 days of receiving the notice of the revocation. The ministry is currently evaluating the request. Some investors who lost money in Luna have filed a complaint with local prosecutors claiming that Kwon was involved in fraud and illegal fundraising. https://www.forbes.com/sites/qai/2022/09/20...sh=4f361bd94ff1 |
Jan 5 2023, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(BullshitDetective @ Jan 5 2023, 06:02 PM) from your link....South Korean judge dismisses arrest warrants for Terra co-founder Do Kwon’s former associates Judge Hong Jin-Pyo reportedly said there was little risk of Shin Hyun-seong or other Terra associates destroying evidence related to the case against the platform. ...... In contrast, Kwon was still the target of lawmakers and regulators, having his name added to Interpol’s Red Notice list. .....The report added that Terra co-founder Do Kwon, also facing legal action in South Korea for his role in the firm’s collapse, was unlikely to return to the country. Do Kwon's verdict still unknown as he is still not found The case is still open as the dismissal of arrest warrant for the others are due to little risk of them destroying evidence related to the case against the platform.... NOT dismissal of case against Do Kwon. This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 5 2023, 06:47 PM |
Jan 5 2023, 06:55 PM
Jan 5 2023, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 5 2023, 07:12 PM) yes no more Do kwon,...as the TFXI UL, MIBs will surely take note and they will hope that no arrest warrant will be issued to them as there is little risk of them destroying evidence related to the case against the platform too......as all money matters are not going thru their bank accounts directly... |
Jan 5 2023, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 5 2023, 07:41 PM) every hamster makes police report x 2.2 million very unlikely to get 2.2 million police reportsthats power hamsters dont like power though, they like 2pm food pellet then go crazy cause none gets it. as previously JJPTR that scammed .... About 400,000 people are believed to have fallen victim to the controversial JJ Poor to Rich (JJPTR) investment scheme, says Bukit Aman Commercial CID director Datuk Acryl Sani Abdullah Sani. He said the victims were made up of 300,000 locals while the rest were foreigners. Based on initial investigations, the smallest investment made by investors was RM4,500 and there were victims who invested up to RM100,000, he added. “So far, the police have only received less than 10 police reports on the investment scheme. May 21, 2017 https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2017/05/...vestment-scheme July 3, 2017 Ghani told the press that so far, 26 reports against Lee and JJPTR have been lodged in Penang. “We have opened three investigation papers on cheating and money laundering,” he added. https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts/20...hnson-lee-still what is interesting though is,...while JJPTR is being shut down,.... there are still many saying good about it and are willing to invest in it again .... ... And they still keep coming to invest https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...ming-to-invest/ This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 5 2023, 07:56 PM |
Jan 5 2023, 11:38 PM
Jan 5 2023, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Jan 5 2023, 11:36 PM) It's not about guaranteed profit, it's about being a Ponzi scheme, nothing more nothing less. it is about the word,..." i suspect they are from the future 2030 since so confident on everything they do including guarantee profit."A Ponzi scheme doesn't guarantee profit but show exaggerated profit and fund size which are non-existent. It's clear to many victims now based on earlier post but IBs still promoting to new victims. Even for a genuine investment product, once an interest was declared, it became "vested" and part of the liabilities of the investment fund and an asset to the investors. A Ponzi scheme will not be able to pay the profits, so don't even think about the capital when the end is near. later when/if the supporters/lovers of TFXI were to ask you for proof where they mentioned "guarantee profit"....then mouth cannot open liao The final verdict of this TFXI is a ponzi scheme or not is still in the open as of now... but saying that LYN forummers mentioned TFXI mentioned "guarantee profit" will be subjected to bashing in their chat rooms ... calling LYN forummers are lying. it is a clear sign that this TFXI is not going as plan as of now,... but until we see Michael Chong press conference,....i would suggest we not mention they said "guarantee profit". Unless got proof that they did mention "guarantee profit" in their promotional materials. what i observed is that, They only show you based on past performances, it had been consistently giving out positive returns every cycles |
Jan 6 2023, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 6 2023, 12:01 AM) HHa i think they only lock the accounts of higher up elite hamsters...not the ordinary hamstersFull of sarcasm How daring of them to lock up people's money The shit hole is getting deeper and deeper Hamster still playing according to their tune? No dignity, no respect, no respect for your own precious time, just to earn 7% per cycle? those elite now have no other choice as it is NOT TFXI that wanted it,...but their own elites that wanted it to be locked up. Blame their own ranks and files NOT TFXI Those ordinary hamsters would be joyful now,...as they can only wish for their TFX coins to go up after the locked up of Elites coins....Time will tell as TFX will keep on minting 1 billion every 5 weeks (10% of 10 billion AUM) But looking at the memo,...it address to "Dear Selected Top IB leader".... selected ONLY?? not across the board? only Top IB leaders and no other IBs or MIBs? |
Jan 6 2023, 08:05 AM
Jan 6 2023, 08:17 AM
QUOTE(vapanel @ Jan 6 2023, 08:05 AM) sounds like fake news to manipulate price to give fake confidence to new greedy investor I cannot confirm, but since that memo mentioning "selected IBs", thus I believes they will do selected prosecution. Those IBs that sells over xx amount will be "locked".how are we sure they really lock the account? Sort of like a chinese saying. "kill 1 to scare off 100" So those having big money inside better don't sell big amount, else the next memo out will be for them. Ha ha. vapanel and CommodoreAmiga liked this post
Jan 6 2023, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(BC3232 @ Jan 6 2023, 08:13 AM) Will next announcement be something like this: Yes very highly possible, since they can say something like this Dear all investors, we decided to block everyone to sell the shit coins, so the price can goes back upto 1:1.... I think is very possible.... "At the request of most true and loyal investors of tfxi, that would like to their asset value retained and eventually rise and not to be continued to be pushed lower by those traitors and speculators, we have decided that temporarily remove your sell button until further notice or request of majority of true and loyal investors." ( See attached image, they had used that excuse just recently) "For those that are not happy with this system, do take note: No tfxi request, but the request of true and loyal investors like you and me. Don't blame tfxi for it, just blame your own ranks and files for it" "Together we can move mountains and kill off those traitors and speculators. Chinese are coming and your tfx will go back up. Trust us like you had trusted our track record of 13 years" "We will continue to keep your USD and gives you coins. We will keep minting those coins every cycles. So have no fear as there will be unlimited supplies of it because we control the amount to be minted" . This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 6 2023, 08:43 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jan 6 2023, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 6 2023, 11:58 AM) I guess for some of those that are so active in this forum now are those that had read hurtful postings of those 3 supporters/lovers/believers in mid Sept till Nov 2022.Blame the 3 of them for causing it.... don't blame me. |
| Change to: | 0.2666sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:49 AM |