QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 13 2021, 11:08 PM)
Hire Private Detective and dig his history.Chat Dating app not reliable
Chat Dating app not reliable
Oct 15 2021, 08:03 PM
711 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
Oct 15 2021, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(cleetoreese @ Oct 14 2021, 12:01 PM) if your mind is already set that all matches in there are scammers, There is truth in this.then you will highly likely meet one as well its simple and basic law of attraction the energy you put out is the energy you receive and judging from your posts, i might have some bad news for ya.. |
Oct 15 2021, 08:12 PM
Oct 15 2021, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(hellothere131495 @ Oct 14 2021, 11:57 AM) I think it depends on how fast they action. This very true. Some swipe you, then don't want to talk. Talk also like this one single word. Better don't talk and waste time.Initially, everything will seem fine one.. last time, i had this girl poked me in a dating app and gave me her whatsapp number. She insisted to use whatsapp instead of that dating app. so, i chatted her through whatsapp. Initially, there is one thing that made me curious: Why is she online all the time? Well, probably i'm just one of her fishes. She chatted really well, nothing wrong with her until, she begin to ask me to help her with her job. She asked me to contact her boss for a mission. So i asked her why don't u give me your mission and i help you with that mission? She said i must contact her boss in order to do a new mission. I asked her do i need to pay a sum of money first before starting the job (i've already heard this scam before. They ask you to pay some money first before doing the job and will pay you salary later on). She said yes. I said I am scared, I just want to help you only, no need to contact the boss. She said why scare, she is there with me. Well, obviously she will think that i am more naive than i should be. So, she lowered her guard and her intention begins to come clearer. Maybe you can act innocent and naive? So that they show you the symptoms earlier and more careless. And you can spot the symptoms faster and easier. Those who reply cold like "Haha", "Hi" "yes" "no" "same", "me too" are usually not scammer... And I've no idea why they want to play dating app if they are not interested. |
Oct 15 2021, 09:17 PM
Oct 15 2021, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 15 2021, 09:19 PM) Not so fast come out la the true color. You sing Waka Waka to him. See his reaction. If he dance, confirmed Nikka.Need test. Yesterday he called me, checked, not Nigeria. One thing make me suspect is, there is one Nigerian number called and I didn't pick up. Scare die me. /k/R1M liked this post
Oct 15 2021, 09:22 PM
Oct 15 2021, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 15 2021, 09:35 PM) Anyone with complicated location story is red flag. If i am in Singapork. I will only date Singapork girls. Why bother 300km away? xXTAUFANXx liked this post
Oct 15 2021, 10:11 PM
Oct 15 2021, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 15 2021, 10:20 PM) i see, but i see owes the description is put very similar one, diff ppl similar description, feel like scam more? lol.. even facebook match also like tat.. alot same if not similar description. Most of the time, Tinder no description. Other apps have better description. OKCupid is crazy...ask you like 1000 questions...no joke. |
Oct 15 2021, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 15 2021, 10:48 PM) i see, so which is actually better lol. i mean as in can at least chat with more real person. i also put my own photos but i din write much. at my hometown really alot china, filipino.. damn. I will say Okcupid, Bagel better. Tinder don't have much Chinese and no description...like many said, it's a get laid app. If you want to get laid go Tinder, else use other app. But i have met some good people on Tinder, so also depends ur luck lor.Erm..Of Shore? If you off shore and wants to meet people back in Malaysia. Unlikely..usually offshore people are tagged as scammer. Are you scammer? This post has been edited by c64: Oct 15 2021, 10:52 PM ben3003 liked this post
Oct 15 2021, 10:54 PM
Oct 16 2021, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(anggaPra @ Oct 16 2021, 12:20 PM) I met an mlm scammer wanna recruit me through tinder. At first we go on “date” then she bring her upline and lecture me. But then i have also found girls from tinder that became my gf. Not all are scammer, but they exist how? pls share. unker scare cheated by scammer. How many dates before she brings upline?This post has been edited by c64: Oct 16 2021, 04:02 PM |
Oct 16 2021, 04:01 PM
Oct 16 2021, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(Lord Tiki Mick @ Oct 16 2021, 04:01 PM) I don't trust dating apps at all. The moment someone asked for my WhatsApp, I'll start to have doubts. If you don't dare, you will never gain. Rest assured, there are reall people on dating apps. You just need to be smart about it. nicole_4ever liked this post
Oct 16 2021, 04:09 PM
Oct 16 2021, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 16 2021, 04:38 AM) lol bro offshore malaysia la... kerja kuli pelantar minyak, not the "offshore" account that offshore. Those claims working at oil offshore is 100% scammers. Even if you are the 0.00001% real one. You have no chance, because everyone will write you off as a scammer. Sorry. |
Oct 16 2021, 04:12 PM
Oct 16 2021, 08:12 PM
Oct 16 2021, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(anggaPra @ Oct 16 2021, 08:05 PM) At first we chat and share about ourselves. She never bring out about mlm. Then we arrange a date. When we were eating she suddenly say her friend is joining. Turns out her friend is her upline. They lecture me to join when we are eating. Luckily it’s just the first date. She hot or not? |
| Change to: | 0.0328sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:26 PM |