26 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Chat Dating app not reliable

JustAskingOnly
post Oct 25 2021, 03:51 PM

401 posts

Is it ok for you to discuss what happen between 2 parties in a forum?
lowyat.my
post Oct 25 2021, 04:05 PM

185 posts

I think lah, dating apps are shit. I mean, it makes the whole dating thing a stressful affair.. consider the things like scammers, fakes, hide their appearances etc etc.
I myself befire married met a few nutjobs on Tinder. And some of them actually quite highly educated (have Masters and PhD), but make it like some "i hate men" / "my froends are cynical" / "I am cynical".. but they still on Tinder. How ironic. Stupid pentan bodoh al bahlul.
These women talking like it's some philosophy degree. Bodoh la. Want to go philosophical, go back to your lectures lah.
Dating is just relax2 getting to know each other. If like, ok meetup again. If don't like, move on. Simple as that.
Pointless for them to talk cock and spread their negativity to others.
TSnicole_4ever
post Oct 25 2021, 08:40 PM

612 posts

So let me update the chinman, i no call hubby or baby straight delete my fb and stopped talking with me.

Kek
c64
post Oct 25 2021, 08:42 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(lowyat.my @ Oct 25 2021, 04:05 PM)
I think lah, dating apps are shit. I mean, it makes the whole dating thing a stressful affair.. consider the things like scammers, fakes, hide their appearances etc etc.
I myself befire married met a few nutjobs on Tinder. And some of them actually quite highly educated (have Masters and PhD), but make it like some "i hate men" / "my froends are cynical" / "I am cynical".. but they still on Tinder. How ironic. Stupid pentan bodoh al bahlul.
These women talking like it's some philosophy degree. Bodoh la. Want to go philosophical, go back to your lectures lah.
Dating is just relax2 getting to know each other. If like, ok meetup again. If don't like, move on. Simple as that.
Pointless for them to talk cock and spread their negativity to others.
Yep, some profile, you can see like SJW talking macam macam you already know.

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 25 2021, 08:40 PM)
So let me update the chinman, i no call hubby or baby straight delete my fb and stopped talking with me.

Kek

This post has been edited by c64: Oct 25 2021, 08:48 PM
TSnicole_4ever
post Oct 25 2021, 09:50 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Oct 25 2021, 09:58 AM)
falling in love is very easy. hence, that's why it's called falling in love.

maintaining the relationship on the other hand, takes more effort

when u fall in love, u just fall into it  smile.gif
When i try to like somebody.. They show their true colors.. Maybe
I need to meet more people.
TSnicole_4ever
post Oct 25 2021, 09:52 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Oct 25 2021, 08:42 PM)
Love thing really not on my side... Kek
c64
post Oct 25 2021, 10:07 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 25 2021, 08:40 PM)

Kek
Come to think of it, the first psychopath i know also tries to flirt with me. I scold her kaw-kaw. laugh.gif

She is not bad wan. Face average, body slim and nice. Too bad something wrong upstairs.

This post has been edited by c64: Oct 25 2021, 10:08 PM
Syie9^_^
post Oct 26 2021, 12:32 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(JustAskingOnly @ Oct 25 2021, 05:21 PM)
Is it ok for you to discuss what happen between 2 parties in a forum?
it is a good community service laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(c64 @ Oct 25 2021, 11:37 PM)
Come to think of it, the first psychopath i know also tries to flirt with me. I scold her kaw-kaw.  laugh.gif

She is not bad wan. Face average, body slim and nice. Too bad something wrong upstairs.
shocking.gif tell us more, i like to hear storiessss especially relationship laugh.gif
JustAskingOnly
post Oct 26 2021, 12:39 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Oct 26 2021, 12:32 PM)
it is a good community service laugh.gif  laugh.gif
shocking.gif tell us more, i like to hear storiessss especially relationship laugh.gif
Just wondering if ts will feel offended if the other party do the same
Syie9^_^
post Oct 26 2021, 12:46 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(JustAskingOnly @ Oct 26 2021, 02:09 PM)
Just wondering if ts will feel offended if the other party do the same
NOC drama brows.gif
xtylish
post Oct 26 2021, 01:07 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 25 2021, 09:50 PM)
yes meet and make more friends
Alex9892
post Oct 26 2021, 01:14 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 25 2021, 09:50 PM)
What colours they show ? Hamsup ?
c64
post Oct 26 2021, 01:15 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Oct 26 2021, 12:32 PM)
it is a good community service laugh.gif  laugh.gif
No lah...I kecian her also....she might be /k also...better don't say...lol
Syie9^_^
post Oct 26 2021, 01:23 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Oct 26 2021, 02:45 PM)
No lah...I kecian her also....she might be /k also...better don't say...lol
i know some female friend also like this mega_shok.gif What not when you are a female yourself rclxub.gif
c64
post Oct 26 2021, 01:25 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Oct 26 2021, 01:23 PM)
i know some female friend also like this mega_shok.gif What not when you are a female yourself rclxub.gif
Huh? What female friend like this? Don't quite understand.
Syie9^_^
post Oct 26 2021, 01:41 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Oct 26 2021, 02:55 PM)
Huh? What female friend like this? Don't quite understand.
you know I know we keep it to ourself. biggrin.gif
c64
post Oct 26 2021, 01:43 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Oct 26 2021, 01:41 PM)
you know I know we keep it to ourself.  biggrin.gif
Oh. Yes, no point to cucuk people...besides, like I said I pity her also... already gave some advice...if she don't help herself, nobody can.
lowyat.my
post Oct 26 2021, 05:08 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Oct 25 2021, 08:42 PM)
Ya lor, I mean, what the hell for? Just relax2 la.. go date bring face like anus, then spoil everyone's mood. I told off this "angry Indian woman" from Sgp, quite well educated some more, to do n't spoil the experience for others, if want we can keep it no strings attached or can just f off la. Waste my time only. I guess she wasn't getting any fun so she wants to spoil the experience for everyone. Sial crab mentality.
Benefon
post Oct 26 2021, 06:01 PM

4,800 posts

TS got Kena scam or not?
TSnicole_4ever
post Oct 26 2021, 06:34 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Oct 26 2021, 06:01 PM)
TS got Kena scam or not?
No