TriumphFX - TFXI

vapanel
post Dec 28 2022, 11:10 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 28 2022, 10:12 AM)
you know this will be their last card, right?

very well executed plan, drag time, and slowly improve, but also cash out the rest, and buy time with many future plans.

cool2.gif
So I guess current 20% is better than nothing
vapanel
post Dec 28 2022, 01:20 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 28 2022, 11:45 AM)
NSRC urges Malaysians to immediately call 997 hotline if scammed

Well according to MUM, it's not a scam if you already know it's a scam 😉
vapanel
post Dec 28 2022, 01:53 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 28 2022, 01:52 PM)
Unless you still refused to admit it is your fault but all their faults that they scammed you into this scam.
Actually I start to agree with you. Greedy people deserved to be scammed
vapanel
post Dec 28 2022, 02:11 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Dec 28 2022, 01:59 PM)
Question is does the investor able to get gov body investigate/regulate them on their payback policy ? If not, bank run or not TFX will just chill on this matter and let their investor continue play lucky draw. If the fund and monthly profit TFX claim is real then they are not event worried if there is no new investor coming in, since with 10b fund and guarantee monthly profit they will continue to prosper and pay their existing investor although might take forever to get your money with lucky draw.

Why so many panic sell even at 80% loss ? most know too good to be true and some even join knowing could be a money game from they very beginning and so many red flag (thanks to forumer here pointed out), now all looking to pull out now.

Fact is TFX "yet to collapse", believer will still believe and defend TFX. I am not here to name calling or tell ppl to get out of this scam, I just want to share my point of view/red flag on TFX. To get out or not is up to investor themselves.

Win or lose is not my money. I tell u what i know, u make ur own decision.
TFX is not 100% collapse but only 80% collapse because they shift to buttcoin to prevent bank run event. If not, the pyramid scheme already collapsed.

TFX really pandai
vapanel
post Dec 29 2022, 01:33 AM

1,075 posts

Interesting comment
https://www.trustpilot.com/reviews/639ec725eb0ad848990ed07f

Search for a company or category…
Categories
Blog
Review of TriumphFX

Austin L
1 review
MY

Dec 18, 2022
Time to be realistic and level-headed
Hello. I've been a long-time investor of Triumph FX. However, I would like to address few points below. For your consideration:

1. Customers who joined before TFX coin was introduced clearly wasn't aware that their fiat money would be converted into a coin which can fluctuate in value. A deposit of USD1000, thereafter whatever figure which shows in your TFXI account should always be that and should be available to you at any time. After all, Triumph FX is a custodian, but you are still the owner of the funds.

2. Limitation of USD 10mil withdrawal: Unless Triumph FX is under investigation, blacklisted, sanctioned or involved in illegal activities (money laundering, terrorism etc.), there should be no such limitation considering that the total claimed fund size is 10bil USD. After all, when you registered your account, you have done a proper KYC procedure and it's akin to individuals (not a single entity) transferring money out (to put it simple it's one person withdrawing 1000USD, not one person withdrawing 1milUSD which will raise alarm bells). This relates to point (1.) as well.

3. For people are still clinging to the idea that 1TFX=1USD: In order to make such claim, the broker must first do a proper external audit of their funds. Then they can mint an equivalent amount of TFX to match the amount of USD they have. Thereafter proper regular audit is required in order to sustain the peg.

4. To further validate point (3.): If you're an insider of Triumph FX and you know that the company has USD 10bil to back TFX, the moment it drops to 0.99USD, you would have used any financial means (including lending) to buy up the funds. This means it's not possible for the coin to drop significantly (e.g. 0.4USDT). This is the mechanics of a 'stablecoin'. After all, it's free money. However, this does not happen. This shows that Triumph FX themselves has zero confidence in their own coin!

5. Uplines shunning responsibility. You should hold your upline accountable unless:
A. Your upline has properly explained the risks (not just the risks of trading, but the risk of your USD suddenly converted into TFX coin and also the risk of opaque fund management in an offshore regulatory setting).
B. The upline explained that the figures in MT4 is just a display of what the broker want you to see (not what actually happened).
C. The broker made you understand that it is an illegal activity in Malaysia (not grey area), and no recourse in Malaysia in the event of a dispute.
D.Clients are not covered by CySEC since they're not regulated there (not protected by CySEC CIF and no assistance by CySEC Financial Ombudsman)

Date of experience: December 18, 2022

vapanel
post Dec 29 2022, 02:35 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 29 2022, 02:30 PM)

Those that had exited when the price is 0.70 will be shouting..."thanks goodness" now
When it finally crashed to zero

Those exited when the price 0.22 will be shouting "thanks goodness"
vapanel
post Dec 30 2022, 07:35 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Duperaider @ Dec 30 2022, 07:12 AM)
Actually hoh, they can do the followings if they are so genuine

1. Lock the exchange rate at 0.8 (they still untung with 20%)
2. use the so call 11 mil to buy back all the panic sellers
They can't lock at 0.8 because the money left in the pyramid scheme is around 0.2.

Genuine fund can pay off everyone at 1:1.

But this is not genuine. This is pyramid scheme. Only left 0.2 (20% money) inside.

So need new investor to pay investor that want out.

If got new investor come in, then the percentage will go higher.

But if they think this is not sustainable, they just run. If got new investor then they will able to continue this scam.

I think old investor want this scam to continue. They know it's scam but still want this to continue and hope new investor will come in to shore up the price.

This post has been edited by vapanel: Dec 30 2022, 08:30 AM
vapanel
post Dec 30 2022, 05:10 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(tipufx @ Dec 30 2022, 05:03 PM)
You are the smartest ass !!!
I admit i have seen the red flag but too greed to leave.. tot it will goreng to USD 1.2.... damn
Now i see many untie unker are being advised by UL to wait, stay patience and wait... and worse some asked to masuk moreeee.... adui dunno what to say la....
i feel the chance for this syndicate can survive is lower than you buy the cs for tomorrow Man City VS Everton with the score of 3:4..... haha
Just now I already want to ask you why you sound so technical on crypto but still stuck. I guess you admit yourself is greed.
MUM is right again
vapanel
post Dec 30 2022, 08:51 PM

1,075 posts

Watch some Ponzi scheme video

vapanel
post Dec 31 2022, 10:19 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 31 2022, 10:11 AM)

Wow, company so rich, can give 7%-11% every cycle, and still give out commission to upline

Best investment in the world, why wouldn't rich countries like US, UK join tfx?
You really think upline cares about your financial wealth?

Don't be surprised later call you sohai, DYOR, at your own risk.
Actually upline definitely know this is scam. They just want this scam to continue because the amount of wealth they got from this scam for many years is crazy.

vapanel
post Dec 31 2022, 02:05 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(james.6831 @ Dec 31 2022, 01:19 PM)
actually this TFXI quite smart la. if they do their return in per annum instead of weekly cycle, maybe, just maybe a lot of ppl would have smelt the bullshit earlier.

7% per 4-5 weeks is about +- 80% p.a (didn't compound per cycle yet so is higher). At min 80% p.a, is like JJPTR levels already, maybe some ppl would hv laughed at the bullshit.

by breaking it down into monthly cycle, somehow ppl like don and song believe it can make 7% all the time lol. 7% per month, believable. 80% p.a still believable? lol... i know some ppl happily took credit card loans for this, cos CC 18% is nothing compared to TFXI 80%!!! hahah
Return so slow. Who want?

Also they justify by saying Forex earning is like that one. If stock market sure cannot. But Forex can.

But we all know behind where got Forex. Pyramid scheme got la.

Give out so much return and so much commission to UL. Of course left 20% only. So TFX coin at 0.2 is kinda justify
vapanel
post Dec 31 2022, 03:23 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Dec 31 2022, 03:09 PM)
You can be a highly paid professional but it depends on which industry you are working in. You can't expect all professionals to have sufficient knowledge of finance industry. When I explain to most people that there is no free lunch, some people try to argue there are. For example, all the points we collected for BonusLink, MAS Enrich points, Berjaya points, credit card points, etc. These points have been paid for by us and are just trying to create a loyalty program to ensure you keep spending with them. If we remove all the points, the services will be slightly cheaper to everyone. By locking the customers into their respective program, they are trying to keep out their competitors.

If this is a truly great investment, please bring it to your Investment Department if you work in a financial entity. Go and check yourself with someone who is impartial.
I think no need knowledge already know it's scam.

When he talk about about professional, I think he mean intelligent. Only intelligent people can be professional.

I know an intelligent person in subject matter A can be stupid in subject matter B.

But fortunately you don't need to be professional in Forex, finance or related to know this is a scam.

Every cycle (5 weeks) consistent 7%. If still think it's possible, then unfortunately you are Ponzi scheme audience.

Ponzi scheme works in Malaysia particularly in Penang because these area people like to play money game (also known as kutu)

This post has been edited by vapanel: Dec 31 2022, 03:57 PM
vapanel
post Dec 31 2022, 05:21 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 31 2022, 04:57 PM)
It's their intention to put all your usd into tex. Then earn 80 cent per tfx and you cannot blame them saying they cheated your money. Without hamster investors, tex will collapse in one second.
yes it is their intention to create Tex (monopoly money) because theres only 20% money left in the scheme but more than 20% money are being redeemed. so creating tex will dilute the money to 20% and now everyone can take out and tfx said the price tfx drop. not i cheat you money

effectively legalizing the missing 80% money due to fact its just a ponzi pyramid scheme

if you report police maybe tfx will say “got ar, i return your money in full. but its just 20% because the price drop in tex”

tfx now laughing at all hamster investor

This post has been edited by vapanel: Dec 31 2022, 05:23 PM
vapanel
post Dec 31 2022, 05:45 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Dec 31 2022, 05:43 PM)
Without any formal audits, I am not sure if the 20% exists. No one knows, maybe it’s 30%, maybe it’s 5%, no one knows the management faces, no one knows who got the pop-ups, no one can audit all the token transactions for pop-ups, no one can independently check anything … basically no one can prove the key details of the 10 billion but all of them believe it exists.

Oops sorry should be 11 or 12 billion by now with 8% every 5 weeks!
i assume 20% since everyone can sell at 0.27 now right?

no need pop up can straight sell at 0.27 right?
vapanel
post Dec 31 2022, 07:00 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 31 2022, 06:10 PM)

Rumors have it they'll allow Chinese investors to load up but
no withdrawal is allowed.

So price will go up and first batch hamster can get reward first

Tfx, is this how you treat your investors

I feel sorry for them too. Every new batch of hamster becomes a higher slaughter for tfx

Admins of the group chat and those famous upline, time to say something. But i guess you've nothing to say too. How fked is this scheme

💩
sounds like it want to attract new money to pay off old money

the more they talk, the more proof of ponzi scheme

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 31 2022, 06:12 PM)
Not everyone

Depends on market liquid.. Look at every price queue. Surely cannot absorb 10 bil tfx

One big whale will tank the price to 10 or lower.
since now is the best time to sell before big whale come and tank the price

vapanel
post Dec 31 2022, 07:06 PM

1,075 posts

after Triumphfx fail ( i can confirmed Triumphfx already failed because it unable to pay its victim), another scam bite the dust
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...e-claims-group/

this one is low end one because not intelligent enough to go the crypto route

This post has been edited by vapanel: Dec 31 2022, 07:07 PM
vapanel
post Dec 31 2022, 07:11 PM

1,075 posts

anyone know why the tex.tfxi.com default to Chinese language?
and main tfxi is english?

so scammy people still believe ar? Imagine international broker default language is Chinese ...omg..

This post has been edited by vapanel: Dec 31 2022, 08:56 PM
vapanel
post Dec 31 2022, 08:01 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Dec 31 2022, 07:54 PM)
Nop. Even u sell at 0.27 there must be a willing buyer/investor. TFX will not buy back any of those. TFX no need to buy back their worthless coin when they can just mint more themselves. So is still selling investor to buyer investor. Rate will go lower as seller set lower when there is no buyer.

Buyer who bought at 0.27 when manage to sell at lucky draw will earn, if rate go up and resell at higher rate will earn. Those will have to pray hard to kena lucky draw or suddenly there is interest on TFX coin, maybe ask ELON MUSK announce tmrw can buy tesla with TFX coin.
Sounds like TFX already collapse

What else proof that we need?
vapanel
post Dec 31 2022, 08:47 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Dec 31 2022, 08:30 PM)
Wow. Scammed 100k people since 2015!! And still active collecting money via WhatsApp group!! Sounds just like TriumphFX! 😂
Maybe come from same school for scammers

But maybe not intelligent enough to branch into crypto

Or target audience is not IT savvy enough

I heard TriumpFX investor all IT and engineer level

This post has been edited by vapanel: Dec 31 2022, 08:48 PM
vapanel
post Dec 31 2022, 08:57 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Dec 31 2022, 08:56 PM)
"havent" collapse, TFX still paying their investor 7% profit 5weekly with TFX coin, if u cash out with lucky draw still 1:1 USDT, they no cheat u ah.
of course need, every 5weekly also need to pay investor 7% profit with coin, every 5weekly more and more coin enter the market. ok lar maybe their mint is just open notepad change some value  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Lucky draw is not cash out lol 😂

Seems like scammer from IT and engineer

This post has been edited by vapanel: Dec 31 2022, 09:08 PM

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1520sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:38 AM