Chat Dating app not reliable

lowyat.my
post Oct 14 2021, 05:47 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 13 2021, 11:02 PM)
Is that true? How do you quickly caught him or her as a scammer?

Tips please.
If too good to be true, then it must be fake. Model face but need dating app? If model face people will line up la..
lowyat.my
post Oct 15 2021, 07:55 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 14 2021, 11:30 AM)
I once met Malaysia badminton player for makan makan.. she also uses tinder.

Nothing wrong using dating apps to up their circle of choice.

Maybe her status, hard to get similar minded people?
Of course la no harm to use. But logically, if the face can easily get free F, need to use app meh?
lowyat.my
post Oct 16 2021, 12:21 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 15 2021, 08:10 PM)
If u think need F needed to use app... U got it wrong liao..
Do you understand what I'm saying ah??? By the way, I don't use any apps to get sex, I know where and how to get it. And I don't need any advice either. Thanks.

This post has been edited by lowyat.my: Oct 16 2021, 12:27 AM
lowyat.my
post Oct 16 2021, 03:58 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 16 2021, 12:32 AM)
Chill
Tell that to the monkey who started it.

lowyat.my
post Oct 16 2021, 04:08 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(anggaPra @ Oct 16 2021, 12:20 PM)
I met an mlm scammer wanna recruit me through tinder. At first we go on β€œdate” then she bring her upline and lecture me. But then i have also found girls from tinder that became my gf. Not all are scammer, but they exist
So, got play with her and the upline or not? πŸ€”πŸ˜‚
lowyat.my
post Oct 25 2021, 04:05 PM

185 posts

I think lah, dating apps are shit. I mean, it makes the whole dating thing a stressful affair.. consider the things like scammers, fakes, hide their appearances etc etc.
I myself befire married met a few nutjobs on Tinder. And some of them actually quite highly educated (have Masters and PhD), but make it like some "i hate men" / "my froends are cynical" / "I am cynical".. but they still on Tinder. How ironic. Stupid pentan bodoh al bahlul.
These women talking like it's some philosophy degree. Bodoh la. Want to go philosophical, go back to your lectures lah.
Dating is just relax2 getting to know each other. If like, ok meetup again. If don't like, move on. Simple as that.
Pointless for them to talk cock and spread their negativity to others.
lowyat.my
post Oct 26 2021, 05:08 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Oct 25 2021, 08:42 PM)
Yep, some profile, you can see like SJW talking macam macam you already know.
Ya lor, I mean, what the hell for? Just relax2 la.. go date bring face like anus, then spoil everyone's mood. I told off this "angry Indian woman" from Sgp, quite well educated some more, to do n't spoil the experience for others, if want we can keep it no strings attached or can just f off la. Waste my time only. I guess she wasn't getting any fun so she wants to spoil the experience for everyone. Sial crab mentality.
lowyat.my
post Nov 21 2021, 07:13 PM

185 posts

Still never settle ah? πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

0.0333sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:12 AM